Awesome update dear.
All clues are awesome.
Is arjun is doing all this?
And riya is dreaming or its reality?
Continue soon.
And thanx aks for pm.
And write more on ariya.
Actually i am madly in love with them so thats why i am demanding you.
Or haan agla part jaldi jaldi update karna
sharmaayushi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey anku thnx 4 pm and such a dreamy and wounderful part
so ariya in dream of each other great
wow thr morning of riya was amazing
flowers in morning r awesomr thing to have that too with a clue from some1
ooo the doer knows riya's fav things ...wounderful
clue in the sar
ops some2 tied something on riya's eyes
what a wounderful place
riya lost in the pure and calm land
car gone
whoever has done it really great
arjun?????????done it?????????????????
continue soon
thnx once again
will be waiting 4 next update

mishree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome,amazing ,wonderful part

Hugsss 4 anku who inform me

Tht is wonderfull Ariya stuff

Hey dr update soon

W8mg 4 next
Aks13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sharmaayushi

hey anku thnx 4 pm and such a dreamy and wounderful part
so ariya in dream of each other great
wow thr morning of riya was amazing
flowers in morning r awesomr thing to have that too with a clue from some1
ooo the doer knows riya's fav things ...wounderful
clue in the sar
ops some2 tied something on riya's eyes
what a wounderful place
riya lost in the pure and calm land
car gone
whoever has done it really great
arjun?????????done it?????????????????
continue soon
thnx once again
will be waiting 4 next update

Ur most welcome dr but I m angry with u as u again broke the rule.

BTW i loved it so thought to share it with my BFFs.
Aks13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishti_k5

Awesome,amazing ,wonderful part

Hugsss 4 anku who inform me

Tht is wonderfull Ariya stuff

Hey dr update soon

W8mg 4 next

🤗 to u too dr.

Lv u a lot!!!!!!!
sharmaayushi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aks13

Ur most welcome dr but I m angry with u as u again broke the rule.

BTW i loved it so thought to share it with my BFFs.

CAN U TELL ME HOW OI BROKE THE RULE ANKU?????????????
pinkerbell thumbnail
loved the update..
ariya ke fights my god..

thanks for the pms.. do pm me the next update too
Aabish_02 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome story
read all the parts
loved ariya fights
cont soon
thanks for the pm
Edited by Aabish_02 - 12 years ago
Aks13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmaayushi

CAN U TELL ME HOW OI BROKE THE RULE ANKU?????????????

By saying thanks my dr.
Alexandrarose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thankz friends ...for reading this ff and for pms ...that's a great help ...

once again i thank all for reading comments in here

Related Topics

Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: muskan760

7 years ago

The Wait (Ariya FF) Part-36 Updated (Page-66)

Hey guys I'm here with the prologue of my Ariya story, though the title hasn't been yet decided but i hope you will enjoy it. Prologue :Life is

Expand ▼
Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: bloomie

8 months ago

Ariya The Suspect

hey guys! Sabse pehli baat toh ye ki writing crossover stories is difficult man. Is baar kar diya, dobara nahi hoga. So before we begin, I know...

Expand ▼
Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: Queen_Butterfly

3 months ago

Ariya - Tujhse Hai Rabata ❤️

Let's join in the journey of Acp Arjun Suryakant Rawte and Riya with her son Abhimanyu.

Expand ▼
Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: bloomie

11 months ago

Ariya FF Raaz

Surprise!!! [NOCOPY] So before anybody asks; No, this is not the CID crossover story. That is still under writing and will hopefully be...

Expand ▼
Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: Queen_Butterfly

22 days ago

Ariya: Tujhse hai Rabata

An ariya fanfiction. The story of ACP Arjun Suryakant Rawte and research specialist Riya with her little son Abhimanyu.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".