Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: katie_vd4evr

but according to me you need to promote your movie, give it an appeal and have good promos to make it a hit...and this movie lacked it all...it isnt about the stars...

"SATYA" - Film when released, hardly anyone even hard of it's name, is now featured in 100 best films of Indian Cinema, A Epic Success. You don't need promotion 2 make your film hit, no doubt promotion helps, but if film fails, don't blame no promotion thing.
853244 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mr.KaminA

The reason for such low turnover is coz these filmmakers made film on their vision, as what they like in cinema, while it was tribute to 100 yrs of Cinema, i would keep aside all the commercial films n stars... but is this the kind of film u wanna celebrate on 100 yrs of cinema?? So jaaye banda film dekhte dekhte

Have you seen the film?
Gunjan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

The reason for such low turnover is coz these filmmakers made film on their vision, as what they like in cinema, while it was tribute to 100 yrs of Cinema, i would keep aside all the commercial films n stars... but is this the kind of film u wanna celebrate on 100 yrs of cinema?? So jaaye banda film dekhte dekhte

No offence to anyone but come on , do you really want that we keep sticking to same old kind of genres? This is exactly where we need to change our views! BT is a different film and it's good for the growth of cinema that we keep experimenting.
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

"SATYA" - Film when released, hardly anyone even hard of it's name, is now featured in 100 best films of Indian Cinema, A Epic Success. You don't need promotion 2 make your film hit, no doubt promotion helps, but if film fails, don't blame no promotion thing.

Yeh kaunsi film hai??
826912 thumbnail

[/QUOTE
really sorry but i dont know which film are you talkng about and i have other points too 😊

853244 thumbnail

Would your opinion be different if Salman had starred in it?
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: vedant123

Yeh kaunsi film hai??

Come out of your PC World n see, you will find many things 😆

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Heisenberg.

Would your opinion be different if Salman had starred in it?

You take everything so serious... kaddi hass v leya karo... har comment ko ulta hi samjhega.
853244 thumbnail

You take everything so serious... kaddi hass v leya karo... har comment ko ulta hi samjhega.

areay bhai, seriousness ki baat hi nahin hai... just askin a question 😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: katie_vd4evr

really sorry but i dont know which film are you talkng about and i have other points too 😊

Satya is Ram Gopal Varma's 1st film based on Mumbai Underworld, film was huge success, it's character Bhikhu Maatre played by Manoj Bajpai was the highlight of the film. It didn't have any big stars in it.

A Role which gave Manoj Bajpai fame n future films.