Page
of
1🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
She did mention name too...she called him " Ratan"...if i heard it rightOriginally posted by: rithika2015
i think buamaa wants om or gauri but not their kid to get back her lost son or daughter who ever is in the box into this world as she mentioned.
Im saying son or daughter as she said beta and since u know sometimes mom's refer girls also as beta when u call them in pain and in love..If she wants a boy's aatma she could take omkara's but gauri will fight against it and save her hubby and that's how the track will proceed forward..If she wants a girl's aatma i guess the girl should be from the family and should be related to her family somehow.. she wanted om to accept gauri and consummate their marriage so that by all means gauri will be of their family's and then she can kill her.. then om will fight against buamaa and save gauri..in this case she can even target prinku but since prinku will be married off to another house and gauri is gonna come into this family she is targetting her..and personally i dont think buamaa wants a baby of rikara as i know no cv's either of gul or ekta or any production house will get a baby track so soon..when shivika who were married alot before have never consummated and seeing the past history of gul shows where she badly messes up with the shows after she gets babies in the show so i dont want babies so soon and she will not get such tracks so soon..i think buamaa's target will be initially shown as omkara but it will be finally gauri and thats how we will get a twist in tale and we will also see how both rikara will fight for one another.. This track is completely made to strengthen the bond between rikara and make them fall in love with eachother.. and then we will need another villian to make them realise their love and i think thats where svetty and kaali will be back.. and then only we will have realisation and confession and finally consummation..consummation cant be expected so soon in tv shows as leads who get married after falling in love will only take a lot of time to consummate then our rikara are exceptional u cant expect it so fast...Im personally waiting for this track to unfold as we will see more of rikara and probably a softening omkara..