m_khan90 Thumbnail
m_khan90

16 years ago

June 26th Episode-Lil Champs

I liked todays episode. Almost every contestants sung excellent. Its very hard to pick any one name to be the best. I liked song sung by Farah,

Expand ▼
*Woh Ajnabee* Thumbnail
*Woh Ajnabee*

16 years ago

What Does Music Mean to You?

What does music mean to our Bollywood singers, composers? Email this Article [Hide]

Expand ▼
uknaik99 Thumbnail
uknaik99

16 years ago

Can't stop loving you - Remo

Can't stop loving you Choreographer Remo D'Souza to hold a concert in memory of the late pop star, Michael Jackson

Expand ▼
Summer3 Thumbnail
Summer3

16 years ago

Roop Kumar Rathod

Roop Kumar Rathod is very unique and sang the lovely song "Maula Mere" from the movie Anwar. More info on him below.

Expand ▼
*Woh Ajnabee* Thumbnail
*Woh Ajnabee*

16 years ago

Spoiled Moods

What uplifting songs do you listen to when you're in a bad mood? Please share them so I can uplift my mood. Here's one:...

Expand ▼
slumgod. Thumbnail
slumgod.

16 years ago

Song dedicated to father's day

Today is the Father's day. Lets start thread with the dedication and songs for Dad. [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vUnY8srG23c[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
jettythegod Thumbnail
jettythegod

16 years ago

noooo i cant take it anymore!!

The kids are cute but their hosting!!!!! its HORRIBLE!!! They keep shouting nonsense and waste time!!! I CANT believe I'm saying this but: I WANT

Expand ▼
m_khan90 Thumbnail
m_khan90

16 years ago

Spoiler First Lil Champ Eliminated

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=4943 I thought the elimination would start later but according to the report the first...

Expand ▼
Summer3 Thumbnail
Summer3

16 years ago

Telugu lil Champs very good

Telugu lil Champs are very good too Sahiti-Zee Telugu little champs http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u0pB_lp_L4w

Expand ▼
Summer3 Thumbnail
Summer3

16 years ago

IIFA swept by Jodha Akbar

Jodha Akbar sweeps IIFA http://www.india-forums.com/bollywood/article.asp?id=9654 Congrat to AR Rahman - Best Music Jodhaa Akbar

Expand ▼
Nishita123 Thumbnail
Nishita123

16 years ago

Discuss SRGMP Little Champ - 26th June Episode

Hi Guyz, Lets share our views and discuss the 26th June ( Friday ) Episode. Not sure if there is already a topic for this or not, if there is

Expand ▼
blairwaldorf Thumbnail
blairwaldorf

16 years ago

crappy hosting.

just curious. how long did y'all last through afsha and dhairya's bad hosting? i'm watching the first episode on television now and i lasted for

Expand ▼
chutneyx4404 Thumbnail
chutneyx4404

16 years ago

Age Limit

I don't know why I thought of this just now, but does this show even have a minimum age limit? I mean, I know they have a max. Last year at

Expand ▼
koskos Thumbnail
koskos

16 years ago

I WANT ADITYA NARAYAN BACK

HELLO GUYS.....I TRULY DONT LIKE THE LITTLE KIS AS HOST.......PLS CHANGE IT I WANT ADITYA NARAYAN BACK AS HOST .....HE'S THE BEST HOST

Expand ▼
Blossom5 Thumbnail
Blossom5

16 years ago

Michael Jackson has died

Hello sorry for being a bit off topic but as we discuss music of all kinds here i just thought of posting the news here. This article comes from

Expand ▼
chutneyx4404 Thumbnail
chutneyx4404

16 years ago

Eliminations

I'm just curious...but how are eliminations going to be in the upcoming weeks. Will they even do judges' marks or anything before public voting...

Expand ▼
uknaik99 Thumbnail
uknaik99

16 years ago

Pani-c attack - at Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L'il Champs

Pani-c attack A miffed Alka Yagnik poured water on Abhijeet's head as he refused to stop badgering her on the sets of Sa Re Ga Ma

Expand ▼
jettythegod Thumbnail
jettythegod

16 years ago

the 'trump cards'

Well Swarit Shukl and Antara Nandy are the "trump cards" of Abhijeet and Alka. Swarit sang Rafisaab's "Kaahe Ghabraae" and Atara sang "Taare hai

Expand ▼
anjali10 Thumbnail
anjali10

16 years ago

Is it true? marathi SRGMP lil champ to enter...

I read somewhere that the winner of the marathi SRGMP lil champ is going to enter this LC competition , is it true? It said she is going to get a...

Expand ▼
jettythegod Thumbnail
jettythegod

16 years ago

Pancham,Kishore,Asha,Raj Kapoor on Rafi:

1.Asha Bhonsle "Rafi sahab bahot bade gayak the, main ne kabhi khud ko un ke barabar nahin samjha, phir woh didi (Lata) ke sathi the zyda tar

Expand ▼
jettythegod Thumbnail
jettythegod

16 years ago

Which Udit-Sadhana duet is better

Funny that these 2 sang the song of the 90's and now they sang the best duet of the 2000's! I'm not sure which I like more!

Expand ▼
Lost-angel Thumbnail
Lost-angel

16 years ago

Your fav lata/rafi..RAFI/ASHA duets..............

Hi folks plz post your fav lata rafi duets.....and ASHA RAFI....duets........thanks Edited by hira** - 2009-01-14T12:03:53Z

Expand ▼
-shehzaadi- Thumbnail
-shehzaadi-

16 years ago

Best of Abhijeet BHATTACHARYA

If Alka has her own topic, Abhijeet shouldn't be left behind. let's get started with this classic....probably his most famous song.

Expand ▼
punjabi_qt26 Thumbnail
punjabi_qt26

16 years ago

Little Champs- Written Update- June 18th

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs- Written Update- June 18th Written By: Navii Dhesii The Show Starts: The set is shown and a

Expand ▼
m_khan90 Thumbnail
m_khan90

16 years ago

Thank you Zee for the change

I thank ZeeTV for the change in the songs sung by the lil champs. I like the old songs and the kids are singing just fine. I was sick and tired...

Expand ▼
PiyaBawri Thumbnail
PiyaBawri

16 years ago

Stuck in your head!

Simple thread ... What song is stuck in your head RIGHT NOW?? Alvida - Life in a Metro (thanks Dev Alisha for doing this on DID you...

Expand ▼
mr.ass Thumbnail
mr.ass

16 years ago

rafi saab yodelling:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lNX7sIVhiQ8 (see after 3 min mark)

Expand ▼
Raghuraj Thumbnail
Raghuraj

16 years ago

Raja Hasan song in Dekh Bhai Dekh

Here is the song sung by Raja Hasan in the movie Dekh Bhai Dekh slated to be released on July2nd 2009:

Expand ▼
the_Naked_face Thumbnail
the_Naked_face

16 years ago

Strugglers + Bengalis = Winners?

hmm this thought just came outta nowhere, do you guyz believe that the real strugglers of life are the one that erupts as winners, lemme give you

Expand ▼
wats-in-da-name Thumbnail
wats-in-da-name

16 years ago

BANNED...!!!

hey, hey, hey, hey i don't like OBJ's nasty and obscene remarks, hence he's banned..... ....i don't like Cloddy's arrogance, hence he's banned, I

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".