13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update :-) nice entry of Rohail and Mustafa

Nikki <3
Edited by 1D_D3-Crazy - 12 years ago
Rarepearl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
dis was a great part. maza aa gaya parh k. i was laughing at Asad wen he was wondering whether dey had a "look we're married" board.🤣ohhh so da one who had stabbed Imrana knew dat asad was still alive, y wud sumone hurt him. hope to know it soon. ok so Rohail is Asad's bf. he's also gonna b in shock on seeing Zoe. oh wow a kiss, asad can't control himself, i hope he does not say later dat he thought it was Imrana, ofcourse she's a look alike but still, its her magic dats working on him. do cont soon dear.
love,
Nimra.
Asyalover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
awsome update and thanks for pm
.Hey take this picz it will hlp in ur ff with happy asad,imrana,dilshad and najma
farha623 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
just read all 11 parts amazing story! !

fekt bad for asad whn I read how imrana died :( nowe zoya" will b in danger

pls pm me whn u update wld love to read the whole story =)
BTS_07 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
really beautiful plz pm me
misha93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Please pm me when u update :) love the story
risingsea101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

*takes in deep breath* Guys I'm ready for your chappals, you could start throwing them at me now. Sorry for this late update, but I'm allover the place at this moment, with school work and essays, I find a little time to go on IF, I'm really sorry

So, here's next part

Part 12:

Asad sat looking down at his fingers; he was seconds away from creating a crime.

He couldn't believe himself at this moment.

"I am such an idiot!"

They had realized their situation minutes after he started kissing her, well he had, and he quickly pulled out of the kiss.

Since, they sat in different corners of the room, as far as they could have gotten, from each other.

"That kiss lasted for hours" she thought, she held her head in embarrassment, and she sat there mentally cursing herself. She let it happen, she felt like it was all her fault. She respects Asad, but all this that happened was very inappropriate… did he think she was Imrana? Could she blame him? It's not his fault she looks like his late wife?

He turned his head to see what she was up to, but was facing her back towards him, and turned back.

Zoya stood up to freshen up

Asad once again turned his head and watched her just go…

He looked at the broken bed; he had a lot of explaining to do to Mrs. Singh

He held his face in frustration.

……………………………………………………………..

Rohail stood from the armchair he was seated on.

This was impossible, a look alike? How can this Zoya and Imrana look the same? They weren't even related… so he was told.

He had a gut feeling there was more to this…. And at this moment he believed his gut.

Rohail: Khala….

He turned to Dilshaad.

Rohail: Are you sure Zoya looks exactly, like exactly like Imrana?

Najma: Rohai bhai, yes! She looks exactly like bhabi, she even has the dimples…

"Wow, boy was he stumped?"

Rohai rubbed his face

Rohail: so where are they now? Did you call them?

Dilshaad nodded.

Rohail: and…

Dilshaad: The calls is not connecting

"Great, he wouldn't be surprised, if Asad was traveling with a ghost"

……………………………………………………………….

Mustafa entered his own room after finally peeking through all the windows, and he had no luck.

Mustafa: kahan jaa sakte hai?

He rubbed his temple, feeling the wrinkles under his fingers.

" Now what'll he tell to-"

Woman: Mustafa!

His wife exited the bathroom

Mrs. Mustafa: Itni der tak kahan thi aap?

Mustafa held an irritated look

Mustafa: Kaam se gaayi thi…

……………………………………………………………..

Asad somehow, managed to fix the bed, not fully, but it was good for now. He wiped his hands and sad on the sofa besides.

The bathroom door clicked and Zoya walked out, he looked away, as he couldn't meet her eyes.

She too looked away.

Her eyes fell on the not so broken bed. "He managed to fix it huh?" she thought

Asad stood up and took a pillow off the bed

Asad: Tum, bed pe sona...I'll take the couch

He said in a low voice, with his back faced to her.

She made a face; did he have to face his back towards her? Whatever!

She moved to the bed. Her foot didn't hurt at the moment, and she didn't even need her medication.

Soon, the lights went out. And both drifted in to sleep

……………………………………………………………

Asad was running in a familiar place

"Great way to start out a dream, he thought"

He looked around "where am I anyways?"

Bushes, rain….rain….

He looked up hearing footsteps, and a…..scream…..

His eyes widened. The footsteps grew faster, as if the person was running.

"You've got to be kidding me"

He started running too

Someone ran past him…it was… himself. He followed his own self toward the scream.

Asad stopped…this was that day, June 16th, 3 years ago…

The rain seemed to pour harder, and he saw himself hop Imrana in his arms.

Asad rubble his face, as tears blurred his vision.

His eyes fell on a man in black, walking up to himself from the back. This was when…no!

He started running toward the man, but he struck!

…………………………………………………………..

Asad's eyes opened and he jumped up to a sitting position

Zoya's eyes opened seeing Asad in a situation as such; sweat on his face, and tears in his eye, she too jumped out of bed.

She felt a sting on her foot, but at this moment didn't care, she went towards Asad.

Zoya sat besides him

Zoya: Mr. Khan, are you okay?

Asad turned to face her, pain visible in his eyes

Asad: Imrana…

He whispered and hugged her….

She was startled at the sudden move, and was frozen in the place…..her hands slowly wrapped around him and she closed her eyes

……………………………………………………………

Precap:

Rohail meets Zoya

…………………………………………………………...

Okay, I know this is a small update, sorry once again

PM's: I'm PMing everyone (once again), but if you want a pm for the next part, please ask

Thanks

<3 Farhana

kdramafan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Reserved
Unreserved
An awesome update yet again
Aww. he kissed her
Rohail couldn't not believe his eyes
AWESOME UPDATE!!!

P.S.Sorry for unreserving so late.
Edited by asyaforlife - 12 years ago
SilverBell thumbnail
Really Awsome. Aww Asad Hugged Zoya Thinking Of His Wife.
AsYa_fan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Wow what an awesome update!!!!! I cant wait until the next one!😊😊