Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I can't express it through words how i m feeling now😳what's the definition of chemistry today i watched it in mkap😛I m still in dreamland.and my eyes are still locked in kriya/arja land wow i didn't expect that prats will confessed the truth privately and .what a gift cv's gave us today willl never forget it😛.arry and pooja proved that they are the king and queen of tellywood and none can beat them in acting😳today arhaan and pooja was totally lost in kriya's character😳.prats hug krish from the back wow it was marvellous and top of the world☺️
Arhaan-ur mast mast do nain mere dil ka le gaye chain😳
Pooja:ye kali kali ankhein ,ye gore gore gaal😳
Arja completely rocked.love them lots .my six sense is saying that this yr krish will be the winner of fav pati😳
when they were taking phera that time i saw arja😆
Edited by Snigdhakhanam - 13 years ago

Bruce_L thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja...
The defination of "chemistry"
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kabe

Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja Kriya/Arja...
The defination of "chemistry"

exactly yaar😛
Bruce_L thumbnail
snigs, how did u made the post, am not getting any word othr than ths "ARJA"
DareDevil_VickY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yup exactly awesome chemistry btwn then arja rocks in kriya avatar a must must watch episode n obviously only arhaan must win best pati award otherwise that award vll b fake for me
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

snigs, how did u made the post, am not getting any word othr than ths "ARJA"

i don't know yaar my hand was vibrating when i typed😆😆
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikram0669

yup exactly awesome chemistry btwn then arja rocks in kriya avatar a must must watch episode n obviously only arhaan must win best pati award otherwise that award vll b fake for me

right said.same here.
Bruce_L thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snigdhakhanam

i don't know yaar my hand was vibrating when i typed😆😆

humble request, snigs pls do come out of kriya/arja land as so many post has to be made on 2day's memorable moment
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

humble request, snigs pls do come out of kriya/arja land as so many post has to be made on 2day's memorable moment

will try my best😆
piyarapiyari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Agree wid u Dii I,m still in their land bt just came to c the post 😆 😉 they were just marvellous infact they made me speechless no words tc there to describe their love chemistry 😳 🤗