It’s good Viveka is speaking her feeling better with Ra and he genuinely loves and cares for her and he is seeing it better.. loved the update nisha.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Dec, 2025
FAMILY TREE 3.12
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd ODI🏏
Yrkkh gen 3 feud - new low 📯
5000 episodes of YRKKH
What made you guys start watching?
Tribute To Legacy
Dr Kaira Chapter Discussions Thread
Ranveer Singh Apologises
Rana Daggubati and Dulquer Salmaan disagrees with Deepika’s demands
Trending everywhere that media has problem with Jai Shri Ram
Downfall Of Govinda
Paparazzi Hit Back At Jaya Bachchan Call For Boycott
2nd December episode Discussion thread
Should "Megastar" King Khan stop dancing at weddings at 60?
Journalist talks about experience interviewing Kriti Sanon
The days of friendship and love Season4 SS IshVi RishRee
It’s good Viveka is speaking her feeling better with Ra and he genuinely loves and cares for her and he is seeing it better.. loved the update nisha.
Morning Nisha you were missed 😘 Vi I loved is finally back 😍 Take the bull by the horn and state the obvious.
Anyway for a person who told his dad that he is a grown up and can navigate ups and down of his marriage...blindspots or double standard.? He did he not think twice/pause before he said this
"Umm… sorry but when Inder is here for Lohtri for a week or less and he blows family off I hear about it”
Guess Vi had to tell him the obvious that why his mom texted him about a 30 plus man missing a invite ... well Ra you were juvenile enough to tell her 😋 It did not occur to him to tell Smrita that he is not Inder keeper 😊
Well Smrita/Nupur or the likes will continue to interfere unless they are told to back off. I am looking forward to Vi telling the same to Mami.
Or maybe Inder is playing truant and need fixing 😂
Grunt or growl Ra knows he is in the wrong..looking forward to the next one.😍
“U can sulk all you want I am here now” he growled
Heart
So sweet.
Its like jaisse rehna hai raho but mere sath. Aur mein sabke liye taiyar hoon.
So Inder and Naina's "love story" is back in the scene.
Well I guess the elephant in the room has to be addressed and sooner the better.
“Umm… sorry but when Inder is here for Lohtri for a week or less and he blows family off I hear about it”
Raanav hearing about it is normal but Raanav asking Viveka about is not.
Inder is a grown up man, whom he meets or not is left to him. And even if Raanav has some issues about whom Inder sees, he needs to talk to Inder and not his wife.
“Guss is baat se hai ki who lunch par nahi gaya ya Naina se mil raha hai”
“I don’t know”
“You know” she said grabbing the door handle before Rathiji could open it
The main issue is Raanav still thinks Naina and probably middle class girls are gold diggers. He might have married one, but his view about the middle class population in general is the same.
He has interacted with Akash and Anu and their family members. Did he not see how hardworking and sincere people Mathurs are? Why has his opinion not changed about them or about Naina?
Maybe Inder does love Naina truly, why is it so tough for him to accept that fact.
He really needs to look around the world more objectively and not through the colored lens he is using now.
On a lighter note, just in the morning Nupur and Smrita were bullying a girl right in their dining room about how Inder has moved on and blah blah and just few hours later, their Inder ditches them to go out with the same girl they mentioned.
I knew Karma does hit back, but did not know it hits back so quickly. 😆
Highness
“Its not the end of the world Inder missed lunch” Raanav was a bit frustrated when spoke to Smrita
“Did she say that?”
“Do you really think she cares what Inder does with his time when he is India?” he mocked
“Of course she doesn’t care, tabhi he can go see her sister”
“You are forcing a grown man to stop seeing people”
“Oh? No that you married a NGO worker you are ridiculing your own mother?”
“Think what you want” he was grumpy
He sipped his drink as he waited for his Dad to get out of the shower
“Werent you the first person to observe Naina was upto something at Shrivastavs’ house?”
“I did” he said blandly
“Now?”
“I have no idea what Vi’s sister is upto”
“Tum usko VEE kehte ho?” Smrita was devastated
With intimacy came nicknames
With nicknames came a special intimacy
“Umm yeah?”
‘Who tumhe kya kehti hai?”
“Umm.. its personal” he chuckled zipping his lips
This was even worse than “Hun” or “Sugar”
“I am not going to tell Nupur she should encourage Inder and Naina
“You don’t have to say anything”
He flipped through a glossy COO magazine from his Dad’s coffee table, he was waiting in their bedroom upstairs
In the balcony a guy was furiously polishing the marble pillars
“I am still digesting one girl from that family I cannot think about another”
Smrita was angry her son was being so cryptic or unresponsive
“First off, you are not expected to eat the Mathur women, second off that is Mamaji’s family matter”
He grinned
She smacked him with a rolled up magazine
“Ouchhhh”
“Did she apologize to Lekha?”
“For WHAT?”
“For wrecking her CARRR beta”
“It was an accident”
“Almost killing Mo and her and crashing into a car?”
