Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
ahh crap, BB / Suyash told me about this but I got sick and forgot. Feeling soo bad right now.
But I hope this lightens the burden --I haven't really seen Mohit act, so I don't know much about him (for a SanFan, that's really sad but you know ...); but this one's for the lady of the night, the glamorous queen of acting, humara dil ki dhadkan, jaisi ek chat patta biryani ... she's none other than humara Sanaya Irani.The joy of marriage,is like a ride in horse-driven carriage.Hair flowing in the wind,As Sanaya endlessly grinned.A rock on her finger for all to see,Makes every single guy go weak in his knee.The beauty in her eyes,The sweetness in her hiii's,The emotions in her cries,The smile that hypnotize.The clothes that mesmerize,The heart you want to idolize,The personality that always wins first prize.A big day in all our books,marked forever by pictures of Sanaya's bridal looks,May you two love birds be forever happy,We can't wait to see Monaya Jr in his or her nappy 🤣❤️Congrats Sanaya and Mohit. Wish you a lifetime of happiness.(PS - love you Sanaya)(PS 2 - err couldn't think of a better way to end this.
This is just FANTASTIC!! .I had asked Suyash to contact you and I am so happy you can make it! 😃We will include this on the 1st page as soon as possible ...Beautiful beautiful poem
Hey Zesty!! Thank you!But please give me one more day with the poem. I just wrote something up at work while bored since I saw this thread and remembered what Suyash told me. It's definitely not front page worthy (at least to me) right now since it was just a bunch of emotions rushing out. I'd like to edit it and add more verses a bit first -- really make this something special. I'll send you a PM within 24 hours if that's cool.