dostokedost thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
haila yeh kya hua kaise hua kab hua ( sorry don't know the next lines 😆 😆 ) well wonderful amazing superb too good.
I think Kirpa will run away and nimmo will tell her about angad being zaib 😆
pls conti soon 😛
amneetkaur_24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omg I'm in love with this fan fic, lol. Great part! I think either Anjali or kripa will try to run away, b/c I doubt any of the guys will, although that would be pretty funny, lol. Great part, cont. soon!
brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
someone runs away??? i think its anjali cuz remember nimmo says something happend in the past and kavya will help her overcome that....
this was a greattt part and im shocked that everyone saw that!!! wowwww!! HOW EMBARESSING!!
continue soooooooooonnn!!!!!!!!!
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
WOAH how embarrising can it get..... 😳 😳 😳 welll it like good for them they will get married i think the person who si gonna run away is gonnna be KRIPA and thts wen she will come to knw tht ANGAD IS ZAIB..thts wat i think!!!!!TIT FOR TAT...noce one..i believe in tht too....hmm.....kripa and angad virus..is AWESOME....i love tht virus 😆

CONT SOOON I AM WAITING TO KNW WHO RAN AWAY AND WAITING TO READ MORE ABT THE ENGAGEMENTS

Saraa
..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
apra dear

what an awsome part yaar 👏

kripa angad has never expected to this 😉

what is the history of anjali 😕

song on ak

janay kia hoga mara re
janay kia ho ga mara re

great going dear

lolz
ana
kaira11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome part !!all three couples r gettin engaged waow !!! 👏
nimmo4kunal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I liked the part but would enjoy it if there were more kunal nimmo parts because it feels like they have been sided altogether for a long time it would be really cute if you added more romantic parts between them and add more about their kid and all! i am not saying that you should throw away from angad and kripa and just focus on kunal nimmo but it would be really nice if you add a little more cute and romantic parts between kunal nimmo!
apra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ~*Milly*~

It was great
Kripa's gonna run away
When is angad gonna tell her he's Zaib
I can't wait
hope he Gets Slapped
No I'm mean I know
Ok Ok sorry
Aww Kunal and Nimmo have a virus hope they live happily ever after
Ok seriously it was a great part
Continue soon

angad will not get slapped sorry

and he wont reveal it so soon either that he is zaib

kunal and nimmo will be happy but maybe angad's instinct is right cant say right now

apra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurav''s Love

hailaaaaa everyone sawwwwww 😆 bichareeee being forced 2 get married 😳 cnt wait 4 da engagements....hmmm wat happened wiv anju? 😳 lol it wud b soooo funny if angad runs away 😆 but most likely it wud b kripa but then again maybe anju? 😆 cont sooon!!!!! 👏

ya it wold be just wait and read the parts

and anju's mistry will be revealed soon

apra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehandikhan

great plz cont soon. 👏

thanks