333895 thumbnail
NIKi..aaawww my bachelorrette wannabe..kaise ho..wow finally we can chat with each other..if not,one arrives the other leaves...haha how are you

@Vithu..okay great but you still have not answer my question babe..LOL whats the storyline about

@Anjaana Anjaani..why are ppl saying the story is like A walk to remember,🤔..i dont see the connection

sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Oh that one........cute scene.......well he was going to tell her something as a surprise and its basically at a party thrown by anu's family for his return back to india n so when taani's keep urging him to tell her......he goes near her ears and whispers........."baad mein" 😆
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
BTW all of u should watch Oye with siddharth and shamili it's a south movie man what a movie it is fab fab fab
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Zaf🤗YAY! Finally hopefully I don't get dragged away! 😆
I am good u?
supercool3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zgerl

NIKi..aaawww my bachelorrette wannabe..kaise ho..wow finally we can chat with each other..if not,one arrives the other leaves...haha how are you

@Vithu..okay great but you still have not answer my question babe..LOL whats the storyline about

@Anjaana Anjaani..why are ppl saying the story is like A walk to remember,🤔..i dont see the connection

haha spoilers 🤣
ok storyline... well he's a cop in his own village... just this one time he crosses swords with the bad guy (as always) .. so the villain decides to shift surya's base to chennai... where it's basically the villain's rule... and the rest is about how Surya manages to fight all of them off.. and bring peace and order to the place... parallel to that is the usual love story track 🤣
333895 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sajni786

Oh that one........cute scene.......well he was going to tell her something as a surprise and its basically at a party thrown by anu's family for his return back to india n so when taani's keep urging him to tell her......he goes near her ears and whispers........."baad mein" 😆

gosh visualizing it is enough to make me go aww...gosh Hashad has always been my fav.hes such a humble guy...😳.i love watching him act.and his offscreen nok jhok with Aditi...hilarious..
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Can I please sing Hai Hai Mirchi today 😆
patakhaguddi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Tujko mirchi lage to main kya karoon?? 🤣
333895 thumbnail

@VIthu finally..😆...cheiiii same old storyline..South indian movies are never going to go ahead from this masala deal...okay random but i love ghilli...!! vijay and trisha look fab together...gosh i dont know when Rajnikanth going to retire..😕..new movie enthiran and him romancing Aish..🤢,...i like rajnikanth a lot...but i think its time he play fatherly role

@Fary...yaar..🤗..how r u..i watch oye already its like a walk to remember..gosh the movie made me cry.both movies...and i love watching Siddartth.but i love watching Bommarillu..that movie is the best ever made for family to watch...

@Niki..haha i know..im good darls..bas aaj kal feeling a little restless..thinking about future,feeling like my future is bleak.....trying to be optimistic,i guess im thinking way too much like what my friend told me..😆..*Sigh*

AnnaNAshley thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zgerl

it looks like a copy of A walk to remember i have seen the trailers many times and i can see Proyanka in hospital or something...it feels like Ranbir is playing a sarru character and bored and then Priyanka will come in his life change him and then he will find out that she is so effing ill and still she enjoys the life to the fullest just like Landen thought life sucked for him and the girl had everything she needed something like that
I can already feel for Priyanka's character

Hi everyone lol