Also whos cool with this leap thing
Lastly shame murli 4 thinking bharti has a illness cos of u..loool.. 😆
Page
of
1DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
When you’re in love with ddp
27 years of Dil Se
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Yep shame on Murli ! Acting stupid...
I'm glad that she is pregnant because there is no reason she shouldn't have kids.
I'm not really happy that there is a gap leap, it's like they are rushing things but since they are already rushing everything since the beginning i'm not even surprised!
Also if they don't do it i'll be tired to see bharti caring around a baby all the time. Better to skip up a bit.
But i don't get the point of all this pregnancy tracks. First it was going to be a dwarf story, now it's for the main part Murli's story, and like they are settling this it'll be the grand-kids story?
I don't get a thing but still watch it religiously AHAH
Yep shame on Murli ! Acting stupid...
I'm glad that she is pregnant because there is no reason she shouldn't have kids.
I'm not really happy that there is a gap leap, it's like they are rushing things but since they are already rushing everything since the beginning i'm not even surprised!
Also if they don't do it i'll be tired to see bharti caring around a baby all the time. Better to skip up a bit.
But i don't get the point of all this pregnancy tracks. First it was going to be a dwarf story, now it's for the main part Murli's story, and like they are settling this it'll be the grand-kids story?
I don't get a thing but still watch it religiously AHAH
Originally posted by: cheznazi
Looks like we have a lot of people not too happy with our Murli bhaiya! I have a MURTI fan who wrote a 5-page review of the three days of honeymoon (I have published it on my site) - I swear, she can't make up her mind whether to beat up Murli and shower him with kisses! LOL!!
I thought I was the only one who was so passionate about MURti. I am so glad I found so many peeps like me!
Okay, going to watch tonight's episode shortly. Yay!!