Sajan vm on Nahi Saamne

charmee_sammy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hello guy...

M here with my 2nd vm.. n this time on Sajan.. so its technically my 1st vm on Sajan...
coz d previous one was on Samrat/Mohit...

Its on d song Nahin Saamne from the movie Taal.. an ARR song it is..
its a wonderful song.. i always wanted to make a vm on this song n finally have made it...

So the vm is about MJHT ssn 2... where Sajan are separated.. Its like Samrat feels Gunjan's presence even though she is not around, he'll always feel her... and later when Gunjan comes back in Samrat life n how eventually the are back together..

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5elgfHpo3Po&feature=player_detailpage[/YOUTUBE]

Hope you'll enjoy it... feel free to comment n criticize :))

Charmee!
Edited by charmee_sammy - 12 years ago

Deepshikha23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow charmee very nice vm love this song so much one of my favorite. From deepshikha.
jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Loved all the scenes.Music room in white salwar ,she caught him when he was about to fall,with her red dupatta ,flying kiss,their play,Hugging in wash room,in college during rehersal...
Song is appropriate to the scene.Superb.Keep making VM.
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
tu itthe??😲😲😲
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lovely VM, Charmee. The song and the scenes, perfect. Took me back to SaJanland
Love-Sonam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
if i m not wrong once mohit said he loved ar.rahman songs.awesome job charmee. šŸ‘šŸ¼
TUKI.MICKY thumbnail
I loved it so much, and this is weird I was shedding tears while watching it, this generally doesn't happen 😳
It was reminding me of the MJHT days during S2, SAJAN had a tough painful time before Nupur's comeback... Loved all the scenes and the song is just perfect... You should often make more VMs, it is really nice...
aashizin thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
charmzzz šŸ¤— woww what to say abt this vm just superb šŸ¤—i love this song so much n u made SG vm on it woww its simply treat to watch i loved scene selection it perfectly suited with lyrics specially bade jor ki aaj barsaat hai part wow its superb i miss SG a lot and u made my day with this superb vm i loved the way u captured fbs and present situation in vm i loved it šŸ‘šŸ‘ i love the way u showed soothing music n those fbs superb its my fav part in whole vm šŸ‘šŸ‘ simply superb vm u should make more vms šŸ˜ƒšŸ¤—
Udhay thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wonderful VM! ā¤ļø
Good job dear šŸ‘
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i will check it soon Charmee...:)

thanks for the PM šŸ¤—