aaradhaya1688 Thumbnail
aaradhaya1688

3 years ago

Butterflies Galore❤❤🦋🦋🦋

It's been a long time that a TV series had made me feel so many emotion especially the butterflies in the tummy but everytime Nakuul and Disha...

Expand ▼
Shelly_392 Thumbnail
Shelly_392

3 years ago

Sony ko Zee bade achhe lagte hain.....

Hi guys, In a recent turn of events, Sony Tv India is ready to buy / merge with Zee TV. While everything is more business focused, what's...

Expand ▼
Bhavisweet03 Thumbnail
Bhavisweet03

3 years ago

Much needed communication between Ram and Priya 🙂

Priya comes to meet Ram with the contract. When she walks ahead to take the pen, Ram stops her. Ram is so possessive about his carpet here he...

Expand ▼
Bhavisweet03 Thumbnail
Bhavisweet03

3 years ago

We make Each other happy 😊

Ram tells her that she can call him to open a medicine shop. Priya says that he will be in a loss if he ever opens one. He will eat everything...

Expand ▼
umawanderer Thumbnail
umawanderer

3 years ago

I do not understand this prenup cliche

Hi I am a silent reader.. but this prenup cliche is soooooo overused in many dramas that I am actually confused about it. Many ITV series have...

Expand ▼
Shlroy Thumbnail
Shlroy

3 years ago

Does Priya knows everything about Ram's past and family

Since past one week we have seen first Neeraj's past relationship with Priya get opened up in front of Ram and his family and then the truth...

Expand ▼
AquaTofana Thumbnail
AquaTofana

3 years ago

Priya made me proud...

What I loved about today's epi and Priya was that she was hurting so much while coming to Ram's place.... She was feeling that she was alone......

Expand ▼
Shlroy Thumbnail
Shlroy

3 years ago

Ram is no longer in love with Vedika

First of all, I am extremely happy to see the vedu jaaps are now reduced to nil from some episodes now and would like them to be as minimum as...

Expand ▼
Bhavisweet03 Thumbnail
Bhavisweet03

3 years ago

💖Sweetest Bond 💖

'Rishte mein ek insaan naram aur ek insaan garam dono ho toh achcha ho jaata hai. Equalise ho jaata hai!’ - Ram Kapoor Sab Priya se darte hai,...

Expand ▼
AquaTofana Thumbnail
AquaTofana

4 years ago

"Priya doesn't love anybody at this moment.."

I loved it when Brinda said that Priya doesn't love anyone at this moment... Ram's reaction was ... like he was uncomfy with that... was...

Expand ▼
funny_fubar Thumbnail
funny_fubar

3 years ago

Ram still does not know Mahendar's story

While I loved Meera and Ram's meeting- I am not sure, instead of going on and on about Priya's hurt, why didn't she just clearly put forth their...

Expand ▼
Asha_Tacker Thumbnail
Asha_Tacker

3 years ago

"Kyunki, Mere USOOL mujhe... Bade ache lagte hai"

" Kyunki, Mere USOOL mujhe... Bade ache lagte hai" Priya! Priya! Priya! This girl stole my heart the moment she blurted the above line. There's...

Expand ▼
RockingSunny Thumbnail
RockingSunny

3 years ago

Love you meera ji 😘😘😘

Uss mahendra ko lath marke ghar se nikala hai wow what a fabulous job . I wanted this strong meera for so many days . Finally that mahendra is...

Expand ▼
Gems.musingsRN Thumbnail
Gems.musingsRN

3 years ago

Hats off to Priya Sood!

"Aapka paisa ,daulat, property ya ye carpet..mein nahi le jaaungi". Well done priya! This is how u give it back to rich snobs who look down on...

Expand ▼
YeojaNextDoor Thumbnail
YeojaNextDoor

4 years ago

3 weeks of the show- Your likes and dislikes?

Hello guys! So after 15 episodes of our show, what have you liked and disliked about it? Go ahead, list your thoughts. 😊😊

Expand ▼
tellylover202 Thumbnail
tellylover202

3 years ago

Online ratings

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1440191951265931271?s=20

Expand ▼
Bhavisweet03 Thumbnail
Bhavisweet03

3 years ago

Ram and Brinda ❤️

“ A good friend is like a four-leaf clover: hard to find and lucky to have .” Brinda tells Ram that Priya is right in her place. Their...

Expand ▼
MsHolmes Thumbnail
MsHolmes

3 years ago

Hi! I am new here!!

Hi! This is first time I am posting something in a long time... I guess my days of being a silent reader are over I am loving the show so...

Expand ▼
YeojaNextDoor Thumbnail
YeojaNextDoor

3 years ago

New Sneak Peak! Priya is frustrated- BALH 2

https://youtu.be/zPgeb3oeZ4w So Ram is against this prenup. Good to see him standing up for Pri always

https://youtu.be/zPgeb3oeZ4w
Expand ▼
Shelly_392 Thumbnail
Shelly_392

3 years ago

Amazing Episode Today

After reading through a few replies on this forum, it feels people have really got impressed with the fact that this isn’t a typical ITV show...

Expand ▼
SiddJ Thumbnail
SiddJ

3 years ago

Story same old same old.

But I still eagerly wait for each episode cos the adorable couple ram and Priya I just wanted to say it out loud .

Expand ▼
change12 Thumbnail
change12

4 years ago

BALH-2 Similarities

I feel creatives and writers are influenced by the Pakistani drama "Zindagi Gulzar hai" Priya's monologues and the family situation with the...

Expand ▼
uhs313 Thumbnail
uhs313

3 years ago

Neeraj and Vedika the toxic ML and FL of other serials

Hi I am ujala, I have been on IF for a long time sometimes active sometimes inactive. I have been following balh2 from the start and wanted to...

Expand ▼
Gems.musingsRN Thumbnail
Gems.musingsRN

3 years ago

The prenup ruined everything.

Thursday episode tak jo sab kitna acha ..beautiful chal raha tha..everything soured due to that prenup that will be always a problem between Ram...

Expand ▼
sur91 Thumbnail
sur91

4 years ago

Why Ram and Priya? Why Bade?

I'm sorry if it's been discussed before or it's not allowed but I have to get it off my chest. Like many I was a big fan of season 1. Ram and...

Expand ▼
YeojaNextDoor Thumbnail
YeojaNextDoor

4 years ago

NaSha interview with Siddharth Kannan! (Part 2 updated)

https://youtu.be/gJG8CozBI94 So lovely to see these two together! An interview after ages and the first since starting of BALH2! Edit- Part 2 of...

https://youtu.be/gJG8CozBI94
Expand ▼
RockingSunny Thumbnail
RockingSunny

4 years ago

Ram and vrinda's friendship is so unique

I would say this is also one of the best thing of this serial the true and beautiful friendship between a boy and a girl . Generally such things...

Expand ▼
YeojaNextDoor Thumbnail
YeojaNextDoor

4 years ago

Akki and Shivina- anyone else feel the same?

Is it just me who doesn't really feel Akki and Shivina's so called love?? The love for which Shivina broke off her engagement with a guy who...

Expand ▼
Phir_Mohabbat Thumbnail
Phir_Mohabbat

4 years ago

Rant- not really on show.

Idk where to even put it so here goes nothing. Girls really have no value without husband or a man in their lives, I guess. I know we are...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".