😆welcome! how did ur bday go? do u have a sn for AIM or a myspace?Originally posted by: ~*Milly*~
😛 aww thx so sweet i love u (as friend thats it😆) thx for the sweet gift continue soon
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
S2 not making sense ?
Paravarish
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
📚 The Bookish Personalities 📚 Book Buddies Reading Challenge
Shreya and Leena - Book Buddies Thread
😆welcome! how did ur bday go? do u have a sn for AIM or a myspace?Originally posted by: ~*Milly*~
😛 aww thx so sweet i love u (as friend thats it😆) thx for the sweet gift continue soon
nope none you have MSN i use MSN not AIMOriginally posted by: prakriti
😆welcome! how did ur bday go? do u have a sn for AIM or a myspace?
If I Told You I love You,
I'd Have to Kill You.
"Am I dreaming or am I dreaming?!" I smirked as I entered my room. Liz looked up and scowled.
"Everybody doesn't have a memory like you Kripa. Some of us actually have to sit and cram for tests."
"Oh I know that. Im just really surprised that Liz Smith is actually studying something other than magazines."
Liz looked at Kripa and smiled. No matter what Kripa said, Liz never felt angry.
"Ok smart friend, put yourself to good use." Liz said.
"Ok model friend. How?"
"By helping me learn all this material for the test sixth period."
I smiled. "But of course." I sat down on the bed next to her and started going through the materials.
"I LOVE YOU!!!!!"
"Sheesh Liz. Calm down will you?" I said, wriggling out of her tight hug. It was the day after the big test. Why was this test so big? Because those who didn't pass it, didn't get to go to the biggest field operation- a.k.a.The Carnival in Town.
"Ok ok sorry. But I got a 90! You know how freaking awesome that is?!" she said, waving her test in my face. I smiled.
"Good for you." I said. She looked at my paper and frowned.
"You and your 100's. Sheesh." She said. I laughed and hugged her. At least we both would be together for the operation. We looked around and saw some girls cheering and hugging each other like we were and others close to tears.
"Settle down girls!" every single girl in the room instantly dropped down to their chairs. My mother, or as I was supposed to call her in the presence of others (except for Liz and other staff members) Mrs. Sharma, strode in. She looked like she always did- beautiful, but tired.
"Now, you all have just got your tests handed back and I hope all of you are happy with your results." She looked at me and I flashed her small smile. She discreetly nodded. "Good. Let's get to business shall we? For those of you who are not going tonight, you can stay and listen if you would like; or you can leave for a free period." Nobody moved. As much as we loved free periods, everybody wanted to know more about the mission- even those who were not going.
"First topic- Clothes. You are all allowed to wear your own clothes that you choose; but do keep the dress code in mind. For those of you who always seem to forget- skirts or shorts should be no shorter than the uniforms, give or take a few inches. Shirts must cover midriffs. And please, just do us all a favor and don't go out looking like a stripper. Can you all do that?"
A titter ran through the room. Mrs. Sharma smiled and continued. "Now we are placing a lot of trust in all of you by letting you go in town on your own. Those sitting here in this classroom should know that you have been picked by the faculty to be allowed to even take the test. We hope that our trust will remain intact."
Every single girl nodded- even those not going. Trust was a very important issue in the academy and people had been expelled for breaking the faculty's trust.
"Wonderful. Before I continue, I would like everyone to partner up. Two to a group and not one more person."
Immediately, five girls rushed to me. I knew why and so did they. Sure I was likeable and popular. But the main reason was that I was the smart one who was dedicated and always got good grades. I yet had to fail a mission.
"Sorry guys. Liz is already my partner." I said. Liz smiled and hooked her arm through mine. The girls nodded. It wasn't anything new to them. Liz and I still hadn't been paired with anyone else for the past how many ever years.
"Done?" Mom's voice asked. The girls without a partner ran to the closest lone person. Mom smiled.
"Good. Now that that's done lets get on with things. Matt and Lisa are passing out the only gadgets you will use for the mission." Matt; an assistant teacher; walked to my desk and winked at me. He dropped two small silk pouches on my desk and moved on. After the pouches were distributed, Mom started speaking again.
"Each pouch contains an unique pair of earrings. They are all different from our regular earrings because not only are cameras imbedded in them, but there are also microphones that range up to 400 feet. That means- no socializing. You are allowed to do small talk, but the minute we hear any flirting, or talking of such nature- you are out. Understood?"
"Crap!" Liz said.
That was the part! Short or long? I don't know. Hope you all liked it. Im soo having writers block so the part sucked. So sorry! Um. I knew that Angad was supposed to be introduced in this part, but I couldn't get to it. He will be in the next part most probably. Comments! 7 and I continue. Now, just so there's no confusion, Matt is 26 and has been in the academy for a long time. So he's like a brother to Kripa. Nothing more. I think that's it. Happy New Year!
x3 Prakriti
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...
Hey everyone I'm starting a new ff of AarYa very soon. Whoever is interested in reading can like this post, I'll tag you in upcoming updates