Lovely end to a beautiful story
I'm gonna miss it
Keep Writing
Xoxo
Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sigh...this chapter reminds me of my favorite word..."Saudade" 😊 Felt so warmly, gloriously happy reading about the bliss in Sanskaar and Swara's life...a little bundle of joy on the way (I would make it twins 😆).
Loved that little insight into relationships in general, especially ones involving family. They aren't always perfect, one doesn't choose ones relatives, after all. But it doesn't mean that the bonds don't have value, that one can't derive joy and satisfaction from them.

Feeling a bit melancholy though, that this story is winding up with this chapter. Hoping you will have more for us, sooner rather than later.

Cheers

Viji

Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oye.. Finale bhi aagaya..

i am trailing so behind.
Showie Sapna was caught up with my Os's and rest.
gonna read all the chapters now.
i am sure i am gonna have a splendid time doing so.😳

dilwali thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesum os n felt so good after reading it. I m happy u completed soon
Amrtina thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome final part
just loved their cute scene
I will miss this story😭
I will read it again and again
maaneetfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awww the cutest chapter!!! All is well and the heart is full with happiness and it is filled more with the news of Swasan baby!!!
Such an adorable finale but makes me sad to see it end :(:(

U hv written the entire story so beautifully Sapna!! Hats off!!!!
arohijsp thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awsome finale!
I love happy endings! What more better than Swasan going to become parents.
Thanks dear, I have become a fan of your work. You're a very talented writer! Take a bow!!
Keep writing:)
sarathy321 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hai dear. .
So, this is the end of ma favourite story ...
U finished it very well ...
All d best for ur writings ...
Pls come up soon with a new ff on swasan...will be waiting for ur pms and regular updates...
I am going to read this ff again and again...
May God bless u and keep writing
hp_2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Aww😳😳 such a sweet and lovely update yaar Sapna 🤗

Swasan expecting a baby too..😃 I was about to ask you in the last update comment whether you have any plan for Swasan kid or not..And I am so happy that you gave us one..😛 Happy to see pregnant Swara..

Happy for Ragya too..

Please start a new story sooonnn...😃😃😃

😃