🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri and her eternal victimisation
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Originally posted by: .Avengers.
RP is not dead its the only thing I can tell you😆 glad you likes the twist and back story, I was worried if I spent too much space on DP-Shekhar but it was necessary. Your hope, we will see😛 RagYa are set in stone no matter how much crap they pull.
That Tara nickname just happnd. I like it too.Thanks for reading Nita.
Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11
Res!!
Riya!!! And Leki!! I am so excited to read this! Thank you Leki for the PM!! I'll unres once I read after work and can write my 2 cents worth! Have a fever ridden brain too so that you have to give discount for when I blab!
Unres:🤗 What a start! Of Thunderbirds and Centaurs and other such fascinations all woven into a very gritty and modern, yet compelling modern day setting! Lovely! Riya- I always knew that if you wrote something it would be fabulous- could easily tell from our DK exchanges and this concept by Leki and execution by you promise so much, I am very excited.I love how you have crafted this world of a pharmaceutical giant but effectively one of suspect means to achieve his ends. This Durga Prasad is so commanding and oh wow- Shekhar as a fist using henchman 😲- I like it that he has a role like that!I am just loving the layers I see here. Starting from the fate of the honest but doomed Avik Das to the way the truth behind the Centaur empire is hinted at, the later interplay between all the "children" and then the man at the end with the burnt hand 👏. I can sense a lot peeling back to come to reveal a lot more interesting facets and twists along the way.Also, coming to the main thing that will always keep me gripped to the story- Sanskaar Maheshwari- I will ignore the comments about it being Gul-esque 😆 as I don't think you will go that way too much but a dark and dangerous Sanskaar I am all for!! 😃 Already this has the hallmark to allow much scope there and I cannot wait for threads to start being drawn in on later chapters to see where they intersect and where things are going to start to tear!Oh and the employee Swaraj Bose- Sharmistha's first husband I assume and Swara's father? I see my very dear Lakshya ji here fancies himself a stud? 😆😆 I wonder where that inspiration came from?! 😉 So RagYa are from Day 1 fixed- me loveee that!!! 😆. Debar-Bhabhi crap cannot be stomached by some of us! Ragini is so impressed by Roadside Romeo- it made me chuckle 😆. Also liked the mini glimpses to the rest, particularly Swara 😃 And do I spot Leki's role here in giving Adarsh and Pari a relatively "meaty" part? 😆 With finesse too (which I knew I could expect from you!) you've built up the Kolkata scene so well.Overall- LOVED the start and am very eager to read more! I'm sorry if this is all scrambled and hope it makes sense! Blame the fever and headaches and endless plate spinning multi tasking ongoing at present!Lots of love to you both,Shru xoxo
Originally posted by: DivineDarkness
Perks of staying away from twitter 😉 I was upset and this is how my bitiyaa cheered me up😳😳 Aww my kids☺️Gulish!! I swear yar I din't give her any Gulish idea.. infact this female knows I hate those... 😡Ah you know my true love 4 AdRi how will I sideline them in my own idea 😆 Just wait for RP😈😎That name Swaraj Bose was such a give away should have comeup with something else🤢 Riii😆This story is TBH Ri's I just had some minor role in it.. ie, if something goes wrong ask her not me😈
Originally posted by: MusicMyLife.
Res I'm one lazy reader 😳
can't promise when I'm gonna unres 😊