gr8 part
loved it thnks for pm
continue soon
TC
GUARAV
repercussion thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wth...shorter...u mean...u want to invite the dracuals fr a nice treat huh?don't u dare missy...nywaya! the part was awesome...lol Armaan alays has to do that to riddhima...it's fun but i m in two minds whether he does that fr fun or if he really likes her? that's a lil vague nd wud be interesteing to know in the enar future...oh! he has a strong streak of excellence in him, good at heart nd determined to achieve things but a lil introvert?hee keeps it all in n keeps ppl around him happy, unintentional masquerade!poor riddhima...nw that she has a vaaction to look upto...she'll have to spend her days with Dr. Armaan while muskaan gets her dose of dr. rahul!u r gonna make'em all sick so that riddhima is bound to be at sanjeevani at all tyms rotfl! u r so nt decreasing the length! so, armaan does it fr fun( i mean tesing ridz)...cuz he's still trying his best to flatter the women around him lol...have a nice day...keep writing nd update soon!
Norz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
lovely parts
do contd soon
and pm me
sammy4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice one dear
continue soon
kweetrockstar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey Mishty
beautiful part
so really awesome n amazing
i totally loved it
especialy the Armaan n Riddhima part
thanks for the pm

pooja
kweetrockstar thumbnail
hey Mishty
a very amazing n sweet part
i loved it all
especially the Armaan n Riddhima part
too good
thanks for the pm

love
pooja
...Noorya... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey thanks a lot for the pm
the part was really nice...and good to see new characters
oooo and dont write shorter parts😆...i just LOVE reading longs parts
like this one...so keep it up😉
GOd Bless,
Noorya
anumeha_rajat thumbnail
superb.......
amazing part.......
really rocking..........
boht maza ane wala hai.......
thnx for the pm............
mishty1033 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@deepthis thank you hun

@AR_LOVER thank you hun

@repercussion 😆 I guess you are right as more parts come in'..the story is gonna develop more so its but obvious that length will grow 😆 No might Dr. Armaan is not an introvert he just doesn't want to show people his serious side' ahh you are partially right'but I am not exactly gonna brign them both to Sanjeevani while falling sick' you will have to wait for the story to unfold'. N Armaan's feelings'.. well you will observe them pretty soon'. Thank you for that wonderful comment and for analyzing the story' keep continuing it'.

@cute.arsh thank you hun I will once I update the new part

@sammy4u thank you hun

@kweetrockstar aka pooja thank you hun.. I am so glad you loved it

Edited by mishtyvishu - 15 years ago
mishty1033 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@sweet.n.happy thank you hun m glad u loved it

@Noorya thank you hun I will try to keep the length as such..but 😆 when I start writing it always ends up a little more than what I had planned for 😆

@anumeha_rajat thank you hun… definetly keep reading more fun is yet to come…

Thank you everyone for enjoying the reading… I will be back with another part soon.. till then….

Take care

<3mishty