awesome ...finally dey found raj........gr8 goin

thanx

yes they certainly did

continue reading and enjoying 👏

awaazilicious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
MY HOME

Rajveer and Alisha were being followed as he noticed through the rear mirror of the car. They were just about to set out when Rajveer stopped her and told her that he wants to drive.

She stopped the car in the driveway and switched seats but before she was sat properly, he revved up the engine and then sped off. "Slow down!"

He drove over speed breakers at a high speed, which took the vehicle off and landed heavily. The red Audi hadn't come off their tail so he was confident they were after them.
"What's happening Rajveer? First you were running away from people at the Red Fort and now you're running away from people who are chasing you." Alisha had noticed why he was driving like a maniac. That car was continuously after them.

"I don't know. First the police are after me and now these unknown people also. I can't seem to think who my friend is and who's not." Eventually he lost control of the car as it went over another speed bump and collided with the railings. He didn't want to waste anytime so instantly he removed himself and her out of the car to look for a hiding.

Alisha suffered a minor injury on her left arm but she didn't complain.

"We've to leave the car."

"Where are we going to go now?"

"I don't know", he pressed his eyes; "I don't want to take any chances," his gaze fell onto her injury, "you're hurt. I think you better go back to the hotel."

"I'm not leaving you alone," she insisted.

"I don't want to see you hurt."

"Rajveer I can take care of myself. And anyways if these people are still out there then they would easily be able to catch me and then they'll get to you. I'm better off being with you." She tugged onto him as if she was afraid to let go.

Seeing a general store nearby to where they were, something flashed into Rajveer's mind as if a memory card was being uploaded. The place had some memories involving him, but what were they? He crossed the road and stood outside the store. Then he stared up at the building under which was the shop. It sent a sense of deja vu in the air, "I used to live here."

"How'd you know?"

"I don't know," he made his way inside the building and was surprised to see the security guard saluting him. He definitely knew this place. Then as he passed the reception the receptionist stopped him. He panicked that he got caught.

"Ah, Rajveer, you decided to come back. Well everything is just the same as you requested. Here you go." He tossed a set of keys to Rajveer, who took it quite stunned. This guy seemed to know him quite well so he had to pretend he also knew him so there wouldn't be any suspicions.

Rajveer smiled at him and walked off with Alisha towards the elevators. They stopped at the fifth floor and as he stood outside apartment no. 504 he touched the name plate "Captain Rajveer Singh Shekhawat." It was his apartment; unbelievably he had reached some place where most of his answers would finally be answered.

The house smelt like it had been empty for sometime, but nothing seemed like amiss. Nothing had been moved as if nobody had lived here for a long time.

"How could anyone live here?" Alisha found the place creepy instead of homey, "are you sure you used to live here?"

"I'm not sure about anything."

Moving onto the next room, the dust and cobwebs suggested it had been empty for a few months. There were photo frames set up on the ledge above the fireplace, in which he saw himself in the army uniform and there were some with other people. "I knew it," he smiled "the place had been familiar." There was an old fashioned wardrobe in the corner but there was not much in there. The clothes were missing and a few papers lied around. The thing that caught his attention was a black box underneath. It held a pen drive. Now things were getting more complicated, what were all these coded things that belonged to him and why wasn't there a clearer clue that could just open up his mind once and for all. First the bank code and now this pen drive. He dropped on the floor and closed his eyes.

A flash appeared in front of his eyes of Naina shouting his name, "Rajveer Sir!" His eyes popped open instantly as he thought about her. There was something special about her because he remembered how before as well the same vision had appeared in front of him. He was confused and he knew that she would be one person to make everything clear. It was time to go and find her.

Alekh was rushed to the hospital by ambulance. Naina was with him whilst Abhimanyu and the others followed in their car. Everyone had panicked especially Naina but now she just sat next to him silently going over what just happened. She remembered Rajveer pulling her in and using her as an escape goat. Then he just let her go and he ran away. Something was seriously wrong with him and she had to find him again. Then she went over Abhimanyu's actions and how he didn't stop that slim guy when he had the chance. Now she wasn't sure if she can trust him anymore.

In Rajveer's apartment Alisha looked around and when she found Rajveer sitting on the floor she became curious. "Rajveer, where are we and what are we doing here?"

"We are at my home."

end of part.

-ArohaAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omg... i just read the whole thing for the first time and all i want to say is just one word...AWESOME... hurraaa.. now hes got to find naina and remember everyhting... whooaaa that would be so cool and finally they will unite but still waiting for the update as i know u wont do it so easily...
fanatic 21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome...finally hes at his home...gr8 part
Yazzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i just caught with your fic and i have to say you are very imaginative the way you write your story is amazing, 👏 i really love it.

i really feel sorry for my sweeto raj though 😭 bless that poor guy he can't remember anything and is getting frustrated about it, don't do that to him please make him remember everything soon 😭 i hate to see him like that,

omg naina just found him then lost him again god she must be hell annoyed and why did abhimanyu stop naina from catching that tall man, for some reason i suspect him and that alisha, i don't know why but i've got a feeling she's trying to get close to raj, if she tries to steal him away from naina then i don't know about naina but i will surely kill her 😈

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee update soon i really want to see if raj and naina meet again, well this time it should be more likely as both want to see eachother again 😳 😊
diya7000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Another excellent part awra... 👏 👏 👏
awaazilicious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
thankyou all for ur lovely comments. sorry i dont have time to reply to everyone individually but i'll try to do it next time. well here it is for all of you.

MEETING NAINA

There were too many things Rajveer had to do. He had to find out what the bank account held, then he had to find out why people were after killing him, then he had to find out whom that woman was and why she was close to him and last of all he had to find out who he really was. In short he had to retrieve back his memory. He certainly wasn't going to by just sitting there on the floor so he got up.

"Where are you going now?"

"I don't know Alisha. There's just so much I've to figure out that I don't know what to do."

She made him sit on the bed and comforted him. "Don't be disheartened. Look we do have a few clues don't we? I think lets take it step by step."

"First step would be to find out who those people were and why did that guy save my life."

Alisha became tensed. "Which people are you talking about?"

"Those at the Red Fort. There were three of them and one of them saved my life. I think they know me because the woman screamed out my name."

"Rajveer don't be nave. In the condition you're in you can't trust anyone. What if these are the people who are out there to kill you?" there was something troubling Alisha and she really didn't want Rajveer to meet them.

He got off the bed. "If they were then why did that guy come in between and take on the bullet. He could've just let me die. I think I've to find out." He leaned onto the fireplace frustrated with everything when his eye fell on one of the photos in which he was with Navin and Abhimanyu. He took hold of it and looked at it very carefully. One of the guys seemed very familiar, like he had seen them recently.

"What are you looking at so carefully?"

"I don't know but I think I've seen one of these guys some where."

This was not good; she got up immediately and snatched the photo from him. "Will you stop trying to remember."

He was alarmed by her behaviour. "What is wrong with you? Aren't you supposed to be pushing me into remembering my past? Or is it that you don't want me to?

"Why are you saying that? What I meant is that right now you're brain is still quite vulnerable so don't pressurize it too much. Take it easy."

"If people are after me then I've no time." He took the photo back from Alisha and walked away.

Then she stood there thinking of ways to stop Rajveer from doing the wrong thing. "You don't understand Rajveer but right now you've to stop your tracks or you'll just be trapped even more. The right time hasn't come yet." She also left the room to see where exactly did he go. &nb sp; &nb sp; &nb sp; &nb sp;

In the hospital…

"Guys this shouldn't have happened. I just hope Alekh makes it through?" Yudi paced up and down the waiting room.

"Of course he will. Oska talk plan abhi tak expire nahi huwa hai." Pooja assured Yudi and then sat down next to Ali.

"What I can't understand is that when Captain Rajveer was found by them to phir Abhimnayu sir ne onhe roka kyu nahi?" Ali was not pleased with Abhimanyu's actions either.

"That's because he has his own plans." Naina entered the waiting room worn out and needed to sit down before she dropped. Pooja came and gave her water.

"Yeh kounsa SMS bhejrahee hai tu Naina?"

"I'm saying what I've observed. You're right Ali, Abhimanyu could have stopped Rajveer sir as well as the guy who shot him but he decided to let both of them escape. I just know one thing and that is that I don't think I can trust him anymore. So far he has dominated all of us in what to do and we've been telling him everything. All our strategies and thoughts but he has kept many things from us, never revealed it until he has actually done it. And today Alekh got shot when Abhimanyu could have saved him. I don't want to be with someone who is not going to be there to protect us. I would rather be alone and protect myself."

"So what are you going to do?" an astonished Pooja asked her rather upset friend.

"What I should have done when Huda walked away. I'm going to find Rajveer sir by myself. I don't need Abhimanyu for that."

