bubblygal1711 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

Oh dear Hasini i'm overwhelmed by your comment!!😊 Every single bit of it!!
I think am fainiting now too!!.....😆
Gosh THANK YOU sooooooooooooooooo MUCH for all those kind words in there..!! I too am speechless..Don't know what to reply back to ya..😳
So so very nice of you to say those things..Am glad that you love those last three parts.
And phew! It wasn't long for you?.. Thank god!!
I thought people would get bored while reading it...😆 ....
BUT really thanks ALOT for reading it and loving it this much that you faint so many times!...😆
Love you!...🤗
PS: I love the way you started off with your comment..Too cute man..! You had to close eyes..?...And those emoticons you used..?...I was laughing girl and am VERY HAPPY just reading everything you wrote!:)

Oh Sweety..... I loved you FF soo muchhhhh.... or as i said... i read the whole three parts by imagining it....
was FANTASTIC......👏👏👏
So i was keep on writing that day....
then i controlled my self.....

"ok ok stop your getting tooo emotional and so many times your fainting.... Girl there is no enough water to wake you up again and again..." 😆😆😆

Seriously gal.... that way you expressed made me write such a long discription....
From my bottom of my heart dear.... your FF was....

1.FANTASTIC
2.MIND-BLOWING
3.EXCELLENT
4.ROMANTIC
5.BEAUTIFUL
6.YOUTHFUL
7.FUNNY.... Watelse.... Wonderful work dear.....😃😃😃
Love you soooooo much.... and thanks for mentioning about my VMs....
Not able to make VMs... faster.... as i was before.....😕😕
Anyways.... Do conti your ff soon sweety.... and i am eagerly waiting for it dear..... 😳😳
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

~ Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani Part 7 ~

[Recap:
Before both of them knew it they were already feeling each other's lips. Who started kissing whom neither of them knew but it didn't matter at that moment because the kiss was just so magical and both Bharti and Armaan were not bothered by what was going on around them. They didn't care if people were looking at them all they knew was that they wanted that dance and that moment to last forever. Armaan's gentle kiss made all the different parts of Bharti go all melty. She was just lost in his arms or more like in his kisses'.....

Slowly Armaan broke off from the kiss and looked down at Bharti. She smiled at him and they both rest their heads on each other with Bharti still keeping her arms around him and Armaan still keeping his arms around her waist..Only difference is that they were both now holding each other more tightly and well Bharti was now standing on Armaan's two feet. He had lifted her up during that beautiful kiss...

The last dance was sure saved for ALL the right reasons..]

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunny: Hmm so my date gets a kiss, a long passionate one that is, from a guy. Not just any guy but Armaan Sinha! While I? Got nothing at all!.. (and he sulked)

Payal: Oh shut up Sunny! Aren't you content with the amount of food you ate already?..So Bharti tell me! Full details everything! How was it like?..

The last dance was over which also meant that their Prom Night had already finished. Students were slowly leaving the hall. However the night was still young. Many of the students were heading to the After Prom Part at Club ZeuRex.

The remaining students in the hall were hanging around just a bit longer talking to their teachers and taking a few more pictures to remember the night. After the dance, Armaan brought Bharti back to her table and he left from there when he saw Payal and Sunny coming.

Bharti (still in dreamland and occasionally smiling at Armaan who was just standing afew metres ahead of her with his group of friends..) : I...I..don't know..Guys i'm still in a daze..Sorry what was your question again Payal?..

Payal (squeals seeing how dreamy Bharti is): Bharti!! Gosh i asked you how the kiss was!! It's your first one! Was it special?

Bharti: Oh yea yea...It sure was...Very..so very...Special

Payal ( hits her head with her hands and immediately shakes Bharti hard): BHARTI!! Wake up!! I want to hear details!! Eeeeelaaaabooorate!!

Bharti (finally awaken by Payal's shakes) : Oh am sorry! Sorry for blabbering!..The kiss!! My God!! (starts glowing with excitement) Payal!! You woudn't believe it!! I was on cloud nine throughout!!...

Payal: I think you still are..hahah..

Bharti (blushing): Well yes i am. Guys I don't know how it happened..We were dancing slowly and somehow we kept on moving closer to each other. I was very much lost in his eyes and then thats it..Our lips found each other....PAYU!!! It was SO magical! I didn't want it to end at all. His kiss and his hands still seems to be occuping my thoughts since the dance. The moment is still lingering here payu... 😍....and oh yes he has very soft lips...

