-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GanBarunFan

Note :

Sorry for the rant...but let's not make every episode about Raman v Ishita but sometimes that's all I see here in the forum..so needed to get it off my chest.

When Raman says stupid things in anger, it makes sense, so why shouldn't it make sense for Ishita to be able to say things in anger?

Both of them are flawed individuals essentially in a pressure cooker of stress...so each of their outbursts over the last week or 2 make sense (minus the mute Raman of course).

@Gan, spoken like a

Edited by krishy13 - 10 years ago
shadeslayer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Note :

For anyone thinking Ishita doesn't care about Raman...please take a look at this collage...Ishita was absolutely hysterical...everyone in the Bhalla family was trying to calm her down...and look who succeeded and whose shoulder she took spontaneous refuge in...does that look like an action of a woman who doesn't care for her husband?

And look at him, he forgot his own pain momentarily and stepped up to reassure her that he's going to take care of it. Not the actions of a snooty, MCP ..is it?

This is a human tale..where both make mistakes, and when they get angry they yell at each other but they both also feel and understand the other side...sometimes we just need to put ourselves in their shoes before we jump into judging their actions...Raman is at fault...Ishita might have said she has no one/nothing (can't recall the exact phrease)...but they have always beem there for each other. even at the time when they were not in love with each other. That's their YHM.

Sorry for the rant...but let's not make every episode about Raman v Ishita but sometimes that's all I see here in the forum..so needed to get it off my chest.

WORD GAN!!!!!
Mreddy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@Gan, always enjoy your collages. My addiction to this first desi soap has become so much that my day is not complete without reading your post. Divyanka's acting was so heart wrenching, she is clearly one of the best talented actresses in the tv world. I empathize with Shagun about losing Adi etc..but didn't understand towards the end she says <now Raman will understand the pain of losing a child> but Raman already does since the last six years when she took Adi away from him with no contact etc. I think she should be on the receiving end this time, but cannot be so harsh as Adi will suffer here. So for Adi's sake joint custody would be ideal solution. Raman made a mistake by thinking from his pov when he went for sole custody which brought about this situation (out of court)- he should have thought of Adi and gone for joint custody...
-K.13- thumbnail
Incoherent ramblings updated on page 4.

7 hours & 1 final later...my current status is:

smilydear thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very nice collages Gan...
First one the best ... Different emotions... Love, helplessness and satisfaction(I did what I came here to do).

Reminds me of old YHM even though this track is lame but acting is fabulous... Each and everyone were in character and behaved as we expect them to behave.

ISHITA shattered, lost, angry, helpless,disheartened all at the same time and Divyanka did full justice.
RAMAN shattered, lost, shocked still tries to hold the ground for his family, frustrated, helpless, looking for an alternative to amend his mistake.
Shagun happy, satisfied to take her revenge and as expected saw everyone reacted in there own way.

Aditya who saw a different side of his sister and family who welcome them whole heartedly and his mother who put a deal in front of his father for his sister. Two stories which are not matching with each other but hurt for her mothers act.

RUHI a sister who is excited to welcome his brother and happy that he will be with her forever now.

But today the character touched my heart was RAMAN more than ISHITA, his state of mind cannot be predicted. He want to protect his son but during this he put her daughter in trouble, trouble as RUHI is not ready to accept Shagun as her mom, she has a mother without her she can't live moreover Shagun has no attachment with RUHI . He want to protect both of them but today he realized, again, that this is almost impossible. He again from his actions has to let go one of his child. Even if he'll anyhow cancel this deal again he'll loose Adi, again to protect one he has to loose other. He has to loose the battle at any cost at least for this time.
I know Ishita's love for RUHI is not comparable with anyone, she as a wife and as a mother is hurt today by her husband and father of her child and she is not in a condition to think, I would love to see a little concerned ISHITA who asked for whereabouts of her husband maybe not talking, fighting anything but a little concern would have been a cheery on the cake. As she stood tall in front of Shagun's allegation that RAMAN signed those papers purposely as she knows he can never do this not even in his dreams. I like that wife in ISHITA.

Shagun did play a great game she still keeps the 4lacks/month along with RUHI , RUHI as her trump card as she knows everyone of them can do anything for Ruhi.

smilydear thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mreddy

@Gan, always enjoy your collages. My addiction to this first desi soap has become so much that my day is not complete without reading your post. Divyanka's acting was so heart wrenching, she is clearly one of the best talented actresses in the tv world. I empathize with Shagun about losing Adi etc..but didn't understand towards the end she says <now Raman will understand the pain of losing a child> but Raman already does since the last six years when she took Adi away from him with no contact etc. I think she should be on the receiving end this time, but cannot be so harsh as Adi will suffer here. So for Adi's sake joint custody would be ideal solution. Raman made a mistake by thinking from his pov when he went for sole custody which brought about this situation (out of court)- he should have thought of Adi and gone for joint custody...

He gave her the visiting rights, papers says on Saturday some time limit was there for a weekend whole day ,she can be with his son without anyone else around. You can freeze the screen and check the papers in Raman's advocates hand. And today her lawyer clears he just add one extra clause for exchange of kids.
Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I didnt have any empathy...just could understand her actions today😆 In her junoon to win against Raman and also pay him back she was completely blindsided by the fact that ultimately the ones suffering the most would be Ruhi and also Adi

I'm shocked at myself G, that for a nano second I could empathise with her. But them she spewed some of her special brand of shit, and I could see her for the manipulative bitch she is.

Love the Ishra collage and agree with what you said. Yes Puttar has been hiding things, making mistakes galore, but I wouldn't for a second doubt his love for biwi or biwi's love for him. Yes, he has said hurtful things to biwi and tomorrow, biwi will say hurtful things to him. Whether they are justified or not, hurtful words from your partner wound deeply. So yes, they will be in pain, Ishita will leave with Ruhi and it will be a bumpy road for a while, but yeh hai mohabbatein after all, and so ultimately, the love will triumph.

I haven't been on the rest of the forum today, so am a much happier soul. 😃

Off to update my FF now.

Veeann thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishy13

Incoherent ramblings updated on page 4.

7 hours & 1 final later...my current status is:

Aww Krishy, is that for the final or the show??

🤗
Edited by Veeann - 10 years ago
-K.13- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veeann

Aww Krishy, is that for the final or the show??

🤗

A combo of little sleep, a giant to do list, a super emotional episode, and making a few stupid mistakes on my final which involved taking a full history & physical of a fake patient! Plus I think it's just one of those wine, fried foods, chocolate, and sweats kinda days! #girl probz

Also I made the mistake of going to the general forum...🤢. #Scrub move

But I read you're updating your FF soon?! #Yayyy!
Veeann thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishy13

A combo of little sleep, a giant to do list, a super emotional episode, and making a few stupid mistakes on my final which involved taking a full history & physical of a fake patient! Plus I think it's just one of those wine, fried foods, chocolate, and sweats kinda days! #girl probz

Also I made the mistake of going to the general forum...🤢. #Scrub move

But I read you're updating your FF soon?! #Yayyy!

I'll dedicate this update to you, since your day is worse than mine.