Kya Yehi pyaar hai ?

gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aahil's condition reminded me of this song.
Yeh dil tum bin kahin lagata nahin, Hum kya karen
Tasavvur mein koi basta nahin, Hum kya karen.

RaHa's relationship has just started, they are not there yet... and Aahil is totally into Sanam and maybe that is why RaHa's scenes kind of fall flat at this point in time.
BTW who sits at such a location after a death defying experience?
So Haya changed Rahat, Haya was able to pull him out of his self imposed exile. The self loathing will also decrease as he became a savior and the circumstances were similar.

Aahil has a completely nonchalant attitude towards everything unless it involves Sanam. Nida just can't get a reaction out of him.
Sanam's reaction to Sada is like "Aahil, you can do much better."

At every step of the visit Sanam is fully aware of her status.
The way she says " main bhi" when Rehan invites her inside the farm house, the way she looks at the interiors, the way she replies to Nida,like a BF is an alien concept for people of her status and circumstances.
Once again it was clearly established that she has or rather circumstances have programmed her... not to dare to have unrealistic dreams or entertain thoughts of a prince sweeping her off her feet and a happily ever after.
She is AAK personified.wahi khuddari, apno se mohabbat, khawab poore karne ka jazba, living for others, self reliant and a ferocious attitude. She gives as good as she gets.

Aahil refuses to go upstairs to see the bedroom. Well, how can he go upstairs when his entire world is downstairs. He put both the hands on the hand rails for support to firmly plant himself near his Sanam.
He just can't take his eyes off her . It's like the world around him doesn't exist. He is totally oblivious to his surrounding.
Sanam trips and Rehan catches her, but instead of looking at Rehan, SaHil has an eyelock. Sanam is clearly baffled, she has these strange feelings but as of now is unable to understand them.
Aahil is in a trance, he just can't stop himself, His eyes, his heart, his feet they just keep following the dhabbewali. He doesn't steal glances, he openly stares at her as if it's the most natural thing to do. He doesn't think, he just acts. Mohabbat jo karwaye kam hai.
His face becomes radiant when he looks at her. Aapki madam can only mean SANAM for him. He is pleasantly surprised when he realizes that he took Sanam's name. Barely a fortnight ago this guy had no dreams, no hopes, he considered himself unworthy of love.
Sanam is the one he was waiting for. Love changes us. Sanam ki mohabbat ne patthar ko dhadkane de din. Aur ab raat din sirf Sanam ke liye dhadhakta hai in ka dil.

BTW why was Sanam coming down from the stairs while Sada (it can mean ordinary or spoilt) just entered the farm house?

We can't hate Nida, she is the catalyst that is bringing them together.
She is not Tanveer, her existence is inconsequential.

So another episode of knight in shining armor, saving the damsel in distress. I hope the next one will not be so soon as it tends to become repetitive.

KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Great as always. Agreed with each and every thing you've written here.
Me too, have no hate for Nida. She is but a catalyst.
gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhatamKahani

Great as always. Agreed with each and every thing you've written here.

Me too, have no hate for Nida. She is but a catalyst.

Thanks.
Do you think that He will confess?
I still feel no, like it might be a dream sequence or he confesses to the wrong person, like thinking about SANAM and talking to Nida, or Sanam is not alert (sleeping or drugged)
In the confession video,Sanam's face is not shown.

Edited by gossipgirlxoxo - 11 years ago
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
awesome post amber❤️
loving ahil more and more day by day ❤️
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
^ To be honest, I have no clue. I don't know if he would mistake Nida for Sanam though. I will throw something at him if he does that. 😆
Here's my question. Would they pull the dream sequence twice? Well, yes they could and would. But will they? 😆

Sanam is not alert, seems a good explanation but that doesn't go with the spoiler video. Which means as you said it could be to Nida, but I'd rather it be a dream than that. It's not to do with my worry about what Nida would do, but that till date he's lost in Sanam and Sanam only. Nida doesn't even factor in, he loses himself when he sees Sanam. With Nida and others, he is back to reality.

Waise, I am dreaming of post marriage. Ever since that Semaya episode, I've been wanting her to make it again with Rehaan tasting it, and remarking it tastes just like Begam Sahiba's. And Sanam of course flashes back to Aahil's reaction, and understands him a bit more even without his knowledge. Now I've just been dreaming of that same scenario post marriage. LOL... yes, I've gone in a tangent.

