853244 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

Since u keep on saying in ur posts...that we don't know what has happened in their lives...How are we supposed to take the bolded part at its face value and not assume that this might just be a farce to fool the world...just a show off...
And this debate was not about if we are morally superior or not?? Its about saif and Amrita and the kids...There is no use bringing the member's morality here at all...I am only debating about the kids...I didn't even blame him for the divorce or the marriage gone wrong...because when they got married...Amrita should have known better...that saif might just turn out to be another boy high on harmones...but at the time of divorce he was a grown up man...
But anyways I feel I am going in circles right now...so no point in debating this any further unless there is a new point...

😆... absurd logic seems to be the order of the day. If our ignorance of celebrity lives are used as argument, then no-one should ever criticise anyone. The bottom line is, if you are going to spawn kids, you better make you are responsible for them until they're old and independent enough.
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: abby_girl30

Ohh yea reminds me...Amrita was taking care of Saif when he got the heart attack no??

I remember so many articles saying looks like Rosa has left Saif to suffer alone and stuff like that 😆

I was amazed that Amrita went to him even after an ugly divorce and all the Rosa drama

suddenly i have feeling for this little boy. i remember seeing pictures of him with bandaids all over his face. the beating he got from rosa.
oh...mann..he thought his wife is a cougar, he left her and went for a more vivcious cougar.
HAHAHAHAHAHAH...khoob peeta bechare koh rosa darling neh.
oops now i am feeling sorry for my lass bebo...bechari, i don't know why kapoor khaandaandidn't feed her cheese grapes, and wine...aaj yeh nawab keh peeche na jaati.
ok ...abb jhello...
abby_girl30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^wait whattt??? Rosa beat Saifu up 😲

I am lost
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Bri...are u serious abt Rosa beating up Saif??? What a horrible woman??🤔

Originally posted by: briahna

suddenly i have feeling for this little boy. i remember seeing pictures of him with bandaids all over his face. the beating he got from rosa.
oh...mann..he thought his wife is a cougar, he left her and went for a more vivcious cougar.
HAHAHAHAHAHAH...khoob peeta bechare koh rosa darling neh.
oops now i am feeling sorry for my lass bebo...bechari, i don't know why kapoor khaandaandidn't feed her cheese grapes, and wine...aaj yeh nawab keh peeche na jaati.
ok ...abb jhello...

aah..seems like i donno anything about saif
rosa beat him? 🤣
that explains him saying, angry lover can cut off ur di*k in ur sleep 😆😆
chatpati900 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Honestly, is Saif really going to come out and say "Yes, I froze my accounts and refused to support my kids after cheating on my ex-wife after the divorce"? I'm inclined to believe Amrita on this one because she really never struck me as the kind of person to make up stories to stay in the news. So yeah, as messy as divorces are, Saif's decisions and behavior during that time were most definitely inexcusable.

I do think he's changed though (at least it seems like it). He seems to really be committed to Kareena so hopefully that sticks but then again, he also seemed really committed to Amrita for a number of years.
NoThanks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
dhikkaaar hai dhikkaar hai.

👎🏼

p.s. I have been wanting to write/say dhikkaar since this morning I dunno why.😆

Originally posted by: adhd

dhikkaaar hai dhikkaar hai.

👎🏼

p.s. I have been wanting to write/say dhikkaar since this morning I dunno why.😆

n u waited so long to express urself 😡 dhikkar he 😛😆
NoThanks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

sahi jagah sahi shabd use karna ...aisa zaroori nahi, Aisa Praful gadha kehta hai.
Edited by adhd - 12 years ago
U-No-Poo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
The thing is, the fact that Saif did not provide any financial support until the alimony contract was put in place says a lot about his character at that point of time. So that implies that had a legal binding not been placed upon him, he wouldn't have bothered to pay at all?

Like I said, had he been a person with average earnings and just about enough to sustain himself, I would have given him the benefit of the doubt. But he was and is a rich man. Why exactly did he not provide any financial assistance during the time the divorce proceedings were going on is beyond me, unless I choose to believe that Saif at that time was really, just a douchebag.