NVBGKY thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow Ramona, great job as always. Such deep passionate love in just one meeting😳, is he a playboy or is he really in love? Guess we'll have to continue to find out........
yoga23priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Ramona Darling 🤗

love ya dedicating this Chapie for me 😭 😳

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh your Avi is Awesome and i can drool over him anytime 😍

he is my inspiration for my next FF 😉

this is for you......loved this Update.....

anyways now your exams are done.....So UPDATE i am waiting for next 😉

i know sometimes i ask more but what to do 🤣
Edited by yoga23priya - 14 years ago
joliefille thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Ramona thanx for up date,
its realy nice, i just love this crazy Avi🤪
n ya plz next time i want more craze so a bit long chapter.
Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ramona babes.......🤗
me here......off to read....will comment later...
angili thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i cant tell you how much i liked your ff please please updat soon you are doing great job please continue and i send you a buddy request i hope you except it god bless
👏
aminakhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i m new to this forum n juz came by ur ff its juz awesome......👏👏👏👏
awwww.....he is in love with her......thats so sweeeettttt......😳😳😳😳
waiting for next part restlessly
PristineSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: danno

shona tumne priya ko darling bana liyaa
😭
ab mera kya hogaaaa

jaanu...
tumhe mujh par vishwaas nahi hai... 😭

Im yours... only yours....😆
PristineSoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: yoga23priya

Hey Ramona Darling 🤗 Priyaaaa darling...

love ya dedicating this Chapie for me 😭 😳 awww... love ya too baby...

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh your Avi is Awesome and i can drool over him anytime 😍 I knew you'll like him

he is my inspiration for my next FF 😉 really?? thats great..

this is for you......loved this Update.....

thank you so much darling..

anyways now your exams are done.....So UPDATE i am waiting for next 😉

i know sometimes i ask more but what to do 🤣 ya ya... I know..

PristineSoul thumbnail
Precap for next update

He wrapped her in his arms. Arpita didnt protest. She enjoyed his presence. She didnt care for the world. All she wanted was only Avdhesh..
Now she was convinced that he loved her....... and.....

She also LOVED HIM

I hope you'll like it

Dont forget to hit the
like button

Edited by KriYa_life - 14 years ago
aminakhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG.............now i wont be able to sleep till u update dear...........
so plz plz plz plz plz plz update soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon...........😳
precap sounds really INTERESTING...........😊