inderjit cute Thumbnail
inderjit cute

17 years ago

countdown start

hi guys now this is last week of dec. In new year our rajat will come on our television.only 7 days remaining. i am soooooooo exciteded. how

Expand ▼
Gagan-06 Thumbnail
Gagan-06

17 years ago

My Creation of PRC for the First Time

My first time to post a siggie for Prithvi and Sanyogita please tell me how it was! This is like the second siggie tht I have ever made, I am...

Expand ▼
Akanksha Biswas Thumbnail
Akanksha Biswas

17 years ago

My Glitterified images

HOW IS IT?/// Edited by dee7 - 2007-12-24T04:30:47Z

Expand ▼
MaaU Thumbnail
MaaU

17 years ago

Congo Arshhhhhhh

Hey Congo Arshhhhh I-F Dazzler

Expand ▼
Castiel007 Thumbnail
Castiel007

17 years ago

Was tht stupidity??

hi friends........ Did u watch PRC............?? Wat stupidity is being shown?? ......some bad elements set SMALL hut on fire ......i am confused...

Expand ▼
vidu♥rt Thumbnail
vidu♥rt

17 years ago

reminder!!!!

hey all harssh fan gr8 newz 4 u his b'day is coming closer its on 5th jan

Expand ▼
Mrs.Rajat Tokas Thumbnail
Mrs.Rajat Tokas

17 years ago

can u guess??????

hey guys do u no da age of jayant (boy 4 which rajat cried in svoi)?? he is 13 yrs.. it means he is only 1yr younger than rajat.. i cant...

Expand ▼
Castiel007 Thumbnail
Castiel007

17 years ago

Wil Sagars repeat same old story?

hey friends.......... from today's episode, i can make out wat is going to happen ..... ..... i think PRC and Sanyo will become good friends

Expand ▼
RTAY Thumbnail
RTAY

17 years ago

my creations....describing rajat

feel free to use..and plz leave ur comments... pri

Expand ▼
DK111 Thumbnail
DK111

17 years ago

Yesterday with my m8z.Share ur experientz

Hey guys this is what happen yesterday in school at my lunch break well it was eid/talent com.and a party 4 sum. so my group that i hang out

Expand ▼
Akanksha Biswas

17 years ago

I saw pooja

hey guys i saw pooja in nach baliye 3 grand finale yesterday when they were showing the slideshow of people's comments over the to be winner jodi...

Expand ▼
lakshmim_84 Thumbnail
lakshmim_84

17 years ago

23 dec : what i liked and didn't

what i didn't like: 1) Prithvi and sanyo going in opposite ways from the temple 2) Ghori's soldiers taking away punder.. 3) 3 friends

Expand ▼
pari0706 Thumbnail
pari0706

17 years ago

New PRCian of the week

Hello to all my dear PRCians iss baar ki nayi bakri (oops i meant fotw) ke bare main kya kahu?? she is famous and everyone knows her. she...

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail
crazy_kiran

17 years ago

wow nish zhadoo already active

haila nish i fell of my chair laughing to see u hv been hving a busy morning with ur zhadoo today so many topics locked

Expand ▼
miraclemun Thumbnail
miraclemun

17 years ago

Rajatz baliye dance results part 1

Mod's note - i am sorry i dont want to spoil the fun and this is really a great competition happening here. However, I just came across the

Expand ▼
miraclemun Thumbnail
miraclemun

17 years ago

Rajatz baliye round 2 extension

ok ladies, I have extended the due date for Rajatz baliye dances and answers. It will be due on december 31st now. Some of the judges including

Expand ▼
yasharth_in Thumbnail
yasharth_in

17 years ago

Title Track of PRC !!

Hii Fanzz of PRC does ny one has the signature tune or the back ground score of PRC than plzz post the link thanks a tonn

Expand ▼
Castiel007 Thumbnail
Castiel007

17 years ago

yippie i am Dazzler now!

yippee ....I am very happy today...... Finally i am IF Dazzler rather PRC dazzler ......................when i joined the forum, i never thought...

Expand ▼
islandboy401 Thumbnail
islandboy401

17 years ago

Are they really rushing the show?

Before, ppl said that PRC was being rushed.........i thought that too........ but.......now...........i think its the opposite..........they have...

Expand ▼
lakshmim_84 Thumbnail
lakshmim_84

17 years ago

23 dec update : yatra again

From the temple, prithvi n sanyo go opposite ways the man is watching people practicing the fights soldier : prithvi and friends have reached

Expand ▼
watuwant Thumbnail
watuwant

17 years ago

Video 23rd Dec Best Quality On net

PRc 23rd Dec Online Download Best Quality On net http://videoground.net/view_video.php?id=fec94209fc692723511 e2be2a64622be Enjoy Do Replyyy

Expand ▼
sexc_111 Thumbnail
sexc_111

17 years ago

surya nandini bak!

hey guys after watchen todais epi i think prithvi n sanyo will be meeting agen ofc nd this tim they mite ask ech other their names...i think they

Expand ▼
Akanksha Biswas

17 years ago

hurray i did it thanks to you and my wit

i did it, i uploaded the pic to my id in a very largee size and i copy pasted it topost new topic i havedid more i'll send you later these are

Expand ▼
Akanksha Biswas

17 years ago

what is email id of india forum

i need the email id of india forum for uploading my siggy as they are asking for an valid id and when i type ww.india-forums.com they say enter a

Expand ▼
miraclemun Thumbnail
miraclemun

17 years ago

I watched PRC after 2 months...and....

ok everyone, I watched PRC after 2 months and its not that bad....maybe because friday's episode was kind of like the beginning of the koteshwar

Expand ▼
vidu♥rt Thumbnail
vidu♥rt

17 years ago

creation 4 rt [poems]

below are some of my poem dedicated 2 rt POEM-1 ??? My life is full of fears My heart is full of tears I know that I'm good for nothing but

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail
crazy_kiran

17 years ago

sanyogita meri jeb mein nahin hai

oh my god he is so mean.......us bechari ladki ki pol khol di she was requesting him ki mat bolo but he said it......... i luved the way...

Expand ▼
camella Thumbnail
camella

17 years ago

a silent reader's message

hey guys, i guess its a long time since i posted a topic.. i knw many of u mite be wondering where i was AFTER reading this topic.. well

Expand ▼
mercya Thumbnail
mercya

17 years ago

plz see, and read

hi guys thats your old freind mercya/sonika and has come with lot of infoss {i} you know what guys i saw gaurav who played role of arjun with...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".