Don't Leave me alone!Neil's fabulous performance

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

"Don't Let me sink in darkness..
Don't let me tear apart...
For without you ,I see nothing but despair..
Hope against odds ..
Come back to me for whatever we've never shared"

It was a fairly challenging episode to watch.
Challenging because it just ripped my heart into pieces.The crying was real ,the tears sure were.In those moments of despair,the cry of Bhushan ,his insecurities ,his grudges ,his undying love for his father were so famished yet so fulfilled.
A tiny heart yearns for the love of his father-his attention which was divided .He had come to live with it.No complaints ever.
But today he would not let them go...
It was not a fight for his right..
It was his right to fight ..Even if it meant fighting against the racing claws of death...
Amazing talent!!Kudos the the scene and as I await for the next episode ..I cry a silent tear every moment..I recall those unbelieving eyes and cries from the depths of his soul...

Share your thoughts!!
...Piu😳

Edited by manzilmukul - 10 years ago

Incense thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Brilliant Piu...Bhushan was the heir he had. Tht righteous right on his patents he was the elder child as said first child is always special...he was the one who made mr. Pethawala papa...he had all right to get undivided attention from His parents yet he had to share it with. His cousin

Amar his elder cousin. Unknowingly took away wat always belonged to him his position in his own. House...no now he wasn't. The. First person In. His. Generation to pass high school to graduate. To marry...he became second the follower quietly stepping on his brothers Footprint his graduation. Second one his wedding the second one...his right to sit with his. Father on tht. Jeep was conveniently given to his elder yet he gladly and quietly accepted waiting for his turn..turn?????it was. Always his right yet he never claimed. Never on his position never on. His father love. And now wen the moment came. Wen he could enjoy his own unadultered father son moment with his dad...
.destiny. Did it. Again...the anguish and pain ws evident

Neil superb performance 👏
Edited by Incense - 10 years ago
P.D.S thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@TM:
Beautifully put. 👏
EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7
well said
such a superlative performance by neil...see this is the reason am watching this show..
the shock..the denial..the plea...the pain...everything was bang on.
i never thought i will get such an intense bhushan scene...so i was pleasantly surprised..i hope they give him sensible track..

SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
he was fab like always , i could understand his break down at hospital but with shreya too while speaking about his dad he was very emotional , felt as if neil could not control himself n ckts had possessed him
Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: *KT*~Lakshya*

@TM:
Beautifully put. 👏

Thanks😳
Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: Incense

Brilliant Piu...Bhushan was the heir he had. Tht righteous right on his patents he was the elder child as said first child is always special...he was the one who made mr. Pethawala papa...he had all right to get undivided attention from His parents yet he had to share it with. His cousin

Amar his elder cousin. Unknowingly took away wat always belonged to him his position in his own. House...no now he wasn't. The. First person In. His. Generation to pass high school to graduate. To marry...he became second the follower quietly stepping on his brothers Footprint his graduation. Second one his wedding the second one...his right to sit with his. Father on tht. Jeep was conveniently given to his elder yet he gladly and quietly accepted waiting for his turn..turn?????it was. Always his right yet he never claimed. Never on his position never on. His father love. And now wen the moment came. Wen he could enjoy his own unadultered father son moment with his dad...
.destiny. Did it. Again...the anguish and pain ws evident

Neil superb performance 👏

I agree arti,In fact he echoed the sentiments which were unheard yet were there in his vulnerable and impressionable mind.His outburst was heart wrenching! His pain was relatable.The suffocation of years found vent through this and just melted through tears.It was remarkable!!
Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: nneeiill

well said

such a superlative performance by neil...see this is the reason am watching this show..
the shock..the denial..the plea...the pain...everything was bang on.
i never thought i will get such an intense bhushan scene...so i was pleasantly surprised..i hope they give him sensible track..

Seriously Neilu..I was shocked to watch such an intense scene..See one sensible scene and he does wonders.I so wish he gets meaningful scenes.
Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaurabhKiRadha

he was fab like always , i could understand his break down at hospital but with shreya too while speaking about his dad he was very emotional , felt as if neil could not control himself n ckts had possessed him

Shraddha ,he has always been very good with emotional scenes isn't it?? But sadly I don't find the same connect between Shreya and Bhushan..And the intensity is missing..
And that's what irks me...
I wanted to watch an epic love story😆kya karein adat se majboor😛
P.D.S thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
His acting was bang on. It all seemed so real. And the precap too. I really hope mama ji embraces his son or else his insecurities will increase. What mama ji has done for the rest of the kids is really nice but he has to be careful to give the same amount of attention and love to his children. If not, it will create cracks in relationships in future. Even mami ji ended up saying it, in the scene before the heart attack. Their insecurities are somewhat justified.