Water. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thank you.
It was a lovely journey.
mystique_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Your story is the definition of excellence..

I have enjoyed reading every chapter and loved this journey with you and my fellow readers.

Its very rare that we get stories of this quality and you, S, are the epitome of a person who has a very powerful head,heart and fingers 😊

Thanks for giving us a rock solid storyline and humane characters - i adore and idolise them.

Thanks for also fulfilling our wish of getting Maan and Geet together - though they are so very different from normal - in - love - couples.

Will definitely miss this one !

richiiiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
loved the ending
thank you sookie for a such wonderful and intelligent story...
and once again i would like to repeat how much i love and respect your writing...you characterization is so bloody brilliant that they hardly seem as fictitious..

waiting for you in covergence thread...
Murlal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

R

R?

yeh kya? I guess Lyla, you're speechless with the wonder of Sookie's writing skills and the lovely story she's given us, hai na?

-Sookie- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Murlal

I doubt it..😆
Its her way of marking it for future reading. Gotta wait for my turn for her to unmark these 😆

613528 thumbnail
^^^ Sookie hides from us.
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
wowww...awesome ff..start to end, finished reading it..a very well written ff...i simply loved reading it...you have written & shaped the story too well...just too good...👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Murlal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Boogleton.Schiz

^^^ Sookie hides from us.

Hey, I thought you brains aren't functioning yet! I guess it's not a caffeine fix you want. I see it is a GF fix that you want.
How's that for pester power?

Yeah- Sookie hides from us, I agree

Edited by Murlal - 13 years ago
-Sookie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Murlal

Hey, I thought you brains aren't functioning yet! I guess it's not a caffeine fix you want. I see it is a GF fix that you want.
How's that for pester power?

Yeah- Sookie hides from us, I agree

Ehhh!! Et tu!!

Where do I hide!!!
-Sookie- thumbnail

😕 😕 😕