Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9
It is indeed a sweet update😊 Most of the times Maan keeps me wondering whether he is a kid or a matured person!!! he can actually feel Geet's pain an dis giving instant solutions too...bechari Geet ke saath bohot bura huwa hai, this little time spend with Khuranas will be memories to be cherished for her
Waise Maan, abhi se Maan ki Geet ha??? hmm...😉
Edited by maanhar - 14 years ago
ayushi.sinha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: maanhar

It is indeed a sweet update😊 Most of the times Maan keeps me wondering whether he is a kid or a matured person!!! he can actually feel Geet's pain an dis giving instant solutions too...bechari Geet ke saath bohot bura huwa hai, this little time spend with Khuranas will be memories to be cherished for her

Waise Maan, abhi se Maan ki Geet ha??? hmm...😉

Thanks for commenting
Yes I can understand Your confusion maan is indeed someone who is getting matured and geet's friendship is going to help him getting matured
Geet is indeed Naive she has not known love and carves for it
Maan feels responsible for her as he cares for her she is the one who is only his to possess but you will see it later how difficult it is to love
you will see him struggling between his matured nature and his stubborness
maaneetsangel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow !!!!!!! awesome ... superb ...

loved it ...

thnx 4 d pm ...

continue soon ...
simi91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
maan is mature in his age but learning
from geet made him feel the pain that why
becaming mature & geet so naive & innocent
who never got any love from her family
beautiful how yu narrate the story
waiting their pure & innocent love blossom
angelic_cute thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
wow
wat an fab. part
loved the possessiveness of maan and the concept of makinhg his family realized that geet too is a part of it.
awesome
loved it

