🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
I am Bengali, live in Siliguri 😛 my name is Riya call me Ri.@Tm i dnt knw ur real name bt i cant resist myself from asking you that are u a bengali or somehow u belongs to kolkata????
I am a hardcore bengali and i can feel the true essence of kolkata in ur writings.
Well comes to story its truely interesting and curious.
do cntinue well that boy with a scar in hand is Sanskar right????
but can u clear me one thing that Swara is the one associated with paper case and avik das right???then swara uttara se kaise related he???
please clear this may be i am nt able to get it properly
do pm me and cntinue.
thank you!Originally posted by: sneharay
Nice update.. 👍🏼
soon stay tuned.When will you update
whenever you unres, I will look forward to it😳Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11
Res
Riya- I am struggling this week and want to leave a worthy comment so will unres at the weekend love but in the meantime- loved it! xoxo
oops I will do next time pakkaOriginally posted by: DivineDarkness
I told you to res mine😡
I know right!!! IF😡😭🤢
Sure sure you have my written permission for supari😆😆 let's hope it doesn't go that far
oops I will do next time pakkaOriginally posted by: DivineDarkness
I told you to res mine😡
I know right!!! IF😡😭🤢
Sure sure you have my written permission for supari😆😆 let's hope it doesn't go that far
I will thank you for reply.Most of the characters are giving me negative vibes
I guess you are not supposed root for anyone except the man with scar😆I felt bad for Adarsh n pari dp when he talked about sanskar there was remorse in his voice but that remorse was as fake as the one he had when he was talking to Adarsh that anonymous personWhat goes in DPs head is only known to a few. I wonder if Shekhar knows him or not. Adarsh is his only way of pushing this company to future. He has no other choice but to pressurize him. He may have loved Sanskaar, who knows?interested about the company is sanskar right I can guess the way the characters are going to behave in the future except ap she first gave me negative vibes but then I really felt bad for her when the monster dp behaved with her like this so in the future ap can do three things either she will keep tolerating the monster and remain loyal or she can go against dp and start helping sanskar in ruining dp and the company or there is one more possibility she will first help sanskar but then deceive both of them and became the owner let's see what she does but I am sure in the end except swasan no one is going to remain positive swaraj Bose has some old enmity with dp😲 he is swaras father right maybe he is shomis first husbandSwaraj is shomi's first husband. Person interested in company, it will be revealed in next chapter. Swaraj-DP&Shekhar past will come up in next chapter as well, I guess that would clear out some things.AP I really had not plan her to behave that way. While writing I thought all going grey why not her😆 she is hating DP right now, years of pent up resentment burning inside her. What will she do next, who knows?lakshyas dialogue about eliminating siblings huuu that was spine chilling I thought he is bratty ,spoilt , can do evil things but don't have brain after his dialogue I have to rethink about my opinion of his brains he had inherited his evilness from his father but his one dialogue made me feel that he can be a real villain too if he had his hand on whatever had happened five years ago which i think he has laksh is going to be a big villain not the usual one we have seen or read but the real one who can do anything to get what he wants just like dp
Lakshya is more like his father than anyone realize. Haha I am glad you are rethinking these characters behaviour. 😛 he is willing to go till the end of line for his rightful inheritance, of which Ragini is very much worried. When he realise his back had hit the wall and DP begging to him will remain a dream, what will he do?waiting for our hero to make a grand entry update soon
Awesome update. Thank you!After reading the prologue thought that Laksh might be a good for nothing brainless idiot but here he seems to be a vicious ruthless person like his father.What did he mean when he said how many siblings he needs to eliminate for his inheritance?.Does it mean that he was responsible for whatever happened to Sanskar.?Looks like everyone was taken aback at his attitude and rethinking Lakshya, nice😆 I am sorry but I can't really answer it, you are asking for a major spoiler and its not a Yes/No answer😛Annapurna had lots of guts to try to buy shares in Disha knowing very well what kind of person her husband is.I wonder why Durgaprasad didn't punish her? Probably to maintain his image I suppose.Felt bad for Sujatha and also Adarsh and Pari to be tied to such a family.DP is ruthless on so many levels, but wife beater/ abuser? Have not pictures him like that TBH. Also, a man like him with so many resources, he won't get his hands dirty, its the last option. AP well she played perfect wife for years and wanted something that's solely hers. He crushed it, she was not expecting that. Yep the family is messed up, a big happy family on paper but not in real.So Uttara being tensed about fireworks and being in therapy has to be connected to whatever happened to Sanskar,right?And who was Shobha talking to? What is she planning?Too many mysteries and questions in the story.Just love your story a lot.I can answer this, no Uttara's therapy and getting scared of fireworks not because of Sanskaar, sorry. Dida well its obvious she's not what she looks like, but why and what she's doing will be revealed slowly. Glad you're liking it.Eagerly waiting for your next update.