In short lol, I have no guesses of what's to come.

Marriage track based on misunderstanding means chances are most high that either the confession to Sanam doesn't take place for real, or Sanam doesn't hear it. The only thing is, if indeed something like a compromising situation is set up by Billi, in this instance I can see how the confession may be for real.

Edited by KhatamKahani - 11 years ago
gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Surbhiholic.

awesome post amber❤️
loving ahil more and more day by day ❤️

Thanks, KVB can act and then some. :)
...Binish... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Res :)
Unres.

First off, nice post Amber ma'am. You write really very well. And this one is awesome too.You can write in every tone and that too with perfection. And by saying this, I am not flattering you. I know, Ms. I-am-the-best cannot be flattered that easily.
All the previous res??? Which ones?😲 There was only one, as far as I can remember. And that one I didn't edit because I didn't get time to. You know I am a very ...😊

Coming to QH, overall it's doing good. And, KVB acts well. He is doing great as Aahil. His eyes speak volumes.
Helplessness and discomfort is clearly discernible through ARI's expressions. He is totally mesmerized, completely hypnotized, and is unable to get himself out of the situation he is in.
In thursday's episode, he said, "agar mere bas mein hota, toh mein iss barey mein sochta bhi nahin." He at the moment is not able to comprehend the feeling which has thrown his life into disarray overnight. But he will in a due time. No Nida can make a place into his heart, when he has already lost it to Sanam. <3

Last week's episodes were a treat to watch. SaHil as well as RaHa were stupendous. Acting, dialogues, camera shots, background music and editing (except at a few times), were awesome. Everything was in good proportion. But Monday's episode was poorly poorly executed. Editing was poor and so were the camera angles. Rahat Haya scene was badly inserted. They could've just shown Rahat taking Haya home after saving her and should have focused on SaHil properly instead.

P.S: I fail to understand, why Sanam was taking so long to come back from that dry cleaning machine.

Edited by ...Binish... - 11 years ago
qhid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
love that song...kya yehi pyar hai...haan yeh pyaar hai..dil tere bin kahin lagta nahin...

awesome post ...I saw today's episode, a full one after long long...and the pyaar mohobbat waala element is there...the plot is little forced compared to QH-1 where the things kind of rolled naturally...Here it's trying to force recreate the same scenes so the transition into the scene is little unnatural, but once that incident occurs the leads take over well..so the drama is there..thought the same of the graveyard scene as well as the laundry scene today...

But I'm liking Ahil Raza Ibrahim a lot, he's very cool...loved when he said "I hate hagglers..." he just has that tone that I totally relate to...😆
gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhatamKahani

^ To be honest, I have no clue. I don't know if he would mistake Nida for Sanam though. I will throw something at him if he does that. 😆

Here's my question. Would they pull the dream sequence twice? Well, yes they could and would. But will they? 😆

Sanam is not alert, seems a good explanation but that doesn't go with the spoiler video. Which means as you said it could be to Nida, but I'd rather it be a dream than that. It's not to do with my worry about what Nida would do, but that till date he's lost in Sanam and Sanam only. Nida doesn't even factor in, he loses himself when he sees Sanam. With Nida and others, he is back to reality.

Waise, I am dreaming of post marriage. Ever since that Semaya episode, I've been wanting her to make it again with Rehaan tasting it, and remarking it tastes just like Begam Sahiba's. And Sanam of course flashes back to Aahil's reaction, and understands him a bit more even without his knowledge. Now I've just been dreaming of that same scenario post marriage. LOL... yes, I've gone in a tangent.

In short lol, I have no guesses of what's to come.

Marriage track based on misunderstanding means chances are most high that either the confession to Sanam doesn't take place for real, or Sanam doesn't hear it. The only thing is, if indeed something like a compromising situation is set up by Billi, in this instance I can see how the confession may be for real.

It's fun to speculate.
Nice dream.
What I am unable to digest is even if they are found in a compromising position, he is not supposed to marry her.
He is not AAK. In situations like these, rich guy found with a maid, an out of marriage settlement is done.
Moreover it's atleast 2014 and situations like these don't warrant a wedding.

gossipgirlxoxo thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Binish...

Res :)

I'd be back to reply after watching the episode. :)

Yes, you will !!!!!
Like all the previous res.