“Yes Mum ALL OF IT” he was pissed
“Lekha is still traumatized
“Was she traumatized last night?” he gazed at her through half closed eyes
“OF COURSE” Smrita was delighted to tell her son
“Ah” he was mocking her, but she didn’t get it
He wondered if she was going to
It took a while but she turned sharply and glared at him
“OH BECAUSE she decided to dress up? How cruel are you? Have you ever tried to grab a fine meal when you were upset, or drink some expensive whisky? Or umm”
“NO Mother” he said grimly
“Cant she dress up for her husband?” “Yours doesn’t” “Don’t knock your brother’s wife”
“I am delighted by how Vi looks and dresses I don’t want her dressing up like Lekha” he stretched and spoke calmly, shutting his eyes
“Please beta”
“We are not the royal family Mum, there is no dress code” he scoffed
“Umm… Lekha’s mom has a “Lady in waiting”
“I hope she is knighted soon” he laughed cracking himself up
“they are so wealthy, I wont be surprised” Smrita was sure
“BTW there is no such think as knighting for women, its called a Dame” he laughed under his breath
Smrita wandered to the large French doors and stared the men working
“Will she be coming for Lohri?”
“Maybe you should ask the Mathurs”
“Your Dad has invited them” she said glumly
Satyen stepped out butting his teeshirt looking lovely in grey drawstring pants and a navy teeshirt
“To WHAT do I owe the honor?” He approached his son eagerly, limping and wincing and almost running
Raanav stood up quick and scaled the distance and hugged his Dad
“I am shamed at how I am dressed for dinner”
“Don’t be, be glad you are not married to a woman like your mother” he whispered
“Satya PLEEZ don’t whisper its rude
“Yes your highness” he laughed
She walked over and smacked him, turning it into a hug
Happy that Raanav had a conversation about it with his mother but the fact that most of the words he uses are basically Veev’s or his mothers makes me wonder does he even think on his own or does he blindly say what he hears from one to another?! 🙄
Lovely update. Ranaav's mum is still going on about how Lekha was traumatised by the 'accident' She was not so pleased that he called his wife Veev as showed some intimacy between them and Ranaav refused to tell what Viveka calls him.
Did you see some more of Meghan/Harry drama yesterday 😁 Vi reaction /comments to their earlier argument had desired effect ? Maybe. Liked that Smrita has not forgotten that Ra was the one who had tattled on Inder and Naina. She reminded him but son is changing..growing up..listening to alternate views Smrita😘
Anyway his responses to his mom is like before, sometimes joking ,sometimes cryptic and sarcastic. He is used to her ways,tolerates and ignores it as she is his mom. So she inquiring that he addresses his wife Vi 🤦 or cannot digest another Mathur (garnerned a witty ,snarky response).
It just that to expect Vi to accept Smrita intolerant,biased ,judgemental and interferring ways is a tall order. Hey this is typical behavior of many mil towards their dil. They generally are more polite and have more filters than her 😋
Look forward to Ra growing up further. Have a wonderful day 😘
Raanav is changing? I hope so.
“Werent you the first person to observe Naina was upto something at Shrivastavs’ house?”
“I did” he said blandly
“Now?”
“I have no idea what Vi’s sister is upto”
I was particularly surprised when Raanav said Vi's sister instead of Naina. Can I hope that Raanav is accepting Viv's family as his own like she is sincerely trying to?
Lekha's mother is Royalty too? 😲
Anyways, whole world knows how royalties are in their personal lives, so no surprises here regarding their behaviors.
I also wonder whether Viren would be okay if Inder wants to marry Naina. I feel like it is Smrita and Nupur who seem to have all the objections.
Impulse & Rationality
“I am never going to abandon you Naina” Viveka muttered as the girls lugged grocery from the market next door
“I think we have drifted apart Veev, you cannot act like it doesn’t matter
“I know it does matter I want us to be friends again, I don’t know what I can offer or what will make you”
“There is no clear explanation for why you chose Raanav is there” Naina turned to her
“No I will admit” Viveka turned red
“You should have just married him on the outset instead of trying to date Abhishek
“I should have… but we Raanav and I don’t have anything in common dude”
“Isnt that where it all began, I ran off to Jaipur and you reminded me how everything about that family was wrong
“Jaanti hoon. I thought I am not impulsive but Raanav ke maamle mein hoon, yahi sun na chahti ho?” Viveka smiled
“I am not about to shame you sweetheart” Naina grumbled
“This is so freaking complicated, I don’t even know why”
“Lets not talk about it then?”
“Will u be upset if I did not attend Lohri?” Naina asked
“I WILL BE, HUGELY”
“Veev”
“I was hoping you could stay” Viveka was almost in tears
“Are the twins staying?”
“I think so”
“Naina yaar I am going to hound you. I love you”
“Jaanti hoon”
“I don’t care what anyone says. You are not shaming anybody”
“I don’t want to see everyone”
“Inder’s brother is very sweet”
“You want me to hook up with every Dhamija?” Naina cracked herself up
“Hahahaha aisa nahi hai jaan”
“You have no idea how much of a disappointment I see in Papa’s eyes
“He is fine I doubt it” Viveka lied
Naina stopped in her tracks
“I just got swept away” Naina whispered
“I know the feeling”
“You don’t yaar, you married the guy”
“Does he still love you?” Viveka asked
“I should too right?”
“Do you?”
“I always lived in the moment, always wanted maximum pleasure from everything
The girls sat in the park benches along the inside compound wall
“That’s a great way to be” “I cant be I spot hatred and jabs where there is none” Viveka lowered her gaze sadly
“I am not sure how I am is a great way to be either Veev”
“I married him because he his Dad was dying Naina… or so we thought… or he is… we don’t know… he is still not better, he keeps getting tests” Viveka said glumly
Naina looked like she was hit by a bus
“I did a mix of impulse and rationality, I Married him to savor the s--, I married him so a good man will know his son cares for him, and wants to show him he is happy”
Viveka tried not to cry
“Woww” Naina gasped
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...