FruitToasty thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prettywomaniya

no comments about others but kunal and sympathy...hmmm.
i can never sympathise with him.. like never ever.. i may feel pity on him.. but sympathy toh never
but thats a personal opinion..
but u r right.. nobody cares about kunal!
nd why should they? at least mauli shouldnt care about kunal's feelings..
when he says "main tumhe kabhi sapne mein bhi dhoka nhi de skta", "dusro ki biwi pe nazar nahi dalni chahie" , "jaana" and every kasam and vaada and every claim about love and marriage seems fake to me now.. even to mauli. she smirks when he boast about love..

and i love it.. the guy is oblivion of his real self.
i loved when he dressed up and got a shock..
it makes me remember the day mauli dressed up in red saree and went to meet him for dinner but got a shock..
i loved the shock.!!
i want even more shocks for him..
this is what whole fandom was demanding when post leap started..

Hey..
Anahi bitiya, sympathy nahi chahiye Kunal ke liye, why's everyone commenting on sympathy? It's not a word I used...

Anyway, remember I made a post on Nandini that how I feel bad that she lived a painful life and died young, I am not saying Kunal doesn't deserve this but I do feel bad for him that his actions have cost him so much, his life is really sad, not asking for sympathy, pity is a better word here, I do pity him
prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FruitToasty

Hey..
Anahi bitiya, sympathy nahi chahiye Kunal ke liye, why's everyone commenting on sympathy? It's not a word I used...

Anyway, remember I made a post on Nandini that how I feel bad that she lived a painful life and died young, I am not saying Kunal doesn't deserve this but I do feel bad for him that his actions have cost him so much, his life is really sad, not asking for sympathy, pity is a better word here, I do pity him

okay.
yes pity is the word for him

i felt bad for him when leap started.. but then they took nandini (the loss ) away .. and my pity also went away with her..
anyways.. right now i am toh loving it . may be at a later point i feel bad for him when he feels the pain of losing mauli or may be hurting mauli or losing nandini to death or hurting sentiments of his own kids.. etc..
lets see what happens..

FruitToasty thumbnail

Originally posted by: vib.

It's just that Kunal didn't even care about the kid's feelings and then it's sad that no one asked kunal to eat?

But Ishaan genuinely tried to cheer the kids up and was so sad that they did not eat but is called Mahaan?

I just don't get it, I'm sorry.

Please read the post... I called Ishaan mahan for apologizing to Mauli when he wasn't even at fault, it's not his fault that kids want to meet their parents, he has no reason to apologize, have you seen the episode?

About Kunal... I am not asking or fishing for sympathy @Anahi here used the correct term for it, I do pity him... It's not that he doesn't deserve this but that he lost so much because of his stupidity, he deserves the pain? Of course, I just felt bad for him...
FruitToasty thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettywomaniya

okay.
yes pity is the word for him

i felt bad for him when leap started.. but then they took nandini (the loss ) away .. and my pity also went away with her..
anyways.. right now i am toh loving it . may be at a later point i feel bad for him when he feels the pain of losing mauli or may be hurting mauli or losing nandini to death or hurting sentiments of his own kids.. etc..
lets see what happens..

Hope it's sooner than later, they are dragging this track too with this my hope for Mauli's married life is dying 😆

Really don't want a last episode confession and wedding
Strike thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey FruitTaosty, again commenting in your another post.

I don't know if this is answer to your post but i feel bad or pity or sympathy for no one.😆

The only one i feel bad for, pity and sympathize with are the poor Shakti fans like me or the one who watched the show for him or continued to do so only to be served by all this again and again. 😆

FruitToasty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Strike

hey FruitTaosty, again commenting in your another post.

I don't know if this is answer to your post but i feel bad or pity or sympathy for no one. 😆

The only one i feel bad for, pity and sympathize with are the poor Shakti fans like me or the one who watched the show for him or continued to do so only to be served by all this again and again. 😆

You've got to be kidding me, Kunal is not good but did you see how hot he was looking in today's episode?
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Memory loss track could have been used nicely, they are giving filler episodes to please KuNan, Maunal and MauHaan fans, there was Pari-Buddy scene for their fans then there was Ishaan - Mishti scene for their fans...

I expected a fast paced sequence with Kunal remembering everything he did as he sees Mauli with Ishaan, last week it was all about KuNan, this week kunal isn't even mentioning Nandini... You'd expect some continuation in the story ..

I really don't want last week love confession from Mauli, I want to see her happy married life, they can end EMA thing this week and show MauHaan wedding next week but Gajra ko flip flop hi karna hai...

PS : If I wanted mahanta then Nandini wasn't bad when she wanted to sacrifice her LUB for Mauli or when Kunal was the best father and the best doctor, I don't like mahan characters

@bold- fully agree with u . They are going painfully slow for a show which is going to shut shop soon.

@red- come on lets not compare nannu-kunnu 'mahanta mode' with that of poor ishaan. This guy has been consistently shown as faithful to mauli😆.

I have a feeling the kids are going to malhotra's only. Kunal is going to continue behaving like a jerk which is really sad since he was always shown as a guy who loves kids. Gajra should not have mixed this with kunal's insecurity.
looseseal thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Indira1211

You write post after post harping on Ishaan being mahaan. He's not mahaan he's just a good caring guy. I don't understand why you view someone's good deeds as mahaan. He's doing all this for the woman he loves...there are good people in the world ...I somehow feel that you are more accepting of kunals bad deeds than Ishaans good ones...Is the world so bad now that it's more acceptable to be bad than good...that we question a good person but not a bad one ..😕

hehe this reminds me of when people were so desperate to justify KuNan that they'd say Mouli was too good and MouNal were too perfect as a couple and thats why Kunal needed something more realistic and real and went to Nandini.

Coming back to the topic: I definitely agree with the TM that being selfish aint bad and Ishaan could show more urgency in trying to get back Kunal's memory. Like suggesting Mouli how they should go ahead since what they are doing is clearly not working.Show some restlessness, frustration and all.

Having said that, being too good isn't a problem, especially in this show. If Ishaan is too good so is Mouli. So they are good for one another and it actually makes sense. After seeing how Kunal and Nandini misused and betrayed her goodness, I definitely don't mind the fact that Mouli has found someone is "too good", making him good enough for her.
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Please read the post... I called Ishaan mahan for apologizing to Mauli when he wasn't even at fault, it's not his fault that kids want to meet their parents, he has no reason to apologize, have you seen the episode?

Yaar he was apologizing for interfering between maunal while they were arguing on leave or not to leave the restaurant. That's what he said. Coz for Kunal , mauli is still his wife and when mauli told him the reason for K's behaviour he just apologised coz he understood why kunal was aggressive with him. He hasn't forgotten that kunal is the 'patient' they are all trying to treat God alone knows how.

And sending mauli to kunal was for pari coz he is compassionate and don't want the kid to lose her father too. He has already said that!

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
There used to be posts after posts on Jai mata mauli ki.
I remember a thread was made of a famous bhajan distorted as zor se bolo jai mata mauli ki.
Now ishaan is mocked for being too nice

Edited by chirpyhapibird - 6 years ago