TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Originally posted by: SrideviFan4ever
Sonam was really good in her short role.I don't why did they make her look so bad in the trailer with that OTT shouting when the scene in the film is actually intense yet not OTT. She is a director's actor. Give her a good director and she can do justice to even a five minute role in a film like Sanju and give her a bad director and she can give a terrible,TERRIBLE performance in a lead role like Veere Di Wedding.
Originally posted by: BiraSaysWhaddup
Anushka somehow always manages to get good reviews but never capitalize on it. It's weird. Though in Sanju, her reviews are more along the line of her being adequate.
I am more interested in why Sonam has been omitted by nearly every reviewer. I thought, she has a larger role.
Originally posted by: SrideviFan4ever
Then why post a topic about the same in india-forums if it's a wrong sample size? 😆
Originally posted by: clairvoyance
what india-forums users think doesnt determine the career of anushka.
IF is a wrong sample for any bollywood facts and data.If one has to know the reach of a star one has to see the ground level attraction the star commands.Of course she is behind DP. PC or may be Alia presently.But her position is not weak.Whatever people will see ahead how she bags more endorsements, sign more projects and race ahead slowly and steadily even if ignored among other glamour queens
Originally posted by: BiraSaysWhaddup
Waise, I think Hirani will repeat Anushka in one more film. He seems fond of her. Though, I don't know why Hirani keeps coming up with these weird looks for Anushka. She is glowing like a ghost in the promo videos. 😆
https://youtu.be/rRr1qiJRsXk?si=xPXfsCFfDBe2TemX
Virat and Anushka spotted in London https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNdJwBzSkrO/?igsh=cXQ1ZHo2ZTV2ZWZh
https://www.instagram.com/p/DL0M6xrB7SR/?img_index=2 igsh=aTdrdW1jdHJ5dXZk
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/virat-kohli-and-anushka-sharma-move-to-london-as-they-cant-enjoy-their-success-here_221339
Anushka Sharma and Virat new advertisement https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=SgXGnp9KNLg pp=ygULdmlzaXQgZHViYWk%3D