Payal: Oh dear Bharti!! I can't believe it still!! Am so happy for you! You've found your true love..( jumping with Bharti and holds her hands)

Sunny: Guys STOP IT! I can't stand this! Lets change topic already! So what Bharti, you and Armu an item now?

Bharti (coming out of her daze and being all serious): Well no. Actually i don't quite know.

Payal: What?! You don't know? But Bharti you both kissed and thats it you're his girlfriend and his life partner already!! Kab shaadi hai? (Payal gets very attached easily.. she believes in all this love at first sight kinda thing..or even love at first kiss for this instance..😆)

Bharti (almost choking): What? Payal nope i don't think it goes as far as life partner...hahahaha you're too cute!

Sunny: Shaadi??! Payal are you mad? We're ONLY 18 years old!

Payal: But Bharti you're in love! Ok fine the wedding can wait but you can't deny that you're in love!

Bharti: Payal no i don't even know what love is! So lets not even go there. All I know is that the moment i had with Armaan was a memorable one and I love his company. I think i might just have something for him. I don't quite know what it is yet. But i'm sure it's the start of something wonderful. This is definitely a first for me seeing how i never saw any guy in that way.

Sunny: Ok Bharti i understand you but where does it go from here? You both danced and kissed and then what? He didn't say anything at all to you?

Bharti: God i don't know Sunny. I hope he does say somthing. I mean it can't be just like that right? He did say he'll see me later though.

Payal:

Ok thats something at least..I guess we'll just have to wait then..I mean Bharti the guy HAS TO make the first move always and not us ladies! 😉

Sunny: So who makes the first move in my case then?.......😆

Both Bharti and Payal just laughed at each other and put their arms around Sunny and Bharti said "Don't worry dear, it won't be you.."

And Sunny said " Oh Thank god! I can't imagine making the first move! How embarassing hain na?.." (and all three of them burst out into laughters)

Suddenly Bhaskar comes budging in and breaks the trio's hug. He pushes Sunny away (as Sunny was blocking his way). This resulted in Sunny banging into Bharti which made her spill her drink slightly onto her dress. Bhaskar goes straight to Payal and says,

Bhaskar: Can i talk to you?

Payal (shocked at the way Bhaskar rudely dashed in): Ahh sure Bhaskar but you could have asked more politely.

Bhaskar: Sorry not my style. I handle things this way. So can we go somewhere now?

Bharti went to the washroom to clean her dress while Sunny was still standing there. Payal was annoyed by Bhaskar but she decided to follow him as she was curious to find out what he wanted. Payal tells Sunny,

Payal: I'll be back Sunny.

Sunny hears this and immediately grabs Payal to a corner and whispers in her ears.

Sunny: Be careful of him darling!! He broke my heart and i've already moved on because i'm strong and can handle these things. But you my dear have a delicate heart. I don't want you to fall into the same trap as me and feel devasted later. So please stay away from him! He's no good honey!...

Payal (amused by Sunny) : I got you buddy! I'll be back soon.

Bhaskar brings Payal to a corner. While on the other hand Bharti was coming out of the washroom. Bhaskar was about to open his mouth to speak to Payal when suddenly an announcement was made over at the stage.

Aditya was standing there on one knee and he had a microphone to his hands.

Aditya: Erm..sorry for interupting guys..I'm a lil' nervous. This won't take long but i just have to make a confession tonight. Payal? I hope you're hearing me.. Well this is for you. (He takes a deep breath in and exhales)..Okay here i go. Payal, ever since i met you i felt an instant connection on the first meeting itself. I don't know what it is as of yet but i do know that i don't want to let this feeling go. Every moment i spent with you has been so beautiful and I hope to have more memories like this with you. So i stand here before everyone tonight on one knee that is..To ask you to be...Be..well okay would you accept me as your boyfriend..?..

Payal immediately turned beet root red and had her hands to her mouth. She coudn't believe that Aditya just proposed to her! That to infront of everybody!!

She was too shy to move onto the stage so she just nod her head instead in agreement to Adi's proposal. Aditya read Payal giving the green light and he quickly, in excitement and joy, ran towards her and hug her. The whole crowd remaining in the hall were cheering loudly.

