Great first part! Liked reading about yuvraj and abhira conversation, very descriptive about her thoughts. Excited to read about abhira next step.
Please continue soon
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Unseen bollywood pics
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidharth Malhotra future prediction!!! From what his future says!!!!
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
24 years of Lajja
Great first part! Liked reading about yuvraj and abhira conversation, very descriptive about her thoughts. Excited to read about abhira next step.
Please continue soon
Armaan what the hell are you doing ??? 😤
Originally posted by: olsen_124
Armaan what the hell are you doing ??? 😤
I'm sure 🤮🤮🤮 is in on the plan with yuvraj n must have deleted baby ka msg to Armaan. 😡
lovely start to the story amd a good read!! Waiting eagerly for the nexg update!! Thank you for tagging ❤🤗🤗
What a banger premise it was! Loved the 1st chapter. Armaan is sure going to be a mess in sometime. Poor baby she let go of her pride and that husband is still catering to his ex. I hope Armaan didn't ignore her for Ruhi and somehow Ruhi was responsible for him not turning up for Abhira.
Part 1 is also nice! I like your writing style. Abhira and Yuvraj's conversation is interesting.
Great first part. I hope Abhira gets over her fear seeing this betrayal by Armaan and fights for herself. She can talk to madhav and get police help maybe. Bhaad mein jaaye Armaan Ruhi. She should absolutely stop trusting Armaan and tell him she doesn't care for his lies and BS.
Loved it! Waiting for the next part!
This was soooooo good!!! This whole series of OSes! I really like your style of writing, by the way. I enjoy this kind of present continuous third person that you've got going on, because it's just so immersive to read! And I also kinda dig how you leave all of these OSes just before they truly end, because that leaves you yearning for more... Anyhooo, please keep writing, because Abhimaan shine in your stories!
Nice.. part 1 is good..
Waiting for the next update..
Seriously! What's wrong with the writers this time? Armaan and Abhira keep tossing a CHILD from here and there and by god, Armoron has to be...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1958462858343469488
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1957719457687896474
“Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” ― Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1957337398133628965