in yesterday's episode, toward the end, when prithvi tells sikandar ke: "sikandar, delhi ke paas vale sab hi rajao ko mera sandesh bhejvado,...
we all r fans of prc...but today i m tooooooooooooooooo much impressed 4m rajat..........as he is soooo much talneted actor i thought tht maybe
he looks so cute if u want to watch him i already post link on SVOI forum
Hi guys just came across this commercial ad in tv. Mughda trying to cook . thought of sharing with u. Isn't very clear as recorded it on my...
Prc 21st Dec Best Quality On net Online Download LQ http://videoground.net/view_video.php?id=8cca1e4fd29f374e857 f004ebfb65d1a HQ- Coming Up in
wow rajat is looking so cute so handsome and his smile is just too good............wow he is looking completely awesome ab yahan par pls
Ok ladies and gentlemen, Lets rock this forum again everyone!! Here's a new debate topic for you all who were eagerly waiting for one. Debate
Friday 21 December Written Update (thanks to barbie) http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=818181 ...
Ummm....when sanyo came in Mandir the Tune played is New naa...if yes then itz Good .....Sagar's ka dimaag chalne laga hain........
Hi friends ...................... did u see last part..... It was good naa.......Beautiful song and flashbacks ............. But i hv one...
atlast prithvi and sanyogita came face to face sanyo was looking too old for prithvi but the scene was beautiful i m waiting ki dono 1 dusrey ko
yes....our guessing is RIGHT..... KOteshwar YAtra Started Today Pri-Sanyo in same Mandir..... Hope anas n pooja make these dayz golden...
Hi, Here's the next part. In this heated enviornment hope this won't irritate u. I ve cut it short. Recap of part 14: Prithvi and Sanjam (as
As we all know Rajjy is coming on VOI this friday as Judge so one thought came in my mind..... Is this really u all think okey that VOI
http://www.indianetzone.com/15/tv_actor_rajat_tokas.htm it's says dharamveer start in march 2008 sorry i didn't post that article here ...
idea ita award come on 31st dec at 9:00 on star plus that mean we see rajat when he go to take award cant wait to see rajat to pick up his
Hiiiiii frnzzzzzz i think this forum is all filled up with angerness than peace come on guys lets cheerup our rajjy is soon coming back on
Ok everyone...what's up with the animosity on this forum? Can't we all be respectful and professional individuals and not complain about little...
Hey guys....u all must be aware of the fact that there lies a gr8 importance of 3 in the show PRC..... ........Have a look at the Report!!!! ...
i have some pics of sbs interview of rajat on 18 dec. hope u all like it.
here is a slide shw of sm pic f rt do view dis n plz post ur comments http://s240.photobucket.com/albums/ff292/vidushi_dudess/?act ion=view...
nuch baliye grand final soo no prc this saturday only sunday from the next week prc come friday to sunday
Heyy guyss..you can treat this as a debate if you want to.. But i wanted to ask: Is making a historical serial, a good/sensible choice?
Hi Prcians , here are few pictures of Laveena "aka ex-chamki frm PRC ", The serial frm which dese pix were taken were "YEH DIL CHAHE MORE",
Hiiiiiiii frnzzzzzzz i m back again wth my story . so before i continue my story i have sincere request 4m all of u that not to leave the forum
hey guys i watch prc sometimes but not regularly do reply Edited by lemoncola - 2007-12-19T02:53:31Z
Hey prcians, well dese r few pix of Rajat - sbs showed hiz interview when he went as a special judge in christmas special Amul Star Voice Of...
In Jaichand's days, a rival Rajput clan had established itself in Delhi (Pithoragarh). The ruler there was Prithviraj Chouhan. Pritiviraj was a
Ok everyone, enjoy these debates about PRC because I will not put any debates on the Dharamveer forum....PRC is history therefore we can have...
hey i was watching star plus in the UK and their was a restaurant advert in which there was mugdha-in western clothes and she was making dough...