Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: shanakyasharan
pls pls pls pls pm me
Heyyy! How are you all? I'm backā¦.again, with the next part of ROL. I'll try not to leave you guys hanging, unlike the last couple of times.
I'm in my happiest mood, first off it's Monday (4 more days of QH) and today's episodeā¦.
Okay enough of my bak bak, here the partš
Part 13:
Asad hugged Zoya close, he felt her fingers caress his hair and he shifted closed, he had tears brimming in his eyes, and he tightened his grip, afraid to loose her.
Unknowingly she too was cryingā¦why?
She closed her eyes, adjusting to the dark and silent room
Asad: Please don't leave me, I love youā¦
He whispered
Zoya's eyes shot open as she held a teary lopsided smile
Zoya: I love-
Asad: Imranaā¦
She stopped her sentence; her eyes wide as she realized her mistook her for someone else.
Silence⦠once again the room was filled with silence, but for her that word, no that name was echoing over and over again.
She closed her eyes once again, and just sat there, with him in her arms and her foot stinging badly.
ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦..
Mustafa turned to check if his wife was asleep yet, and hearing her elephant like snore he was assured she was out for the night. This was his chance to make a quick call and speak to his boss.
Steadily, but slowly, he uncovered himself from the blanket and unlocking the door he tiptoed out of the room.
All the other lights were out too, there was no sound, except for the wind blowing and the chirping of crickets.
He walked down the concrete steps and walked behind the building, where it was quiet.
Standing there he dialed a number. The phone rang on the other line.
"Utaiye, Utiye, phone utaiye sir!"
He kept thinking over and over again in his mind
Finally someone picked up
Voice: Hello?
"Yes, it was the voice of his boss."
Mustafa: Ji, mein Mustafa bol rahi hoonā¦
Boss: Tsk, arrey tum baar baar kyun phone karti ho? Kahan na kal mileneg?
Mustafa: Ji, sirā¦par I lost Asad and Imranaā¦
Boss: Don't worry about Mr. and Mrs. Khan, we'll find them like we found them last timeā¦ab phone rakho..
He hung up before Mustafa could say anything in return.
Mustafa nodded at himself and quietly headed back in.
ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦..
Rohail tossed and turned in bed, he couldn't sleep, not after what he was told.
He couldn't understand, Imrana and Zoya looked the same, not even similar... they looked the same. They weren't related, they didn't know each other.
Rohail scratched is head
"What ifā¦they're the same person? Noā¦we buried Imranaā¦so how? Ugh!"
He looked up at the ceiling pondering over that one question. Every time he thought of a possibility, he questioned it, bringing him back to his first question, where he first startedā¦
He sat up in be, and pulled out a notepad from the nightstand. He cannot sleep leaving this unsolved.
He sat crossing his legs, covering himself with the blanket, making himself comfortable
Rohail: Shitā¦I need coffee!
He again unwrapped himself and exited the bedroom.
ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦
Asad opened his eyes, looking at the ceiling; he felt the rays of the sun on his face. He sat up and rubbed his eyes, he held his back, which grew stiff because of the uncomfortable position he slept in.
Just then he realized the room was quiet, there was no noise
"Uhhā¦where is Zoya?" He thought, as he moved his gaze around the room, finding it empty.
He stood up
Asad: Zoya?
He called out but, got no answer in return.
He then walked to the bathroom door and knocked a couple of times, getting no answer he turned the know, which was unlocked, and opened the door. Empty.
He walked back to the sofa
Asad: Kahan chali gayi yeh ladki
He was getting pissed off
Asad: Subha, Subha, apni nautanki-
His eyes landed on a piece of paper folded neatly under his phone.
Picking it up, he opened it
Mr. Khan, hey! I'm leaving, because you were no help, the car is fixed, I think, but don't worry I'll leave it here for you. Thank you for trying, but I decided to contact or meet Rayaan Qureshi once my foot is healed, take your time, don't worry about me, meet you at home.
P.S: Stop snoringā¦JK
Yours truly Zoya
Asad held an angered look on his face as he crumpled the paper, "she left without informing me? How dare she?!"
He looked at the clock, which hung on the wall. 12: 35, he'll get home if he headed out now.
He quickly turned to grab his coat and slip on his shoes. He ran out the room and down the stairs, walking to the front counter he handed Mrs. Singh the room keys and money for the stay.
Mrs. Singh: Phir jaroor aana..
She said smiling ear to ear.
Veer: Saabji, gaari teek ho chuki hai, aur aapki Mrs. ne kahan hai ki unki fikar mat kare.
Asad arched his eyebrows, he's not even gonna bother correcting themā¦
Asad: Uhhā¦thanks...
He practically ran to his car
Mrs. Singh smiled at his retreating form
Mrs. Singh: Dekho na, apni patni ko dekne ke liye kitne utavle ho rahi haiā¦
She held her cheeks.
ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦.
Rohail yawned stretching his arms out as he walked out the bedroom, he looked to his right seeing Zoya sitting drinking coffee.
Rohai: Uh, good morning!
Zoya looked up with a smile
Zoya: Good morning
And looked back down to her phone.
Zoya's smile faded and in seconds both their eyes shot back at each otherā¦Ahh!
Dilshaad and Najma came running down the stairs
Dilshaad: kya hua?
Rohail pointed at Zoya, and Zoya pointed at Rohail
Rohai: Bhoot!
Zoya: Chor!
Dilshaad mentally facepalmed herself.
Rohai looked at Zoya once again
"Wait, she looks just like Imran-so she is Zoyaā¦"
Dilshaad: Zoya yeh hai, Rohail, mera doosra betaā¦
"Another son?" Zoya thought
Rohail smirked and put out his hand
Rohail: Hello, myself Rohail Hasan..
Zoya held a fake smiled
Zoya: Nice to meet you too
She shook his hand
"And now I could find out whom she really isā¦imposter..." He thought
"Talk about weirdā¦" She thought
Precap: Asad gets back and he's not too happy
Finally! Done with Part 13, how was it? Do like and comment.
Thanks
Farhana <3
PS; I'm sending PMs to all as I am really happy right now, but you still have to ask for the next one..
Theme - Theme 1 : The Bag (Graphicer - WildestDreams) The Weight of Love The rain drummed softly against the glass windows of the airport, a...
A dream come true for AsYa fans, Karan and Surbhi have once again reunited. This time for an ad campaign for Zouk Bags! (Details: HERE ) This...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...