Ooolalala thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nidzlovekinrul

i knw sara my kinrul jaisa magic koi create nahi kar saktha koi bhi nahi .my parul is best koi uski aas paas bhi nahi aa sakthi.me ye keh rahi thi ki AB wale dusky girl laker some fans ko jatka diya hai woh muje bahuth acha legaπŸ˜† .kuch logom ithna tho patha chala ki fair hone se sab kuch nahi hotha .they knw kinrul popularity isliye dusky girl ko cast kiya .

nidzz sab dusky girls are not like parul. Neha is fair but she is not like sara. waise se hi mitali is tan but she is not like parul and if they really know kinrul popularity then they wold cast kinrul together
gulati10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: parul-fan

Nidz she is dusky and cute just like our parul 😊im exited abt kinshuk new show

@Gulati waoo where did ur prejudices goes ?? πŸ˜†

i think u jst hated parul seeing the way u r talking about mtali πŸ˜†

Arey now what he said to parul on television calling her behen he will not make that mistake with Mitali and he will have better chemistry with his new co stars as he grows in his character and challenging role
Ek dusky ko behen banaya dosarey ko he will keep her as his onscreen wife just like the earlier costar in his previous show in which he was viren
After telling the press and calling Parul behen he will be couscous abt his next dusky costar πŸ˜‰

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84HC6RC8Poc&feature=player_embedded#at=27[/YOUTUBE]

And telling the media to edit it he knows to come with the truth kinshuk is the star now he will rock as pintoo and be having his rocking character with afsar bitiya Mitali
He is the best she was choosen as she looked beautiful and the production house knew kinshuk matches well with her and they were the hottest among the other choices in the industry πŸ˜‰
parul-fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gulati10

Arey now what he said to parul on television calling her behen he will not make that mistake with Mitali and he will have better chemistry with his new co stars as he grows in his character and challenging role
Ek dusky ko behen banaya dosarey ko he will keep her as his onscreen wife just like the earlier costar in his previous show in which he was viren
After telling the press and calling Parul behen he will be couscous abt his next dusky costar πŸ˜‰

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84HC6RC8Poc&feature=player_embedded#at=27[/YOUTUBE]

And telling the media to edit it he knows to come with the truth kinshuk is the star now he will rock as pintoo and be having his rocking character with afsar bitiya Mitali
He is the best she was choosen as she looked beautiful and the production house knew kinshuk matches well with her and they were the hottest among the other choices in the industry πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I missed u gulati πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† u still have the same mentality i pitty u bby
Ooolalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: parul-fan

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I missed u gulati πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† u still have the same mentality i pitty u bby

GULATI YOU BETTER STOP NOW.
YOU CALL YOURSELF KINSHUK FAN. NO YOUR ARE NOT KINSHUK FAN BUT YOU ARE KINSHUK HATER WHO IS JEALPUS OF HIM
kinshuk fan knows him very well. they know kinshuk was joking. what you think you will make us alll go. maybe in your dreamss. WE KINRULIANS WIL STAY WITH THEM AND WILL GET OUR KINRUL BACK IN BIDAAI 2
AND YOU LOVE YOUR NEHA ALOT. SHE IS FATTY BOM BOM. SHE REALLY NEEDS TO GET SLIM. SHE LOOKS SO BAD WITH KINSHUK
LEAVE KINRUL FANS ALONE AND LEAVE THIS BIDAAI FORUM. DONT FORCE US TO DISRESPECT YOU OR YOUR NEHA MORE
gulati10 thumbnail

YOU CALL YOURSELF KINSHUK FAN. NO YOUR ARE NOT KINSHUK FAN BUT YOU ARE KINSHUK HATER WHO IS JEALPUS OF HIM

kinshuk fan knows him very well. they know kinshuk was joking. what you think you will make us alll go. maybe in your dreamss. WE KINRULIANS WIL STAY WITH THEM AND WILL GET OUR KINRUL BACK IN BIDAAI 2

