Arshi SS Key to your heart..Chapter 15...*COMPLETED*

Aish002 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 10 years ago
Hi...this is my first attempt at writing something..pls do give me feedback...😊

For PMs...pls like or comment on the latest chapter...

Note to new readers (added on 11/2/2014) - please don't be discouraged by the short chapter 1 posted below..Please read on..I am sure you would find this SS enjoyable by the time you have reached chapter 6...!!)

Key to your heart ...

New banner by siva2901..thank you dear

Prologue

It was one of those days...when it seemed to him that the sombre mood created by the rainy day somehow matched the feeling inside his soul...driving to the office, early on a monday morning...he drove through the  mumbai traffic..just like any other day...with the car wipers clearing his view ahead...

She woke up with a start..and looked at the alarm..2 minutes to 6 am...she was always like this...she could never sleep well on the night before such important days...she always woke up on time..even before the alarms would ring out..saying a quick prayer, she got down from the bed and went to get ready...

Little did these two know that today, the cosmos had set the wheels in motion...that the road was set...for a journey where they would find each other...for a journey where they would meet each other...each holding a key to the other person's heart...

Character Sketch

Arnav Singh Raizada       : Arnav, 28 owns a fashion house and lives in Mumbai with his  naani, his maama and maami and cousin brother Aaakash. Anjali, his sister is happily married to Adv Shyam Jha and lives nearby.

Khushi Kumari Gupta      : Khushi, 22 is a graduate from NIFT and is on job-hunt. She lives with her Amma and Babuji, her adoptive parents and their daughter Paayal.

The setting and characters are same as in IPKKND. 

Story synopsis: romantic arshilicious love-hate story..:)

Chapter 1

Edited by Aish002 - 8 years ago