MG SS || Love In The Air #1|| COMPLETED ||

..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Hello Everyone...
My Name is Anusha..or you can call me Anu... 😊
I decided to start writing stories on Maaneet...I was pondering over it since long and finally decided that I want to...😳

Finally a good plot came to my mind and I have started writing...

Hopefully you guys will like my work..!! 😳

Guys this is my first story and my first attempt on Maaneet... So please..I need your support...
Please give me a honest opinion of how you like the story.!

I am certainly open to appreciation and criticism and yet most importantly..Suggestions.! 😊

*************************************************************************************

This SS is my special dedication to my all my friends on IF..Specially Vidhu and Priti Di..
This is for you guys.. 😳

And yes..Its a surprise.! 😉 Hope you guys liked it.!
Will be waiting for your comments.! 🤗❤️

*************************************************************************************

Scroll down for the Prologue 😳

NOTE : Guys there is a note on PG2 regarding PMS.! Please do read 😊

Please add " anuluvsmaaneet " for PMs regarding the updates.!

There is a post from that ID on page 2...

Thanks

************************************************************************************

For those who have missed my other works... Here it is...

*********************************************************************************

~ ANU'S MAGICAL MAANEET LAND ~

LINK

NOTE : ALL FB USERS..ARE FREE TO JOIN THIS GROUP FOR UPDATES 😃

https://www.facebook.com/groups/163625680481665/

Edited by ..AnushaGeet.. - 11 years ago

..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
LOVE IN THE AIR

( Banner Credit : Shruthe Di 😃 Thank You so much Di.❤️ )

( Banner Credit : Vidu 😃 Thank You so much re.❤️ )

PROLOGUE

He was sitting lost in his own beautiful world of memories, about his life, his soul, his angel...his Geet when a tap on his shoulder brought him back to the reality.

"Please fasten your seatbelt, sir. We are ready for takeoff "said the airhostess with a smile on her face, seeing him lost in his own world , as she very well knowing about what Maan was thinking.

He smiled, with a nod and fastened his seatbelt.

Soon within minutes the flight took off to London. With the flight, Maan too took off to the heaven of his memories of her. He was going to London after 2 years. A contended smile adorned his lips. He was smiling at the thought of London itself, as it was the place which gave him his angel...His Geet.!

He entered a small room which was showering with pictures of his Geet. He opened a small door and stood facing a large portrait of the girl he was hopelessly and irrevocably in love with. Maan had spent all these 2 years sketching her out in her various moods he saw of her. These were the only memories he had of her.

"I am going to London mishty "he said with the love oozing out of his voice.

"I don't have the slightest idea if I will ever be able to see you again, but your memories are always with me and I fall more and more in love with you every passing second. " He closed his eyes remembering the most heavenly time he spent with his angel

"I don't know where you are but I will always love you. I will always hope that my love is strong enough to bring you back to me. "He prayed silently.

"I love you so much Jaan. I always will be grateful to you for coming into my life" He sighed with the smile adorning his lips again.

With that he closed his eyes, drifting back to the most beautiful day of his life, the day he met his angel. His heart fluttered remembering how that one day changed his entire life.

Well that was the Prologue guys...

Will be waiting for your response eagerly.! Hopefully you all liked it 😳

Thanks 😊

Please do hit the like button and I would love to read your comments too 😳

Anu ❤️

PS : Please add " anuluvsmaaneet " for PMs regarding the updates.!

There is a post from that ID on page 2...

Thanks

NEXT PART

PART 1

Edited by ..AnushaGeet.. - 11 years ago
..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
dreamyharika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
you started writing me shocked 😲 hurrr thats bad bola bhi nahi hai

still i love this surprise😆

well that was an enigmatic prologue maaneet separated!!

hmm whats running in ur mind sweetheart?? 😕

where is geet now??

congo 🥳 and all the best!!!

and ya update soon 😉

for you

love

harika

Edited by dreamyharika - 12 years ago
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
loved ur prologue!!
waiting anu
i know u ll rock! mwah

maaneet0887 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
wow interesting dear do continue soon please and all the best as writer😉👍🏼
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Lovely sweety ...its awesome and something romantic...I want to read more...Was he really with Geet years back ? Or she was in his dreams ? Hav to wait for this...Oh he is painter if me not wrong...? ...Plz update soon dear want to read more as now a days I m a reader more than a writer 😆...really getting some great fresh concepts to read on different shades of Maaneet...
Edited by Sonia.KN - 12 years ago
Smartangel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
wow, intresting prologue...,
waiting for part 1
update jaldi jaldi dena...
geet ko kaha bhej diya????
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Found it and will advertise it now
Vids you keep reading it on my behalf
Queen0fDarkness thumbnail
Congrats in posting your first work...
Wish you all the best..
Awesome prologue 👏.. Maan not with Geet 😕
Hopefully wherever she is he's able to get her back...
Loved the title. continue soon..