yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hriju321

You lost hope too? I watch to troll.😆

Soch rahi hoon ab Nazar dekhungi.😆

I tried to watch for NM but I prefer to remember then Ishqbaaz for Shivika and the others whom they let go.

Nazar also is a bit strange. It came after ishqbaaz. But Nihara finds it hilarious 😆
Hriju321 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yvon

Did they play their song today or was it yesterday. What do yo think of it?

They played the song. Okayish.
yvon thumbnail

I agree. First listen it's sounds ok.
duly thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Well I happen to come across one of the snippets of the show in Instagram and good Lord I was left bewildered

It was specifically the scene where the ML reproaches the FL and asks her to put finger on the lips. It looked like much senior person is chiding his junior. There is no couple like equation between the two. I will have to draw comparison between the original IB where in umpteenth occasion Shivaay would reprimand Anika but all the scenes would be nuanced with superb chemistry imparting them a real look.

In many of his interviews in the past NM always reteirated that he has organic chemistry with SC. They would react to each other and hardly discussed scenes. He even credited her when he won accolades saying that he wouldn't be able to perform had it not been for her. Back then I couldn't paraphrase NM words and felt this man spoke out of sheer greatness but today I am able to absorb each and every word of him regarding his chemistry with SC.
Free_Rein thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

They played the song??😕.I remember playing only music..I am tired today and i zoned out all along the episode...couldnt focus much..
yvon thumbnail
Is LM directing the episodes? Or have they moved him to the happy series.

They did the same previously with Ipk and QH
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

He is exclusive director of baby doll now 😆 He is directing all her solo scenes & her scenes with others. In fact NM's solo scenes are being given to ADs, he is even recycling Rudy & SSO's not so good clothes
yvon thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...

They played the song??😕.I remember playing only music..I am tired today and i zoned out all along the episode...couldnt focus much..

If has the song up on the main page
Anonyme thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OyeNautanki

Sangy Mor kyon bola Dhinku ko? 😕

Ek hafte se same scene repeat ho rahe hai yeh likhne Gul wapis aayi? 😆 😆

Sorry to say but the clothes, heavy jewelry & makeup aren't suiting petite MKK. She has no figure or aura to carry off a grown woman's getup when she has 17yr old chubby baby face & acts like that 🤔 And her crying with clown face makes one want to roll their eyes 🥱

Dhinku toh kahinka nahi raha ab, na Ani jaise ban paya na ab SSO jaise 😒

I predict 2nd week of Feb when Dhinku will drag cowering MKK to mandap to barbad her zindagi like she did his behana Radhika 🥱 🥱 🥱 🥱 🥱 🥱 🥱

Can Gullu mumma do a maha-sangam of nazar & DIB soon please? I heard the Daayan is gonna eat Ansh & Piya's bacha. Can she eat Dhinku too & save us & NM of this nightmare of dhinchak?? 😆😆😆

@red: their writing capabilities are limited to only copy paste after all 😆

@blue:

Can this really happen? Tell dayan to come and eat dhinku too 😭
Anonyme thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Yes, he is directing all scenes of minku and couple scenes. 😆

But obviously not everyone is shivika and even LM can't recreate shivika again using other actor😆