as we know there r six nomination this week
Amar
PM
Juhi
Shonali
Rageswari
mahek

Amar has some sort of fan base atleast more than shonali😊...PM is defending champion,she has got many sympathy votes for all wrong doings done to her by others & her own image of angry lady😆...& i m sure she will get votes this week too😃...juhi has strong votes bcoz of her kumkum avtar...😕

rageswari may have few fans but she is no good for show,so bigg boss may show her exit door😳...mahek is friend of our own salman bhai,she will not go so soon😉...shonali is only person who has less fans than any other housemates who r nominated with her...🥳
so it is crystal clear either shonali or rageswari will get the boot from fans (actually from bigg boss himself as no one knows who get how many votes 😉)...

so either ragesari goes or shonali goes...there will be 1 down from Pooja bedi group for sure 🥳...cheers for that...hope many more housemates of this group will go out soon 😆
Edited by nishu786 - 14 years ago

fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
amar aka mihir virani playing against his on-screen image..so i guess he is weak contestant along with shonali
nishu786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fire_gun

amar aka mihir virani playing against his on-screen image..so i guess he is weak contestant along with shonali

but still amar has some fans who will support him...shonali has neglible fans...she is the weakest link
Edited by nishu786 - 14 years ago
StarkGirl93 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sonali is lyk eye candy, so that's her strength! I think mahek I in danger bcoz ppl r thinking she is a bitch! Amar is playing against his on screen self it has been a long tym since kyunki...thus week it's dif to say but I think pm is out next week for sure!!
drifter639 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Shonali will play the victim card a LOT . Expect more waterworks from her side this week for footage. Her chaalupanti would make her safe... in fact, i expect Poo M to be out this week, just because she will be portrayed as a villian for sure.

nishu786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanz6

Sonali is lyk eye candy, so that's her strength! I think mahek I in danger bcoz ppl r thinking she is a bitch! Amar is playing against his on screen self it has been a long tym since kyunki...thus week it's dif to say but I think pm is out next week for sure!!

ha ha believe me mahek will not go,she is friend of salman bhai...shonali or rageswari will go...shonali is serial lier😆,she will go out for sure
drifter639 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Who i think will be voted out?? Pooja Mishra.

Whom i WANT to vote out?? Shonali or Juhi - just cant stand her, and she cannot be diplomatic.
nishu786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: drifter639

Shonali will play the victim card a LOT . Expect more waterworks from her side this week for footage. Her chaalupanti would make her safe... in fact, i expect Poo M to be out this week, just because she will be portrayed as a villian for sure.

PM is potrayed villain everytime...shonali can't play victim card bcoz sanju indirectly said in apka farman that shonali was exaggerating the facts...PM always get sympathy votes & will continue to get bcoz she is always been ill treated by majority of housemates...
nishu786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: drifter639

Who i think will be voted out?? Pooja Mishra.

Whom i WANT to vote out?? Shonali or Juhi - just cant stand her, and she cannot be diplomatic.

just chill ...shonali will be out 😆
StarkGirl93 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
If pm is not out this week I think she will defo be out next week! don't see her getting saved 4 weeks straight don't lye pm only her entertainment facir is good! Don't want shonali to go, still lyk her, but if pm does some other drama this tym then it
Might b more difficult