Originally posted by: pearl_warrior
The Concept n CS look very interesting..
Add me to your pm list..Waiting for you to start it..
thank u 4 d comment.. hope u wl like it..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Gen 5 Storyline
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
19 years of Omkara
Originally posted by: pearl_warrior
The Concept n CS look very interesting..
Add me to your pm list..Waiting for you to start it..
thank u 4 d comment.. hope u wl like it..
hmm 1 more FF.. but gonna gv regular updates now.. hehe😊
Originally posted by: honeygrape
congrats on your new ff ...concept sounds interesting ...continue soon
Thanku.. 😉 hope u wl enjoy it..
thanks a lottt.. wl post in next few minutes
Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1
congratulation for new FF Mimi
awesome and interesting concept and character sketches
waiting for update
thank u.. 😉 ebar regularly debo.. w8 knte hbe na...😃
WHAT A CONCEPT YAAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How u people manage to hv sch thrillng ideas yaar??????????????
n thn cms the Character sketch... seems u hv employd al the hot people around Globe...
I m bowled...
LOVE
SANJH
WHAT A CONCEPT YAAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How u people manage to hv sch thrillng ideas yaar??????????????
n thn cms the Character sketch... seems u hv employd al the hot people around Globe...
I m bowled...
LOVE
SANJH
He he.. i m glad dat u like my characters 😃
Guys.. thanks for your comments.. your comments are v. precious for me.. here is the 1st part.. plzzz hit the like button n do comment..😉
A regular evening of Upper East Side. The most expensive neighbourhood of New York City. Where people wake up hearing a gossip and went to bed after making sure the gossip has spread all over the world.
Geet was being ready to attend a party at club. She gave a final look to her dress. Not too long like loosers' or too short like s**ts'. She applied her lip gloss and turned to the mirror to give herself an appreciating smile. "Perfect." She selected her bag carefully and shouted to her maid "Lola.. I'm gonna be late." And left her penthouse. Her driver was waiting for her as she sat inside the car. Driver closed the door and started driving. After a few seconds her phone rang, she picked up with a smile. "Hey Naomi.." Naomi was her best friend since kindergarten.
"Geet! We are meeting at Maan's. come as soon as possible."
"on my way." She cut the phone and order her driver to go to Maan's.
After a few minutes she reached Maan's building. It was luxorious 25th floord building and Maan's flat is on 23rd floor.
As she entered his sitting room her eyes fell on Maan at first who was sitting on a eassy chair.
"Here comes the queen." Maan gave a smile to her. Geet did not pay any attention. She spotted Naomi sitting with her sis Nicole, she took the seat between Naomi and Nicole.
"So Maan" Geet spoke looking directy in his eyes "what I'm doing here now? I'm in no mood of missing the party."
"We're here to discuss what should we say to the police about that night." Brandon answered. "it's important to be discussed."
"Hmm.. Geet's jaw tightened "so, what to say?"
"we know nothing." Everyone's eyes turned to the door following the voice to find Adrian standing at the door.
"Isashkov." You are late. Maan said in a irritated tone.
"sorry. But you know I'm not." He replied with a smirk.
"you won't be.. you are a cold blooded cunning fox.." Maan said rising his level of voice a lil bit.
"why should I be sorry?" Adrian said in same cold tone "people die to be me.."
Sensing the atmosphere is getting heavy Geet spoke "So, Adrian you were saying something about what to say?" she smiled sweetly.
Adrian made himself comfortable on a sofa and lit a cigarette. He is hardly seen without it. Letting out smoke from his mouth he started to speak "We all were drunk. Don't know where did Damien go after the party. We know nothing."
"He is missing Adrian." Geet said in a worried tone. "All have seen he had a fight with us."
"Don't worry Geet." Maan assured her.
:I'm trying hard not to think about it.. But.." Geet could not finish her sentence.
"We have got the best lawyer.." Brandon said clearing his throat.
"And about Damien having fight with us." Maan could not finished as he was intorupted by Adrian. "Not with us Khurana. He had fight with you." He chuckled.
"Oh really?" Maan was trying hard to control his temper but anger is the only thing he could never control. "It wasn't my plan to throw him out of our life.."
"Stop fighting over a silly thing." Brandon spoke loudly. "Maan, calm down."
"Guys! Forget those things." Geet stood up. "We're getting late for the party."
"Yeah! Lets go. My lemo is waiting outside. I'm giving a lift to all of you." Brandon flashed a charming smile. "you owe me."
All started to leave. Maan and Geet were behind others.
"Maan, I hate your flat. It's too small." Geet said moving her hand like a handfan near his face.
"It's my own flat." Maan replied smiling.
"C'mon Maan. Mr. Khurana can buy you a pent house easily."
"Why do always take dad's favour?"
Geet couldn't pay attention to Maan's last words as she was busy to read her just arrived sms. It was from an unknown number. It says "Geet, God knows everything. So do I. Secret Keeper Blesses You."Her smile faded she read it again and again.
"Geet? Who is it?" Maan questioned.
"Mom." She forced a smile to him.
INTRODUCTION A new season of this fiction. It's not an FF it's an ss
Dil ..ki...Kalam se... Concept This story is about one girl life... when she feel happiness , her happiness turn into sadness... after all this...