coz parting is always painful 😭
especially when friends are so wonderful 👍🏼
but we will be hopeful
that we will meet very soon 😳

🤗 🤗 🤗
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago
Its awesome Jassi di! I almost became sentimental! Thanks for sush a beautiful poem! 😳
jassisuri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks, got more but they are more sad ones, i write whenever i feel down
tiki5434 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hailaaa... i've missed so much! 😭
chatterbox thumbnail
oh wow i missed readin anu and js poems
such true and beautiful and touchin poems

wonderful dears

chatterbox thumbnail
amjali ur limerick and poetry was also too good
looks like i didnt see this post for some days

fan no 1 jjkn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Here is my poem dear friendz. I AM READY FOR TOMATO AND CHAPPAL.

Eating pizza sitting at dinning table

Mummy switch on TV to see the Cable

Suddenly listen Jassi Jaise Koi Nahi

Me went to watch the TV

Oh it was promotional advertisement

I thought again family drama oh its a punishment

Then first the day came and JJKN on air

I said wasting time by watching this wouldn't be fair

One day my family went for an invitation

I was alone feeling bore so switch on television

While scanning sony it was jjkn going on

I stopped, started watching having fun

First when I saw Jassi I became confused

Who knows one day she will make us proud

Slowly Slowly I became the regular viewer

Enjoying everything also when Jassi gets fire

Days went on and watching JJKN become my habit

if guests drop in home that time I am upset a bit

and keep on waiting when they will quit

Couldn't realize when JandA captured heart

Realized when I felt JandA should be apart

One day I missed the show

I was sad how could I let it go

Idea came why not search through internet

then I saw India forum so my idea was perfect

That time I was not a member

I was just a viewer before December

Than I opened my id fan no 1 jjkn

Started login everyday to enjoy the threads rain

It gave me so many friends & so much love

I felt lucky so much nice people together to have

Being part of the forum feeling a great

Through out my life which I will never forget

Rest all of you know

So please now let me go.

Love - Fan no. 1 JJKN

Edited by fan no 1 jjkn - 19 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: fan no 1 jjkn

Here is my poem dear friendz. I AM READY FOR TOMATO AND CHAPPAL.

Eating pizza sitting at dinning table

Mummy switch on TV to see the Cable

Suddenly listen Jassi Jaise Koi Nahi

Me went to watch the TV

Oh it was promotional advertisement

I thought again family drama oh its a punishment

Then first the day came and JJKN on air

I said wasting time by watching this wouldn't be fair

One day my family went for an invitation

I was alone feeling bore so switch on television

While scanning sony it was jjkn going on

I stopped, started watching having fun

First when I saw Jassi I became confused

Who knows one day she will make us proud

Slowly Slowly I became the regular viewer

Enjoying everything also when Jassi gets fire

Days went on and watching JJKN become my habit

if guests drop in home that time I am upset a bit

and keep on waiting when they will quit

Couldn't realize when JandA captured heart

Realized when I felt JandA should be apart

One day I missed the show

I was sad how could I let it go

Idea came why not search through internet

then I saw India forum so my idea was perfect

That time I was not a member

I was just a viewer before December

Than I opened my id fan no 1 jjkn

Started login everyday to enjoy the threads rain

It gave me so many friends & so much love

I felt lucky so much nice people together to have

Being part of the forum feeling a great

Through out my life which I will never forget

Rest all of you know

So please now let me go.

Love - Fan no. 1 JJKN

why wud u get tomatoes and chappal vaise hi tomatoes r expensive here in mumbai

so how abt vada pav such

no no thas tooo small a treat

hey 👏

wonderful poem yaar

u r good

tiki5434 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

👏 👏 👏 *cough* i mean *snap snap* 😉
blyton thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Haila! I'm going through this thread after a long time and the stuff you guys have posted is just AWESOME! 👏 👏 👏

Pity i can't write poetry. I would surely have written some nice steamy rhymes........ 😉 😈