"Have you gone mad? Naina don't forget that we're not yet trained soldiers. We're just trainees and you don't even know who we're up against so how will you be able to do it yourself?" Yudi was completely against this sudden rebellion.

"Yudi you don't understand how much hard this is for me. I've lost so many people that I don't want to loose anymore. First I lost Navin bhaiya, then Rajveer sir and now I nearly lost my closest friend Alekh. I can't see anything like that happen to you guys. I know I don't know who we're against but we know that we've to fight for this country and even if I die I'll know I died in trying to save it."

"Our strength lies in us staying together." Ali intervened.

"I know. Why don't you guys understand that when the leader is not trustworthy then how can we follow him. I've made up my mind and I'm going to stick to it." She got up and left back to Alekh's room. He had a successful surgery and now was in the recovery room still very weak.

A few hours later Alekh gained consciousness and he found Naina beside him. He was relieved that he was still alive but then he remembered what happened so became sad again.

"I'm so glad you're alright cadet Alekh." Abhimnayu walked in just when Naina was going to talk to him. Now she would have to wait. As her trust in him had died she no longer wanted to say anything in front of him. "You're a brave man and will make a brave soldier."

She sat there thinking, "Not if you're with us. Why are you showing this fake affection when in reality something else is going on in your head?"

When Abhimanyu left Naina went over to Alekh and first was glad that he was alright and out of danger. "Alekh I think something is not right here. I mean Abhimanyu could've stopped both Rajveer sir and that slim guy but he just let both of them go."

"Mene to pehlese hee kaha tha ke yeh Abhimanyu bharose ke layak nahi. I think he wont lead us in the right direction." He said slowly as the stitches still were just fresh and they hurt a lot.

"I don't know what to do Alekh."

"Wahee kar jo tu hamesha kartee hai. You've got to find the solution of everything by yourself rather than relying on others. Do you remember that time how you saved Captain Rajveer from the terrorists all by yourself? This time you can also do that, especially this time kyu ke pyaar ke aage kuch bhi nahi hota."

She hugged Alekh and held his hand for support. Now she knew that she was doing the right thing because Alekh had always been with her from the beginning and now also he was with her. Before she left he tugged onto her hand again.

"Naina ruk. There's something you should have."

"What?"

"Look into the front pocket of my jacket."

She followed and found a brown strap watch. It was a rather unusual watch and she somehow recognized it. "Yeh to Rajveer kee watch hai."

"Yes. Abhimanyu told me to keep it safely, but now I think you should keep it. It will take you to Rajveer sir. I'm sure it has something special in it."

"Thank you Alekh. Thank you for believing in me."

"If anyone can bring Captain Rajveer then it is you."

She gave him a final hug and then walked out of the room, ready to embark her new journey.

Rajveer had left his house without telling Alisha because for some reason he had begun trusting her less. There were a lot of things she had hidden from him and now it was making him uncomfortable. The one place he was headed to was the hospital to get more of his answers. He was in disguise so there was no way of him getting caught and even if he did he had his ways of escaping. This was important and it was about time he got all the answers.

After a few hours or so he reached the hospital in which Alekh was admitted. He sneaked inside his room without being noticed by Abhimanyu who was pacing up and down outside his room. This guy he had seen somewhere but where? He didn't have time to think about that right now so walked inside Alekh's room and silently went and stood next to his bed.

Alekh got alarmed by seeing him and was going to make a noise when Rajveer covered his mouth. "Ssh! Don't make a noise other wise we'll get caught." He whispered near his ear. "I've come to ask you who are you and why did you save my life?"

"You really don't remember anything?"

"No I don't. I keep on getting familiar flashes that keep on connecting me with that woman who was with you. There has to be some connection with you all otherwise why I remember you. You've to tell me who are you and who's that woman?"

"That woman is Naina."

"Naina?" that name didn't help at all.

"Yes Naina. If you want to find yourself, then you've got to find her."

"But where is she?"

There didn't seem much time for Alekh to answer that because Abhimanyu could be heard coming inside. Now Rajveer had to escape so he just took the information he had and went for the door but Abhimnayu had already opened it half way, so he quickly hid behind it. Then he waited for Abhimanyu to come inside and then quickly slipped out before the door closed.

Now his next motive was, meeting Naina.

end of part

sorry guys but now the next part will be up after 18th jan coz the following days are quite religious for me and i wont be sitting online.

i know it must be a disappointment but im sorry. ill try and update as soon as i can after 18th jan

till then i hope u guys like this part and hopefully will catch the next part after 18th jan.