update soon
tc
bye

seemamary thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Iam just surprised how come a brother treat his sister like this and her useless father he should be beaten up and put behind bars, i hope geet's mother is well. Liked the bounding between maaneet. continue soon.
ayu14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Nice part update soon
😊
butterfly.tanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
interesting story line
continue soon
plz add me in ur pm list
ayushi.sinha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Chapter-8
Bitter Truths
The day passed by so much contentment khurrana house was shining with the beams of happiness they smiled played teased each other and laughed khurrana family has never been so happy especially after Priya's death there were very few occasions that happiness touched their lips but since the time geet entered everything seemed to change there was happiness contentment everywhere and especially on Maan's face who refused to leave her side even for a second it was only when they both drifted to sleep Abhi decided to take to their respective rooms but to his surprise Maan was still holding his angels hand
Savitri devi smiled as she saw Abhi carrying Maan and Geet to the Bed
Savitri devi was happy it was almost like Abhi got his life back in form of Maan and Geet
Abhi made them lie on the bed and wrapped them gently in the blanket he placed a soft kiss on both of their foreheads
He just was about to walk out of the room when his cell phone buzzed
Hello
Hello Mr Abhimanyu Singh Khurrana
Yes
This is Ronak from the detective agency
Oh mr ronak
How are you
Very well sir,I needed to have a word with you regarding Handa's can we meet
Sure why don't you come to my house tomorrow morning
Very well sir
Will see you tomorrow then
With that Abhimanyu kept the phone and turned back to look at his angels who were sleeping contently holding each other's hand...
He smiled Taking out priya's photo from his wallet and kissed it
I hope you were here Love he said to her photograph
Our son has taken our path he is in love see he turned towards Geet
There she is his Angel Geet
He smiled again she is just like you Priya same big eyes he said as he wiped a lone tear that escaped his eyes...
Next Morning
8:30 Am
Manat Hoshiyarpur
Abhimanyu sat with a cup of coffee in his hand his eyes glued to the doors waiting for Mr.Ronak he was very sure there was something wrong with the Handa's but he wanted to know what and the thought that Geet lives there between such people made him worry about her...He was still thinking about what Geet said about brij her brother and the expression of fear on her face when he asked about her father...At the same moment Ronak entered from the door
Mr.Abhimanyu singh khurrana, he asked
Abhimanyu just came out of his thoughts and looked towards him
Yes he said as he got up and moved towards him
And you must be Mr Ronak
Yes sir Ronak said
Please come Mr Ronak ,I was waiting for you I hope you got all the information about Handas Abhimanyu asked as he offered Ronak a cup of coffee
Yes sir and they are certainly not as good as they pretend themselves to be
What do you mean Ronak Abhimanyu asked seriously
Ronak just took out few papers and handed it to Abhi
Abhimanyu flipped at it restlessly as his eyes scanned the details on the papers which was so shocking for him
He looked at Ronak waiting for him to explain everything
Ronak just takes a deep breath and starts telling them about Handa's
Handa's are one of the richest people in India having various companies of Garments pharmacies and what not...(Abhimanyu just reads the details about the Handa industries yes they were indeed big people not as big as Khurrana's but certainly of their status)
Ronak continues
Geet Handa is the sole owner of all the Handa property
Abhimanyu eyes just shot up as he scanned Ronak's face which was damn serious
Geet the sole owner Abhimanyu asked sceptically why I mean Mr Kuldeep handa her father or Brij doesn't own anything
Ronak smirked that is the twist Mr Abhimanyu not much people knows it but he took a long pause and then spoke
Geet is not Kuldeep handa's daughter
What Abhimanyu said
Yes Mr Abhimanyu,Rano Handa Geet's mom was earlier married to kuldeep's elder brother Mr.Ranjeet Handa Geet is their daughter
But Mr Ranjeet died in a car accident leaving 1 year old Geet with Rono ji
It was then that Mr Kuldeep made an entry into their life he won every ones trust even Rano's father who made Rano marry him the old man thought Kuldeep was as nobel and humble as Ranjeet but he was wrong Kuldeep was completely opposite he used to gamble drink alcohol sleep with girls and what not in fact its even suspected that Kuldeep was responsible for Mr Ranjeet's car accident
Abhimanyu sat back hearing and absorbing every detail contently he was now sure why Geet was scared when he asked her father's name
Ronak took another file and handed it to Abhimanyu
There is more to it
Abhimanyu just opened the file what can be worse than this he thought but the very moment he saw the worse
Ronak looked at Abhi Mr khurrana are you ok
Abhi nodded as he asked him to continue
Mrs.Rano Handa came to know about the reality of her new husband soon after their marriage
He used to spend an awful amount of money on gambling and his other bad habits
When Rano tried to confront him and stop him he started hitting her
Her father tried to stop him too but poor old man couldn't do anything and this grief killed him one day
Rano handa still made herself strong for her daughter
But Kuldeep didn't spared her too Geet was denied schooling they were forcefully shifted to hoshiyarpur
So they cannot ask for help from anyone
Days passed by it was on day of Ranjeet's fifth death anniversary
When a lawyer with Ranjeet's will come to the Handa house
And that day doomed the fate of Geet and Rano handa
The will clearly stated that everything is Under name of their Daughter Geet handa and till the time she is not 18 only Rano can take care of her property
This news completely made Kuldeep angry
It was just only after a week of this news that Rano handa faced an accident which didn't killed her but completely made her Paralytic
Geet was now completely dependent on Mr Kuldeep Handa's mercy
It was not once but twice that they had tried to kill her but failed I don't know how but this child survived
I had a talk with her caretaker they told me how mr Handa asked them to mix poison in Geet's food
It was only when a doctor suspected them and told them that they will report it to police they stopped it and Mr handa escaped yet again putting all the blame on the caretaker
Abhimanyu was stunned as he heard Ronak his words were still moving within his head tried to kill her twice
Ronak just looked at Abhimanyu
I don't know why you are interested in Handa's Mr.Abhimanyu
But if you can please try to help them
Because sooner or later they will kill geet too
All they care is about money
Abimanyu just nodded words really refused to come out of his mouth
How can someone try to kill an angel like her she was so innocent?
But then he heard someone asking who is Brij?
Abhimanyu and Ronak just looked at the 11 year old boy standing in front of them his arms crossed firmly across his chest
Ronak looked towards Abhimanyu as Abhimanyu just nodded him to tell it
Brij Handa is Kuldeep Handa's son illegitimate son
And no one knows why he keeps him with himself
But kuldeep trust Brij a lot
Maan just turned and started going back to his room
His eyes were red and tears were threatening to pour down soon
His rage knew no bound
But all he wanted now was to go to his angel
How can someone try to harm her...what if they were successful he was baffled with these question
How lucky he was to have a great and loving family
But Geet she always longed for love no one took care of her
Only God knows how she survived all this pain (he closed his eyes and geet's sad eyes flashed in front of him)
May be that's why her eyes were so sad
As Maan entered the room he saw his angel sleeping peacefully
A smile crept across his face
He carefully moved towards her and gently pulled her in his arms and settled in bed
Geet just moved closer and held his waist
I promise Geet I will give you so much love and care that you will forget all the pains I promise
And with these promises in his heart he closed his eyes to drift in the world of their dreams
Precap-Will you meet my mom
Sorry for the same precap
but story will move little faster after this update
I needed to tell Geet's backgroung and so this update was needed i know not much of maan and geet but next time loads of them
But for that i need loads of comments and likes so ppl please please please hit the like button and comments
And thank you to all who commented and liked my update 😊😊😊
angelic_cute thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
yiepeee me first to comment
its really a bitter truth 😭😭
loved the way maan promises to take care of geet🤗

do continue soon
bye
tc