Bhaskar however was shocked. He can't believe how unlucky he was to have been a minute late. He didn't even get to spend time with Payal during the Prom Night and when he wanted to speak to her privately now, he was interupted once again.

He thought to himself " Bloody Adi! I swear i could strangle him right now!!Anyway i don't think Payal would even accept me seeing how i'm like the bad guy in school..Man why should i even care? She doesn't know she's losing out on something very special!.. She and Adi can go to hell for all I care!..But..but..why do i feel a certain pain in my heart...looking at the way they are hugging..I wished it was me instead.." (and he walks away from there..)

Bharti, who was standing outside of the washroom, started squealing and jumping up and down. She was so happy for Payal. Suddenly she felt someone hands sliding into hers and she turn around to see Armaan jumping up and down together with her. She quickly stopped jumping and looked down. Her hands were still in Armaan's.

Armaam (bending down to meet Bharti's eye level) : So shall we get going?

Bharti (looking up at him) : Where?

Armaan: The after Prom Party! Then where else?

Bharti: Oh that..Well

Armaan: Chale?

Bharti looks at Armaan and then at his hands in hers and then back at him. He raises his eyebrows and firmly holds her hand and says,

Armaan:
Chalo..

They both walked out together hand in hand.

Sunny, Payal and Aditya too joined them. The five of them got into a cab and headed straight to ZeuRex. Bharti and Armaan still haven't spoken anything since the kiss. Bharti was just taking things as it comes. She didn't want to open her mouth and say anything.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day: Saturday

Time: 11.59 pm

Venue: ZeuRex (Night Club)

Occasion: After Prom Party

The arrived at ZeuRex shortly. There they met fellow school mates who were already partying and enjoying the loud music. The DJ's were hitting all the right party mix.

As such this one: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D5nzql_hIQA

Bharti , Payal and sunny and well Aditya all of them coudn't control themselves and head on straight to the dance floor once again. Bharti pulled Armaan but he didn't come at first. He stayed back to watch Bharti dancing.

Aditya and Payal were enjoying themselves celebrating their first day of officially becoming a couple. Bhaskar wasn't at the party and neither was Tina.

Jogi nach le.. rang rach de..
jogi nach le.. rang rach de..

lehra ke balkha ke tu duniya bhulake naach
dhun koi gun gunaale gaale tu gaake naach
rangeeniyon mein kho ja peeke pilaake naach
mad-bhare nainon se tu naina mila ke naach

uff teri ada
i like the way you move
uff tera badan
i like to see you groove
uff teri nazar
it says i want to dance with you......

Armaan just stood there and observed every move of Bharti. He coudn't believe that this was the Bharti her knew from school. The one in school would have gone back home now, not wasting any minute. Seeing how she was dancing so carefree like brought a smile to his face. The feeling he had within himself for Bharti from the start of the Prom Night till now had intensified.He now really felt something deep for her.

Armaan was not the only one who was surprised by Bharti.

In fact Bharti herself was surprised with the way she was behaving. She just felt like being free and enjoying herself to the fullest tonight. I mean the kiss was a totally new experience for her too. So no harm experimenting more...Right?..

She wanted to just let the night flow by itself and carry on taking in all the new experiences that comes her way. She didn't want to be a spoilsport tonight. She wanted to be free.. be HAPPY tonight!..

She looked at Armaan and called him with her fingers. Finally he too joined in and started getting into the beat of the song.

All of them were downing shots like as though they were drinking water 😆. The guys stood in one row and compete with their vodka pegs. The were having the time of their life. Clearly not aware of what they were doing.

Bharti was just like how Deepika was in the video 0.31s to 0.38s, downing so many shots at once. 😆

hosh gawaane walet hosh gawa ke naach
paas to aane waale paas tu aake naach
dil mein hai armaan jitne saare jagaa ke naach
tan mein badan mein jaise aag lagaa ke naach

uff teri ada
i like the way you move
uff tera badan
i like to see you groove
uff teri nazar
it says i want to dance with you......

