952723 thumbnail
scratch off whatever I wrote. I am a guy so I gave advice based on my knowledge. Have no idea about korean girls stuff. But moutshut says cbaazar is pretty bad site
http://www.mouthshut.com/product-reviews/Cbazaar-com-reviews-925614898
Lalalalost thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Utsav is a more popular site and it's quite similar to cbazaar.
But aren't you in Mont? (I rmr you said you saw Bebo during bewafa shooting, I'm in ONT)

There's so many good shops there in Mon to get salwars n sarees n everything lol 😳
Edited by BindaasReena - 11 years ago
Bazigar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
u people fall into the loop of bollywood and star dress 😆 that site is offering . Here are some review of that chorbaazar site

http://www.mouthshut.com/product-reviews/Cbazaar-com-reviews-925614898

I think junglee.com (site of amazon) , ebay.in etc. might deliver product outside india.
991876 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bazigar

Dont have any idea look like brand name is chor bazar cbaazar.com 😆

If u r looking for indian shopping sites then Yebhi.com, jabong.com, flipkart.com ebay.com junglee.com myntra.com etc. are some good sites.

Only thing is to careful for online purchase is better to prefer branded or any famous indian label or else sometime the product in display is not as good as in reality.

Lashkaraa.com is also quite good if you want formal Indian wear
Edited by liedownineden - 11 years ago
ymj12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -WhatSoEver-

Hey Gameon thanks for the suggestions, but its more for formal and occasion because the place we live indian clothes are very expensive, so they hard about this online company the add keep coming on tb. But they are ek # chor I wanted to know if someone personnally know cbazaar since there is lots of indian fellows here.

Fot koreans stuff ebay is the best deal. Gotta love ebay almost for everything.

Wecan get Koreancloths on ebay?
Bazigar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -WhatSoEver-

Shopping se dhar nahin lagta saab but yeh joh tum ne naam bataya usse dhar lagta hai 😆
Jabong-myntra-junglee 😆

😆those are famous india specific sites, i used to buy from jabong , myntra . India specific sites brand name should be desi so that will be easy to recall.

Even the brand name Amazon is of river , it online india site Junglee 😆

Whatever may be while buying just check the site so also the product/brand/label name which u r buying. or else they else u expect some great product and it turned out low quality.

That site u mentioned based in chennai

• Fashionista Retail Private Ltd, 21, Race Course Road, Guindy,Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, 600 032
    • India +91-9962196000
    • Working Hours: 8.00am to 6.00pm IST

Edited by Bazigar - 11 years ago
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BindaasReena

Utsav is a more popular site and it's quite similar to cbazaar.
But aren't you in Mont? (I rmr you said you saw Bebo during bewafa shooting, I'm in ONT)

There's so many good shops there in Mon to get salwars n sarees n everything lol 😳

Yeaaa I am in mont... But like I said there too expensive and it was my freinds who need to know what kind company are they because they are playing with orders since few months.
And for Utsaav we use to order from there but now there is huge custom charge on delivery.

@Gameon I saw that thank you... No womder people dont wanna from them and the pretend to be sooo reputed and big!
stranger.67 thumbnail
@bazigaar

Thank you Thank you sooo much 🤗

We have the infos we just wanted to know if anyone ever met cbazaar staff or went direct at the store personally.
Bazigar thumbnail
I dont think that site have shop store . Even site is old but didnt mention anything else other than that address and one contact number. U can repeatedly call that number or may send a mail to owner mentioned there with little bit jhut mut ka legal court dhamki :).
stranger.67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bazigar

I dont think that site have shop store . Even site is old but didnt mention anything else other than that address and one contact number. U can repeatedly call that number or may send a mail to owner mentioned there with little bit jhut mut ka legal court dhamki :).

They don't wanna provide us any higher authority # or info... When we call they say it will be solve but its been more then a month. And the manager look sooo creepy.
All told them we will go legally that was for earlier order they took care of it and rassure us it wont happen again but they are doing the same thing again.
And one of the manager instead of solving the issue he told "Oh we can't solve it and we don't you as a customer" 😲 🤢