AND YOU LOVE YOUR NEHA ALOT. SHE IS FATTY BOM BOM. SHE REALLY NEEDS TO GET SLIM. SHE LOOKS SO BAD WITH KINSHUK

LEAVE KINRUL FANS ALONE AND LEAVE THIS BIDAAI FORUM. DONT FORCE US TO DISRESPECT YOU OR YOUR NEHA MORE

Arrey spelling ka problem hai kya
JEALPUS WHAT is this πŸ˜†
And what is this Bom Bom
Well wht can one say if you use language like that shows your personality and bringing neha here where the topic has nothing to do with her
Looks like you are some kid who is short comings in oneself
Immaturity clearly visible 🀣
Ooolalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: gulati10

Arrey spelling ka problem hai kya
JEALPUS WHAT is this πŸ˜†
And what is this Bom Bom
Well wht can one say if you use language like that shows your personality and bringing neha here where the topic has nothing to do with her
Looks like you are some kid who is short comings in oneself
Immaturity clearly visible 🀣

You called me Imature first look at yourself. you are IMATURE AND MENTAL.
And you said I am bring neha here then why are you bashing my parul.
IF YOU WILL BASH MY PARUL THEN I WILL BASH YOUR STUPID NEHA.
And if you hate parul so much then why do come in this forum. GO DISCUSS YOUR NEHA CCBM forum and discuss mitali on kinshuk new show forum
Dont come here again or i will tell the moderator and after seeing this all bashing. they will take an serious action angaist you
NOW GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE
gulati10 thumbnail
You definaly seem to be some Nerve Recked person
Serously you need an life
And stop yelling looks like you are not versatile with the rules of IF
And stop bashing neha as her fans are mature not like the others who claim otherwise
Shooting.Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rafeek

GULATI YOU BETTER STOP NOW.

*Rafeek*!!!
U seriously need to get a life man!!!
Y r u bashing Neha for? Neha is beautiful n slim; go and check her recent pics out, before u open ur mouth to say anything bad about Neha!!! Also Kinshuk and Neha makes the magical couple and they have sizzling chemistry!!! Also Kinha had huge fan following, check article for that on CBM forum, if u can't believe this!!!
Also Badaai forum is not ur personal property yahh!!! Anyone can visit this forum and give their view on particular topic!!! Lots people left this forum because u start to get in to fights wid people, if they give their opinions!!!
Edited by kk16 - 14 years ago
Ooolalala thumbnail
You guys cannot listen if someone insult your neha right then why we parul fans listen to you.
As I said if you will insult our parul then we will insult your neha
YOU GUYS CALL CCBM A POPULAR SHOW OR KINHA A POPULAR JODI
Well maybe they are popular in your dreams
AND what you both said anyone can visit this forum
yeah everyone has right to express their opiion but No one has right to bash or disrespect like gulati10 did for my kinrul
You guys dont have right to come here and bash bidaai or foursome which you all are doing from a long time
and gulati10 said i have mental disorder. I dont have any mental dissease. you have a mental disease and no self respect that is why you and your twin kinny11 always visit on our forum and disrespect our foursome
get some selfrespect and dont visit our forum
Shooting.Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rafeek

You guys cannot listen if someone insult your neha right then why we parul fans listen to you.

As I said if you will insult our parul then we will insult your neha
YOU GUYS CALL CCBM A POPULAR SHOW OR KINHA A POPULAR JODI
Well maybe they are popular in your dreams
AND what you both said anyone can visit this forum
yeah everyone has right to express their opiion but No one has right to bash or disrespect like gulati10 did for my kinrul
You guys dont have right to come here and bash bidaai or foursome which you all are doing from a long time
and gulati10 said i have mental disorder. I dont have any mental dissease. you have a mental disease and no self respect that is why you and your twin kinny11 always visit on our forum and disrespect our foursome
get some selfrespect and dont visit our forum

I never bashed any actor of bidaai yahh!!! So Y r u tellin me that I bashed bidaai actors???
CCBM is popular and Kinha is a popular jodi and I didn't said anything bad about Bidaai or Parul okk!!!
Edited by kk16 - 14 years ago