vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FruitToasty

If anyone could point out the line where I speak about sympathy for Kunal, I really have to edit it...

Obviously it's not direct but 'No one cares if Kunal ate, how sad'

Well, Kunal didn't care when he risked Mauli's life after he threw her out of Nandini's house? She wasn't even in her senses and was walking on the road like with 0 attention and he didn't even care remotely that she would hurt herself and was instead eager to get on the bed?

Don't worry I am sure Dida and Maa cares a lot for poor Kunal and must've hand fed him something.

FruitToasty thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vib.

Well, Kunal didn't care when he risked Mauli's life after he threw her out of Nandini's house? She wasn't even in her senses and was walking on the road like with 0 attention and he didn't even care remotely that she would hurt herself and was instead eager to get on the bed?

Don't worry I am sure Dida and Maa cares a lot for poor Kunal and must've hand fed him something.

When "I" write that "I" feel bad for Kunal, why did you or anyone else assume that by "I", I meant "Everyone"...?

I am writing my opinion, I am not forcing anyone... You chose to read and reply to this post... You can easily ignore my "Blind" and "Wrong" opinion, like I ignore your "Visionary" and "Right" opinions...and if you want to discuss, you are most welcome
Edited by FruitToasty - 6 years ago
Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
You write post after post harping on Ishaan being mahaan. He's not mahaan he's just a good caring guy. I don't understand why you view someone's good deeds as mahaan. He's doing all this for the woman he loves...there are good people in the world ...I somehow feel that you are more accepting of kunals bad deeds than Ishaans good ones...Is the world so bad now that it's more acceptable to be bad than good...that we question a good person but not a bad one ..😕
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Dude try as you may but gaining sympathy for Kunal ain't happening

We may feel bad for shakti but kunal no ways.
Even if the guy jumps from a cliff .
FruitToasty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira1211

You write post after post harping on Ishaan being mahaan. He's not mahaan he's just a good caring guy. I don't understand why you view someone's good deeds as mahaan. He's doing all this for the woman he loves...there are good people in the world ...I somehow feel that you are more accepting of kunals bad deeds than Ishaans good ones...Is the world so bad now that it's more acceptable to be bad than good...that we question a good person but not a bad one .. 😕

It's a tv show, right? It's not real world, at least not for me...

He is not doing all this for Mauli, he asked Mauli to help Kunal, when Mauli told him that it's really difficult for her then she told him living with Kunal is a torture, a normal human would care about the woman he loves over a man who cheated on the woman he loves...

If you want to go in real world then there no set of rules for good people and bad people unless they are criminally wrong, it defers from people to people... I am not getting into discussion of all that...

I find Ishaan a dull character, as I said I connected to him today but that's about it, I am talking about character because he is just that he is not real, I don't have to love him or admire him, people like Mother Teresa are discussed in different ways but I don't understand this intolerance and complete "NO-NO" zone when it comes to Ishaan...

I'd advise you to ignore my post, if you can't tolerate people not liking Ishaan's character (CHARACTER)

Thanks

shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I know a 'mahan ishan' is irritating maunal fans to the core😆
But didnt we all want a guy like that for mauli? So y feel upset when he is shown too good to be real.

Don't know about others but I am happy they are showing a ML. Be it this kunal or post leap kunal, the guy is the same who ditched his wife for a damsel in distress.

Without a memory loss Kunal would never have felt possessive for mauli. Since N doesn't exist for him at the moment, he can feel jealous , insecure and possessive for mauli. Only this can make mauli fans who don't like kunal, happy. After all except maunal fans all are still waiting to see him suffer.

Shakti is doing a commendable job as the insecure irritating kunal. How much the guy must be laughing while mouthing those hypocritical lines.
Aditi looks confused all the time 😆
Edited by shamil - 6 years ago
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

He did not care when pregnant mauli fell down
He did not care which month of pregnancy ..but how did the contraceptive fail.
Mauli ne pata nhi kitne baar khana nhi khaya hoga...and here we are supposed to worry ...kunal ne kahna kyu nhi khaya ?
prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Kunal - I felt bad for him too, none really cares about this man, whatever everyone is doing is because they don't want him to die, that's it and that's very very sad... Ishaan was worried that kids didn't eat, Mauli was worried that Ishaan didn't eat, Kunal was worried that Mauli didn't eat but none cares that kunal did not eat, then he dressed up like that (OH MY GOD, Have mercy Shakti) to surprise Mauli and sees that Mauli is with Pari and Mishti...

no comments about others but kunal and sympathy...hmmm.
i can never sympathise with him.. like never ever.. i may feel pity on him.. but sympathy toh never
but thats a personal opinion..
but u r right.. nobody cares about kunal!
nd why should they? at least mauli shouldnt care about kunal's feelings..
when he says "main tumhe kabhi sapne mein bhi dhoka nhi de skta", "dusro ki biwi pe nazar nahi dalni chahie" , "jaana" and every kasam and vaada and every claim about love and marriage seems fake to me now.. even to mauli. she smirks when he boast about love..

and i love it.. the guy is oblivion of his real self.
i loved when he dressed up and got a shock..
it makes me remember the day mauli dressed up in red saree and went to meet him for dinner but got a shock..
i loved the shock.!!
i want even more shocks for him..
this is what whole fandom was demanding when leap started..

Edited by prettywomaniya - 6 years ago
FruitToasty thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

I know a 'mahan ishan' is irritating maunal fans to the core 😆

But didnt we all want a guy like that for mauli? So y feel upset when he is shown too good to be real.

Don't know about others but I am happy they are showing a ML. Be it this kunal or post leap kunal, the guy is the same who ditched his wife for an damsel.

Without a memory loss Kunal would never have felt possessive for mauli. Since N doeant exist for him at the moment, he can feel jealous , insecure and possessive for mauli. Only this can make mauli fans who don't like kunal, happy. After all except maunal fans all are still waiting to see him suffer.

Shakti is doing a commendable job as the insecure irritating kunal. How much he much the guy must be laughing while mouthing those hypocritical lines.
Aditi looks confused all the time 😆

Memory loss track could have been used nicely, they are giving filler episodes to please KuNan, Maunal and MauHaan fans, there was Pari-Buddy scene for their fans then there was Ishaan - Mishti scene for their fans...

I expected a fast paced sequence with Kunal remembering everything he did as he sees Mauli with Ishaan, last week it was all about KuNan, this week kunal isn't even mentioning Nandini... You'd expect some continuation in the story ..

I really don't want last week love confession from Mauli, I want to see her happy married life, they can end EMA thing this week and show MauHaan wedding next week but Gajra ko flip flop hi karna hai...

PS : If I wanted mahanta then Nandini wasn't bad when she wanted to sacrifice her LUB for Mauli or when Kunal was the best father and the best doctor, I don't like mahan characters
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

When "I" write that "I" feel bad for Kunal, why did you or anyone else assume that by "I", I meant "Everyone"...?

I am writing my opinion, I am not forcing anyone... You chose to read and reply to this post... You can easily ignore my "Blind" and "Wrong" opinion, like I ignore your "Visionary" and "Right" opinions...and if you want to discuss, you are most welcome

It's just that Kunal didn't even care about the kid's feelings and then it's sad that no one asked kunal to eat?

But Ishaan genuinely tried to cheer the kids up and was so sad that they did not eat but is called Mahaan?

I just don't get it, I'm sorry.