april10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I guess all Harshad Chopra fans feel the same way
SaVni thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I watched Tere liye 4 times today and it was soo good I can't get enough.. Wating to them to grow up
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mages

arrey yaar...we are on the same league😆😆😆...even i can be biased for harshu as he is my jaan...lifeline...soul😳....just love him so so so so so so so much😳😳😳
arrey yaar bahut saalon ka crush yaar...i was in love with him since school days...i mean mamta serial days.....😳
now i am 22 years old...dekho kitna saal hogaya😆😆😆....left right left...amber dhara...kis desh mein hai mera dil...tere liye...can't wait for him to take my breath away once again
karan
ali beg
i forgot his character in amber dhara since he came for one episode only...after he left...i quit on the very spot😆😆
prem juneja(my jaan)
anurag basu(2)

Yeap u r right we r in the same league! Loved him in Kis Desh and now this one! His scene with Tanni in the first episode was mind blowing man...can't get enough of that scene alone...aage aage kya hoga! 😳😳😳😳😳
maham_93 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hahahaha.. I guess every TL viewer feels the same way! xD
But yeah... It would be much better if star plus increased the show timings by half an hour or so more xD
49erFan thumbnail
Yeah, I think they should increase to 1 hour show too! 😊 As it is Im very upset wtih Star plus for starting the show late in the US!
KhaLidaH thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Great topic, loving the show so far, ekta did it again with great castings, the kid's acting superb and can't wait them to grow up.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
thanx yaar...love you for this🤗
can't get enough of this pic😉😉😉....harshu is looking so hot😳😳😳
49erFan thumbnail
You so welcome my dear, Harshu is looking awesome! I watched first episode of this show just now...he is mindblowing!
mysticgoryfilms thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mages

arrey yaar...we are on the same league😆😆😆...even i can be biased for harshu as he is my jaan...lifeline...soul😳....just love him so so so so so so so much😳😳😳

arrey yaar bahut saalon ka crush yaar...i was in love with him since school days...i mean mamta serial days.....😳

now i am 22 years old...dekho kitna saal hogaya😆😆😆....left right left...amber dhara...kis desh mein hai mera dil...tere liye...can't wait for him to take my breath away once again

karan

ali beg

i forgot his character in amber dhara since he came for one episode only...after he left...i quit on the very spot😆😆

prem juneja(my jaan)

anurag basu(2)

his name was akshat in amber dhara na? 😆 - and not for an episode for two weeks or so. 🤔

but yeah, I loved that one scene of anuraag and taani in the first episode (mainly because of hc. 😳 - can you blame me? that guy is a phenomenal actor! 😍 ) - but the kid versions are so damn cute! and the promos of the grown up anuraag and taani, too made me 😍 - I can't wait till they get older! slowly they will start to grow on me. 😆

and no comments on hc shirtless .... because ... I wouldn't be able to stop myself. 😆 - but he looks sooooo 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