Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
The Parth Bombshell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Oct 2025
Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa
Tina, that actor (one of my favs😳) is playing new Jagya😆
Even I like Shakti. I did watch a few initial episodes of MP but then could not keep up 😛O my he is going to come as new Jagia ...that is some news! 😳My love for handsome hunks 😉...maybe I'll start watching Bv again. 😛
I'm so disappointed with Piya Rangrezz...can't even put it in words. What tall promises they made...it is inspired from Thousand splendid suns.
Shradha trying to be a desperate house wife irritates me to no end. Then her pyara pati is driving me nuts these days. I don't blame the actor, if the script is not tight & direction is not given properly then how do we expect the actors to perform? Santram is 🤪
Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa
join the club babe!😉 Im gona restart with BV just for him too🤣 if he does enter that is😆appy is scared that him and our Ajee should not have scenes together, because they have the potential to burn the screens ☺️ and in no case, people want to ship Jaan and I agree with that, shakti has created chemistry with almost all his costars..toh toral wali Ajee kaise bachegi😉😆
Hiral, without seeing then together on screen I know what magic they can do & will do. JaAn for me too!!!!!
Kachi umar ki pakke rishte 😃