Eventually Bharti got a little bit tipsy and decided to stop dancing. Armaan came to join her at the counter. The rest of them were still on the dance floor. Armaan through the loud music he said,

Armaan: Bharti!! Lets head out to somewhere else!..Come lets go!..(and he grabs Bharti's hands and pulls her out)

Bharti was not quite aware of anything and she still carried on dancing while Armaan and her were heading out. They met the bouncer outside of the club and Armaan stopped directly in front of him. He was very much shorter then the bouncer. His eye level met the Bouncer's chest and he was amused by this and started poking the Bouncer's tummy and said,

Armaan:
Helloooo!!..Yo Bouncer your tummy is bouncing!...Hahahahah..!!
(and he carried on poking)

He turned to Bharti and said,

Armaan: Bharti come here! Look!..Knock knock (he knock on the bouncer's tummy)..Anyone there?...

Bharti ( burst out laughing): Me me me!! I'm here Arrrrrmaaan!! Meeee!! (and she was jumping)...

Bouncer (holds Armaan firmly and says) : Sir i would appreciate if you could kindly leave this place now. This way please. (and he brought Armaan and Bharti out. Armaan was holding Bharti's hands)

Armaan: Okay okay..I am going...Going....Woosssshhh ..! (He pretended to be an aeroplane and was flying around)

Both of them were already out of the enterance. Bharti again looks at Armaan and burst out laughing hard holding her tummy.She went on the floor and said,

Bharti: Armaaan!!! Stop it! I can't laugh anymore! Come here! Come give me a hand..God knows why i'm on the floor...?!..

Armaan: God knows? Can we ask him?

Bharti (giggling) : Yes i think we can..lets go to his house..I think it's this way..(and they both started walking holding each other by the waist and walking straight ahead down an empty road)

The kept on moving sideways while walking. In between they were laughing and singing songs out loud..One time they moved to the right and one time to the left. Then suddenly from afar Bharti sees a shop in which they were selling sweet things. Bharti starts jumping up and down like a small kid which resulted in Armaan falling onto the floor because he lost his balance.

Armaan:
Bharti! How come i'm on the floor? I want to walk!.. Bharti?.. Bharti?...(and he started searching the ground finding for her..) Arrey where did she go?..She was just here and now..? Bharti!!
(he started knocking the ground) Come out!!!....

He eventually gave up and sat up straight on the floor.

Suddenly Bharti shouted,

Bharti: Oi Armaan! What are you doing? I'm here!! Come come! I've bought for you ice cream! Lets eat them before it melts!..

Armaan(looks up): Bharti!! You're there?! (he runs over to her and hugs her firmly)

Bharti: Armaan!! Stop squeezing me and my ice cream!!!! You dropped it on the floor!!..

Armaan breaks from the hug and goes all red.

Armaan: Oh i'm sorry. I thought i had lost you..there..there (he points backwards to where he was sitting down earlier) ..Oohh Ice cream! Yummy! (he starts eating it)

Bharti (annoyed with Armaan for dropping her ice cream, down) : Give me some too! Your dropped mine on the floor so now this is mine!

And for a moment they were both fighting.Pulling the ice cream cone back and forth..
Like this:

Armaan pulls it to himself and says "Mine!"

Bharti pulls it back and says "It's not yours ! It's mine!"

Armaan yanks it back harder and says "No i want it! It's minneeeee!"

Bharti "Hey stop it! Give it baaaacccckkkk" and oops the ice creams smashes on Bharti's face because when Bharti was pulling the ice cream backwards with all her strength ,Armaan purposely let go it and it flew straight into her face..It seemed as though she willingly smashed the ice cream on her face..😆

Armaan (one hand pointing to Bharti's Face and the other holding his tummy) : Hahahahah!!! You said you want it! So there i gave it to you!

Bharti clears her face and gives an angry look back at Armaan. She stomps away rummaging through her purse, finding for tissue papers.

She didn't say anything and went to sit down on one of those long park benches which was surprisingly situated near the sweet shop. Armaan knew Bharti was angry and he too felt bad for what he did..So he went up to her and sat beside her.

Armaan: Ok i'm sorry..! Soo sorry! (and he pulls his ears and gives the sulking/sad face look)

Bharti wanted to laugh seeing the cute expression on Armaan's face But she decided to not forgive him so easily. She turned away from him and said,

Bharti: No!

Armaan moves in front of her and goes down on his knees and apologises once again..Bharti turned around to the other side and ignored him.

Suddenly this song started playing on the radio that was in the sweet shop.

Song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNORVlUlcnY&feature=related

Hey ya, hey ya, hey ya
I see you walking through the door
Hey ya, why won't you look across the floor
Hey ya, I got to tell you how I feel
Hey ya, oh baby you are the only one for me.........