I will !Love You Both Leki & Riya For PMs & Ofcourse For This Amazing Update 😳
Haha did you get pm from both of us? Sorry about that.So many questions, so many mysteries!Felt bad for Adarsh & Pari (Leki is sailing her ship 😉)Totally, Adarsh might be a vital key looks like. Hope mysteries are not irritating you.DP...ugghh! LolAnd our dearest LakshJi...Ohh he will never be a good person anywhere and how much I love to bash him 🤢Do you now? Personally he's just a blank space for me, he stays or vanishes doesn't worry me much. So I can do whatever I want to do with him😈😆Sanskaar! Waiting to know about him more in coming updates!Me too , excited to write him. It should be a challenge.Once again lots of love & hugs to you both :)Update soon...
Originally posted by: NitaReid
res
Hi Riya.Sorry for the Late Unres dear, it had been kind of an busy week for me,Just wanted to let you know i loved this chapter .It was an awesome update. Totally loved it .
Its alright, unres whenever you see fit. Glad you liked the chapterFrom the previous update i gathered DP and Shekhar are in dark side. Now this chapter there were so many addition to the side , it made this so much interesting.
More addition to come!Felt bad for Adarsh and Pari, DP was heartless. Too Cold towards his Son pain. So Sanskar is an maheshwari too, i was thinking he would not a part of this family but i am glad his immediate family seems like a great people, So finally RP made an entry and he doesnt want to be a part of DP business. Cool .Sujatha and uttara also seemed to have suffered a lot, the way She consoled Pari and asked her to cry her heart out so that she can fight for her child tomorrow was so moving.
Like I replied to someone, DP didn't have any other choice. Lakshya wants company but does he contribute? Nada. He acknowledged that if Sanskaar was here things would have been different, but he's not. Who's left then? The son who always lived up to family's expectations. This incident should open his eyes and see what his father really valfireSujata and Uttara lost their loved one. Suj actually gave pari the right advice, if they are going to live in this family better force themselves in fireI love the glimpses of Swara we get with Uttara. Dida also has a secret . There so many mysteries behind each character, i totally love it. Ragini knows what Lakshya did or has an idea about what he did. Nevertheless Lakshya is also on the dark side. Great to know. What he did to my Sanskar ? I am really curious.
Ragini may know Lakshya better than anyone but doesn't want to admit to herself how far he's gone, because he's supposed to be her prince charming the perfect guy. When reality will hit her, it would be shocking yep Dida is not what she pretends to be. You will know more later.Didnt expect AP trying to break out from DP reign. And DP remains one step ahead. Well it will all end once Sanskar steps in to the battle i suppose and i am waiting for his entry .
Its DP's territory nothing goes past him. Can Sanskaar remain undetected if and when he makes his entry?😉 AP well she took me by surprise too😆Awesome update Riya, totally loved reading it. Eagerly waiting for the next update .Do Continue soon
I will thank you!LoveNitaP.S thanks for the PM Leki