Extreme ?? Read it once

Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Had they had to take this to this extreme??

Yes, I am talking about Tannu and Asad's marriage. I know asad is guilt ridden but I find Asad's character being murdered after he promises Tanveer to marry her and goes on telling Zoya about his love for her.😡

Okay I may not sound good at my thought but I wished Tanveer had said him to marry her and he would ask her for abortion or would say that they will marry but he will never ever grant her as his wife but taking her Ajmer IS JUST PATHETIC Zoya ke time toh khayal nahi aya

I know the story has to move on like this but has this serial too had to be the same as all the other kekta's serial evrything going to almost nikaah

No theres no point in discussion but still somewhere in my heart I really really wish that it shouldn't be Asad to go to Ajmer willingly or atleast show something more that he really don't want to go with Tannu and is ignoring her. I swear if they show Asad taking care of Tannu's need and all I will kill myself by burring myself in the wall😆

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Rukk jaa bee bacchee, i dont think Tanveer will use her preggy card so soon, as she is hiding it off at this time. 😛

Also i dont think Asad will take Tanveer to Ajmer, maybe she tags along cause you know she will get more time to spend with him all alone? 😉
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Rukk jaa bee bacchee, i dont think Tanveer will use her preggy card so soon, as she is hiding it off at this time. 😛

Also i dont think Asad will take Tanveer to Ajmer, maybe she tags along cause you know she will get more time to spend with him all alone? 😉

Oh really she won't Phir toh main awei ghabra rahi thi but yes both going Ajmer together huh hope Asad goes to find her and Tannu herself comes along that would be good enough

But I read in some WU of SBS it had Tannu and Asad marriage or something like that
-Aswini- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Even i find it totally out of character for asad to go and confess his feelings for zoya in this state of mind...he is very much convinced that he did THAT with that billi...😭

I'm sure there is something big happening before the ajmer track for his state of mind...coz cvs cant butcher asad's character anymore😆

so lets keep calm and watch qubool hai, like we always do😆
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey... Here is my take... After Asad sees zoya in orphanage -runs to convince her- but at night he'll not be allowed to see her... Next day ( in the letter ) She might say that she is flying back to NY but actually she 'll go to Ajmer...

Meanwhile tanu already doubts that girl gaffur mentioned should be zoya... So probably she could also visit her to inform that she and asad are getting married or just closely follow her and thatz how I think she lands up in Ajmer ...

After knowing that zoya is safe and returned to NY... Asad might go to Ajmer to get some solace and also To purge his sins...in amer fort tanveer spots zoya first and then confrontation she might blurt out about that night... Then Asad and zoya convo, Asad confess his feelings... But she walks away and in dargah they unite...

Unknowingly they might get married (Sufi nikaah - which takes place during Islamic events)... Did u see in one of the spoilers it looked like some celebration/ event is going on... A crowd was approaching zoya... So after their union, obviously they will stay together and when it was witnessed by tanveer she would bury zoya alive in the walls ... As Asad and zoya are together and when she is missing he'll go I search of her - by that time tanu would have buried her... Asad might slap her but still she would not say where she buried zoya...

In mangalpur with the help of yash , he found zoya and now here with the help of god he would find and save her... Or even he might not witness tanu doing it... But later when zoya says it was tanu who did it ... He will believe zoya and after coming back to Bhopal he might slap a rejoicing tanu who thinks she was successful in killing zoya...
Then dilshad will fix a proper nikaah like their second engagement (simple and only family)... Some romance between AsYa ... As zoya will not be her self, old zoya will be lost and Asad might try to bring the old zoya back... Then grand walima...

BOOM tanveer entry... I hope she will be back to create problems in nikaat life but still it will affect AsYa life too as the QH world believes that Asad has spent one night with tanveer...

Edited by Npdeepa - 12 years ago