Armaan got an idea. He figured out a way to attained Bharti's apology. He turned up the volume of the radio and started singing along to the song. And well this is how it goes..😊

Hey ya, I wanna get closer to you

Armaan turns to look at Bharti and seats close beside her on the bench

Hey you, I need to be closer to you

Bharti moves further down the bench, away from Armaan. Armaan follows her and moves even closer beside her again

Bharti annoyed moves again one time and turns to glare at Armaan. Armaan follows her and smirks, and moves again squeezing beside her. Not letting there be any space between them.

Hey ya, oh baby you are the only one for me

Bharti moves again but she didn't know it was the end of the bench and she falls off onto the ground. Armaan stands up and raise his hands up and points to Bharti singing "You're the one for me"!..The he starts searching around finding for Bharti. He sees her on the floor. He wanted to laugh but he controlled and gave a hand to Bharti but she pushed it away and got up on her own and she stomps off

Tumhe kaise main bataun, kya main paa gaya hoon
Tum jo mere saath ho

Armaan runs infront of her. Blocks her way. And points to her while singing the song..He really meant the lyrics when he was singing the song. He pokes his chest and acted like he was dying and falls onto the floor. 😆Bharti

controlled her laughter and walks away.

Mujhko duniya mil gayi hai, zindagi badal gayi hai
Tum jo mere saath ho

Armaan walks behind her and grabs her hands and twirls her around. Bharti didn't pull away.

Hey ya, I wanna get closer to you
Hey you, I need to be closer to you
Hey ya, oh baby you are the only one for me

They were looking into each others eyes with Armaan still singing along to the song

Tumhe kaise main bataun, kya main paa gaya hoon
Tum jo mere saath ho

Bharti starts singing along with Armaan..

Mujhko duniya mil gayi hai, zindagi badal gayi hai
Tum jo mere saath ho ..
Hey ya, hey ya....

They both carried on dancing there on the spot with Armaan twirling Bharti around..and finally they stop and smiled at each other and they both lie down in the middle of the road, looking up at the stars.

Bharti:
I forgive you Armaan. You can stop singing..!

Armaan ( gets up halfway and turns sideways): Wow! You forgave me?! This is UNBELIEVABLE!! Bharti THE Bharti forgave me? (and he opens his mouth wide open and claps it non- stop with a shocked expression)

Bharti (looking at him) : Ha! Ha! Ha!..Don't be dramatic here. Yes i forgave you and it's no big a deal! Stop overreacting!

Armaan: Hahah yes thank you very much...it was so hard to attain your apology..And Bharti ..?

Bharti (looking up at the sky): Hmmm?..

Armaan: I'm sorry again! Really am. I can get you a new ice cream?..:)

Bharti (turning to look at Armaan): No it's okay i don't want anything and no more apologies!

Suddenly she gasped and her expression changed when she saw what Armaan was doing. She immediately stood up.

Armaan was standing on one knee and had a braided leaf in the shape of a ring in his hand and he said,

Armaan:
Bharti will you marry me?..

To Be Continued...:)

Edited by Blueberry_07 - 15 years ago
BUBLAI thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This part is simply rocking 👍🏼 loved the way ArBi was dancing
the way Armaan poked the bouncer's tummy was simply hilarious 🤣
the way armaan tried various means to seek apology from Bharti was superb 😛
loved this part completely .... the songs were perfect too ... enjoyed each and every moment of this update ...
please continue soon ...
Arpita ...
Armu4eva thumbnail
Vini.. o lord... gosh.. i m rubbing my eyes in sheer disbelief.. girl.. u r MAGNIFICENT..... OUTSTANDING... n so so...AMAZING...a Writer yaar.. 👏 Holy mother.. u ROCK.. jana!! ❤️
From the first line to the last... every thing was PERFECT... BEAUTIFUL & MAGICAL.... !! Totally totally luvd the way Payu n Sunny reacted.. esp. the way Payu...said when is the wedding n that Bharti was in luv with Armu... gosh.. Payu is such a darling Cutiepie...🤗
Really feel terrible for Bhaskar tho.. poor guy.. i guess he too was abt to propose Payal.. or ask her out.. n Adi came inbetween them.. 🥺 feeling bad yaar.. 😭 I hope...something special is planned for THE MAN...
N oh God.i m lost for Adjectives to compliment on the ArBi bit.. luvd that u used two of my current fave songs in ur Epi... rocking.. n totally vini...'UFF TERI ADA......' awesome part....
The bouncer bit was.. 🤣🤣🤣 unlimited... !! Also luvd the whole Armu falling on Street n searching for Bharti.. .so so cute.. n funny..!! 👏
The ENDING.... was the cherry.. errr Berry.. err BLUE-BERRY on the cake... SUPERBLY writtern epi... vini ur a Pro at this girl.. luvd it.. 👏
U r my STAR.. ⭐️
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

