Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Originally posted by: ---Mehak---
Hey Abhay 🤗
Budday , i've never had read your posts , but i've heard a lot about you and what i read now , it just shocked me like hell ..I MEAN , previous days when a girl called Jalal as a begum , i said its not right to say , so those girls said that its an open forum and we have right and i don't remember bt the DT didn't respond too ..I mean like , what the hell does they have problem with your posts ? they're just history ...I'm with you Buddy ..
Originally posted by: Rashmi81
Dear Abhay,
It's your thread which brought me to this forum.I actually started seeing this serial from this march.I liked 2 to 3 episodes .Then within two to three days ,I almost saw all the earlier episodes of course fast forwarding lot of unnecessary scenes.Then I wanted to know what exactly the history was ,while searching for it ,I came to this forum and by chance read your posts.And loved your passion for the subject.The boys of your age spent their times on unnecessary things making their parents worried but here you are researching things ,letting people know about a story which can teach so many things to us .Whenever I see something good in Jodha ,I always say she is like Abhay's MUZ now.You will laugh at this but seriously I wish in future you get a partner who is as charismatic,intelligent,beautiful and golden at heart like the MUZ you describe.
Originally posted by: history_geek
@All..
Thank You for such diverse opinions. It's morning here. Replied to many pending PMs and posts. Still many are pending. Will respond later. Hope a solution is reached soon, and we can enjoy the discussions like we used to have earlier in the forum .!. 😊