YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Originally posted by: Chandraketu
More tests of patience!!!😆😆😆
The only proper reward for a test is another test😆😆😆
No.
Anyway, the joke - 2 kids are participating in a competition where they have to collect bar tags from 1000 cereal boxes and present it along w/ a quiz to win their prize. They absolutely hate that cereal, but in hopes of winning a grand prize, they go ahead and eat that in a few weeks - every snack/meal they have, and on the final day, send it in.
Their prize - a lifetime supply of that same ceraal. As you can imagine, they were so overwhelmed with joy that they fainted.
Same
Thanks for correcting me. Nice to know that Rama's fishes would be in no danger😆
The 'kitni mohabhat hai' logo on the north-west corner is irritating (I'm of course blaming Imagine, not you) - people who watch recordings of this show aren't necessarily interested in other sitcoms.
Originally posted by: Mallika113
Hey Rajnish, thanks for the rockshasa update, hehehehehehe! Ananya when you pass one test, you will get another test, according to Sagars. I am really hoping that there's a light at the end of the tunnel of these battery of tests, but there's no end!😡We are still stuck in the tunnel with no light in sight yet. We still have Kuberlok left, that should be another two weeks. May be in the beginning of June , we might see a very short flashback of Lavanasur "incident" with Shatrughan. I purposely said incident, because Sagars don't think it's important to show something that was actually in the original Valmiki Ramayan! Who are we to protest, we are just mere viewers who contribute to their TRP rankings, which by the way are tanking day by day. Pretty soon, only updaters will be watching the episode, then we can fully enjoy reading it with a bucket of popcorn! How amusing that will be,NOT😡
Mallika
Methinks it's a circular tunnel, or one like the cave Vali was trapped in w/ Mayavi
I have something to add.
First, Seeta was feeding DOVES not ducks! So no indoor pool is possible!
Second, rock star was made of concrete indeed! I was making staff like this last summer, I liked rockshasa's shoes! 🤣