rose0413 Thumbnail
rose0413

17 years ago

Anyone else cried during today's episode?

Today's episode was soooo emotional....Sanyo going back to the mandir..remembering all her fights with Prithvi...and then walking down the aisle

Expand ▼
islandboy401 Thumbnail
islandboy401

17 years ago

Three episodes???

This week, are three epis going to be telecasted in India??? Cuz in the US..........nach baliye is still on..................and PRC is still

Expand ▼
sweety39 Thumbnail
sweety39

17 years ago

confusion over guys!!

rajat told finally tht he is 14 yrs old.......so i think no more confusions no more fights abt his age...fianlly we all got to knw he is

Expand ▼
sexc_111 Thumbnail
sexc_111

17 years ago

if i was in VOI

hey guys imagen u being in voi yesterdai !!! omg if i was there...and if they asked me whats ur wish i would be lik"my biggest wish has been

Expand ▼
sweety39 Thumbnail
sweety39

17 years ago

best eid ever!! coz of rajat

this was the best eid in my life....the best present i got was watching rajat after a long time 4 a long period...it was fun...rocking epi....

Expand ▼
mrs rajat tokas Thumbnail
mrs rajat tokas

17 years ago

this is a serious matter

GUYSSS IT IS A VERY SERIOUS MATTER DONT U ALL THINK RT'S BEHAVIOUR HAS CHANGEDD IT SEEMS HE IS BEING PROUD OF HIS POPULARITY I LOVE HIM LIKE...

Expand ▼
Nandini Bhat Thumbnail
Nandini Bhat

17 years ago

Rajat......LIED!!!!????!!!!!

Hey guys......u must've seen yesterday's Chote Ustaad..... ......u remember.....Rajat said.....he has never cried before.....be it for him.......

Expand ▼
Rash2cool Thumbnail
Rash2cool

17 years ago

Rajat changed

Hello All plz post ur comment's Every one now a days is speaking that Rajat has changed after he has got fame..... what are ur view's...

Expand ▼
VaRnI4Ever Thumbnail
VaRnI4Ever

17 years ago

Why did rajat say..

In his 18th DEC SBS interview, why did rajat say Prithviraj Chauhan was just a role for him, and it has ended now.? I understand rajjy has to

Expand ▼
Shamsa_19 Thumbnail
Shamsa_19

17 years ago

plz tell me

hi can anyone plz tell me when rajat new show will gona come on tv and on which channel. plz plz plz i want to know

Expand ▼
diya7000 Thumbnail
diya7000

17 years ago

Rajat tday on miya biwi aur tv also

In MBT they showed the list of young actors who has achieved huge success at the early age..n they mentioned RT's name first...showed few pics of

Expand ▼
sadaf45 Thumbnail
sadaf45

17 years ago

About 22nd Dec Episode

Hi all, Today on 22nd December there was no BBB prc due to Nach baliye Grand Final..so pls dont put up posts asking for updates.. Thanks.. ...

Expand ▼
universe_megha Thumbnail
universe_megha

17 years ago

Changing Approach of SBS towards RT

Hi there! SBS is showing Rajat in a rather negative light these days..isnt it? Their approach seems to be changing. Would appreciate if

Expand ▼
sexc_111 Thumbnail
sexc_111

17 years ago

y duz rt think hes a child?

hey guys i wonda y rt thing hes a "BACHA" lol he was hidden his age cuz of this...but he needs to realise tht hes a teenager and hsi female fans...

Expand ▼
Mumbaichic Thumbnail
Mumbaichic

17 years ago

prc-sanyo today they met but.....

yes u read in todays episode prc-sanyo met today where they met 4 yrs ago in the koteshwar yatra but y didnt they ask each other's name? wish...

Expand ▼
ching Thumbnail
ching

17 years ago

enough is enough pls people

i am sorry to say but i think some or most members of our beautiful family are ruining everything . I visit this forum like more than30 times a...

Expand ▼
RatiG Thumbnail
RatiG

17 years ago

5 vm plz comment

hi friends this is my 5 vm on prithvi n sanyogita......... hope u all like it ....plz do comment.... song used-na jaoo(ganesh hedge)

Expand ▼
RatiG Thumbnail
RatiG

17 years ago

kasutii in prc

these seens usually happens in kzk............ r sagars inspired by ekta

Expand ▼
Gagan-06 Thumbnail
Gagan-06

17 years ago

21st dec prithviraj picture

Thank you soo much the pics look soo nice but i wish that scene was done with rajat and mughda it would have been a rocking episode

Expand ▼
Anonymous_90 Thumbnail
Anonymous_90

17 years ago

Watch Star Plus Now!!!!!!!!!!!

hey guyz watch star plus now they r showing the flashback of previous years

Expand ▼
miraclemun Thumbnail
miraclemun

17 years ago

New debate +PRC and Indira gandhi

Ok everyone, Here is a little political debate... As you all may know, the name of Mumbai's International airport is Chatrapati Shivaji

Expand ▼
STAR PLUS Thumbnail
STAR PLUS

17 years ago

plz help

plz can sum1 p0st yesterday written update.

Expand ▼
Barbie3143 Thumbnail
Barbie3143

17 years ago

21st dec Written update

As lakshmim is very busy today ... she asked me to do the written update . so here i go. i hope you all like it. Sarpanch ji: indar now you

Expand ▼
Pruthaxi Thumbnail
Pruthaxi

17 years ago

21VOI CHOTE USTAD (RT SPE GUEST) OnLn Her

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=817770 Thanks sagarpatadia enjoy Edited by Pruthaxi - 2007-12-21T13:17:49Z

Expand ▼
-dramaholic- Thumbnail
-dramaholic-

17 years ago

Congrats Nish!! Our New Viewbieeee!!

Lashy's note - waaaaah Dil I so wanted to make this note.. par chup chup ke the promotion was made when I was a sleeping beauty and now mez late...

Expand ▼
twinky3 Thumbnail
twinky3

17 years ago

Rajat is 14!

Rajat is just 14... i got to no from 2days epo of VOI chote ustaad what u guys hv 2 say abt it shre

Expand ▼
Dershna11 Thumbnail
Dershna11

17 years ago

Rajat's attitude - changed or not?

Ok guys, there have been numerous topic on Rajat's age, n silly things like 'hez a liar, '[bout the age bussiness], stuff like hez a flirt, vice...

Expand ▼
RatiG Thumbnail
RatiG

17 years ago

3 vm

this is one of my old vm but still do comment song used-jag soona soona lage-oso ...

Expand ▼
RatiG Thumbnail
RatiG

17 years ago

vm on 'remix n prc'

hi friends , this is my 4 vm . in this vm i had used song from remix a series on star one . this song was originally picturised on tia n

Expand ▼
Shruti11 Thumbnail
Shruti11

17 years ago

prc new episode coming today

prc will be telecasted today at 9pm check that out

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".