Kashish_kr thumbnail

Looks like its another dhadkan movie in making.... Its not going to be a smooth sailing for Naku either after marriage. Her evil SILs and mother in law (yet to be shown as gang leader of evil sisters) will torture her before and after her beautiful face is revealed, when Dutta will be away from home, and in front of him will all be goody goody.

When Naku will find out the true face of her SILs, she will try to convince Dutta who will probably not believe her in the begining, but will still have deep trust for Naku somewhere in his heart.

Then something will happen where the SILs will try to blame Naku in front of Dutta, but Dutta will oppose his sisters and support Naku(just like Akshay Kumar did in dhadkan - "Mein Har cheez par vishwas kar sakta hoon par yeh nahi ki iske charitar(character) mein daag hai). I think the blame will be for stealing money or so as she comes from poor background.

After that Dutta and Naku's love and understanding will start developing and they will become an inseparable couple:-)

Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Not a bad prediction Kashish...😊
But I really do hope this may not be the case.
We would all like to see something fresh & different...not the usual ghissa-pitta stuff.

Kashish_kr thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nupur9

Not a bad prediction Kashish...😊
But I really do hope this may not be the case.
We would all like to see something fresh & different...not the usual ghissa-pitta stuff.

Me too Nupur. I am also looking forward to watching some unpredictable story line, that no one would have imagined or seen before. 😊
Lets see what the future holds for Naku!
BTW I am a big fan of Federer as well, but now am liking Mishal more than anyone else😉
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
not a bad story...but i am desperately waiting for more interaction b/w naku and datta. and maybe a bit more of bajirao too. im tired of this sisterly love.
-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
That sounds abt rite. The story seems like its going in that direction, but i want something different for Dutta and Nakusha, hopefully we wont get an exceat replica of Dhadkan ^_^
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
that i feel cant happen...akshay was a businessman in dhadkan whereas datta being a don spices up the whole thing and makes it more complicated.