WOW!! You know i always love every of your comments..!
Tanu yaar i felt so good reading your comments!....🤗
Thank you very much for reading it and loving it as well..:)
Well no problems you can start of with the last dance...Even i too like that part..."Pehli Baar Mohabbat"..My fave song..It's ArBi's song...
As for Armu asking Gyaan for a dance with Bharti instead of Armu asking Bharti himself i gotta THANK YOU for choosing that idea over the other. I was in a fixed state and didn't know which one to choose. So thanks dear..
Your choice made that part even more special...😊
Hahah yes Tina is annoying.. Am trying to make her that dumb, annoying girl who care abt their appearence...😆...Even i hate her..
Yea Payal was funny too during the choosing of dresses...I for one was finding it tough to put that imagination thing across in this FF..So am Glad you like that "Imagine your wedding" part...:)
Yay!! Yay! Me too dancing......Cos ArBi danced and kissed...😃...........😆
Thanks alot again! 😊

Well well.. i m turning different shades of Red, pink & Magenta... ☺️at ur compliments.. 😳😳😳 Thanks a lot hunny for such a nice reply... ur a sweetiepie...🤗🤗🤗
BlessedSexyone thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
loved it, loved it, loved it, well most parts👏 i have a few complains😆
1 - BHASKAR GO BK TO SUNNY, HE MORE UR STYLE😆
2 - A GUY, FORGOT UR NAME, BK OFF😆 ADI, THATS IT😆😆😆
3 - Payal: What?! You don't know? But Bharti you both kissed and thats it you're his girlfriend and his life partner already!! Kab shaadi hai? (Payal gets very attached easily.. she believes in all this love at first sight kinda thing..or even love at first kiss for this instance..😆)
this isnt a complaint, it is an invitation to Payal ...................... PUCKER UP DARLIN, MY LIPS ARE LIPSYLED AND READY FOR U😆
now the serious stuff, loved it so much as i said, love it, love it, loooooooovvvvvveeeeeee it. Bharti is funny in this, her convo with Payal over the kiss i loved, women actually do that, discuss things that happen😡😡😡 ahem but it cool to read😃
Edited by BlessedSexyone - 15 years ago
ghazal_naz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
why you stoped it at that 'will you marry me' thing😭 i was totally lost it it and to finish it
i wanted to read more
and keep reading it😃
it was OUTSTANDING
wow Arbi dance and all cute things they did
Ice-cream fight and laying on the floor, armaan asying sorry and singing song i was like thin🤪
i LOVED LOVED LOVED it ❤️❤️❤️
it was superb😃
i cant wait for the next one
and yah arbi knocking tummy was super duper funny😆😆😆
and wow payal got a boyfriend now and bharti is *hopefully* going to be with armaan then what will happend to sunny....i think u should set him with Loola😆😆😆 what say😆😆
loved this epi dear
count sooooooooonnnn
kaninikabasuray thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Vini,

Totally loved it😊
kya karoo main tumhari tarah long comment nahi likh sakti😳

Overall, it was very sweet😛
Bhaskar can't propose Payal?😒

Sunny was really funny😆

ArBi were best😳 loved all the scenes:
ArBi glancing at each other, Bharti telling about the kiss, funny Payal, Armaan jumping with Bharti,

uff teri ada song, and the final ArBi scene: the icecream, the way Armaan sang for Bharti.😳
and finalyy😲 Ar proposed Bharti for marriage?😲

can't wait for the next part😳

475208 thumbnail
Awwwwwwwwwwww.............
The whole part was sooooooooooooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeee
I jus luved every bit of it..........
Luved the way Arbi danced,
Luved the songs
Luved the way Armu proposed⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
⭐️Totally luved the epi
Cant wait for the nxt part
Cont sooooooon......

TC
Mahnaz😊

413789 thumbnail
sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo amazing but verryyyy long post :)