Hi everyone Plz give me feed back and tell me if you like this or not! PrettyPLZ😃
Ansh Mamma utto na mamma please wake up! jaldi the bus will leave us
Arti is lying motionless on the ground
( Ansh suddenly starts running to find someone but the bus driver has left)
MEANWHILE
Yash is alone at the bus stop... Memories keep flooding through his mind about Arti and him.
Arti where are you? why couldn't I understand how much you loved me that you even sacrificed
your love for me. Arti ji I swear that I will find you.🥺
Yash is feeling very restless and he gets a phone call
Hello
Pankaj Yash we think we know where Arti might have gone.
Yash Where?
Pankaj To the baba shrine
Yash thanks baiya. I am going there right now I'll keep you posted
Yash ends the call
Scene 3
Ansh is calling for help but there is no one and he starts to feel scared.😭
He goes to Arti's side when he thinks he hears her phone ringing.
He searches and finds the cell phone in her purse.
Scene 4
Back at Scindia house
All are having dinner at the table
Pankaj – I spoke to Yash bhaiya he is going to the shrine
Vidhi- I pray that he finds them soon. God will unite them soon and Yash bhaiya will bring Arti bhabi and Ansh home soon.
Paridhi- I must tell Pratik the truth but it will have to wait. There is too much tension in the house.Paridhi lost in her thoughts🤢
Pratik Pari are you okay?
Paridhi- Gi Yes I am fine
Vidhi- something is wrong with Paridhi, she is looking very worried. I hope it is not concerning her work!
back at the forest
Ansh answers the phone Hello
Prashant- Hello Arti this is...
Ansh- mama not getting up please help us.
Prashant- Ansh! where are you? Ansh tells him (words are muted)
Yash arrives at the baba shrine
He gets out of the car. He walks towards the shrine with the photo. Arti ji Arti ji !He is asking everyone if they saw arti and Ansh. He sees the baba and asks him if he saw this girl and a child?
Baba- Ah I remember her she is the girl who walked on the hot coals to save her husband's life.
Yash is filled with so much emotion when he realizes the depth of Arti's love. That is why her foot was hurt so badly.She performed such a sacrifice for me and what did I give her a world of hurt and pain.
Yash- Baba where will find her?
Baba- She is here and he points to Yash heart... Yash looks at him in confusion. She loves you alot and she will even give her life to make you happy.
Yash remembers how sick arti was during her pregnancy and she hid the truth from him.
Baba- She is not far just search with a true heart and you will find her.
Yash gets into the car and is headed in the direction of the forest.
Prashant shown in the car heading towards Arti
Precap:
Yash collides into Prashant both stare at each other...